@curiouscat activity

11 months ago: commented on the article "Little Naiah"
thanks for reading 😊
11 months ago: published the article
Little Naiah
11 months ago: published the article
She is Meanne
1 year ago: commented on the article "I know it's scary but you're getting closer"
haiii thank you so much!:))
1 year ago: published the article
I know it's scary but you're getting closer
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mask On"
yeeesss couldn't agree more πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mask On"
yes and I hope they'll find true happiness
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Drive to Drive"
indeed a good motivation to learn something 😺 grandmaaa is a cool lola 😎
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mask On"
agreedπŸ‘πŸ’―
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would you rather eat dog food or cat food with eve..."
I'll definitely go a year without combing my hair because believe it or not I really don't comb my hair everyday or weeks hahah
1 year ago: published the article
Mask On
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing a simple Penguin sticker As a beginner"
ahhh sooo cutiee
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grocery Time, Dinner at Giyummy!"
i never tried samgyumpsal because I can't eat much meat, malulugi lang sa bayad if ever haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Scribbling out my Anxieties "
hai haiii thank u so muchh
1 year ago: commented on the article "My small dishwashing liquid business."
wishing youuu success sa small business mo poooo
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A flower gift
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finding My Way Back Home"
nakakatuwa din naka encounter ako ulit new usersss
1 year ago: commented on the article "#28 A Coffee Lover"
love to read this kind of article coz am a coffee loveeer hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Scribbling out my Anxieties "
couldn't agree more πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article "April Food's Month (and condolences)"
the green rice looks really appetizing 😍
1 year ago: published the article
Scribbling out my Anxieties
1 year ago: published the article
Messing my book with my arts
1 year ago: published the article
February Updates
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Year, New Achievement!"
wiiehhh a big applause ate more subs and views to comeee
1 year ago: published the article
How's Life so far?
1 year ago: commented on the article "It is read.cash "
hope I can give more to this platform too
1 year ago: published the article
I miss going out
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rusty Stopped, But Not read.cash (The Giveaway Con..."
stay pa riiin akooo, can't leave this ng ganun ganun nalang huehey
1 year ago: commented on the article "LET your Faith be bigger than your fear"
wiehhg cats are sooo adorable hehiii
1 year ago: commented on the article "Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way."
yey nacheck put na nya ang shoes, dasurvv ako di naka add check out bigla nag expire voucher haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday happenings"
i love to watch the sport football but I still don't have a fav player or team lol
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday Facetime With Little Pamangkins And A Visit..."
cutiee patotiee I love the brown shoes (the lighter one) so mucchhh
1 year ago: commented on the article "No More Stress Eating This 2023."
you/we should indeed avoid unhealthy foods and drinks, and unhealthy ppl 😌
1 year ago: commented on the article "LET your Faith be bigger than your fear"
opo hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "LET your Faith be bigger than your fear"
congrats sa cousin mo yeyy
1 year ago: published the article
LET your Faith be bigger than your fear
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tug-Tak Tugtugtutugtuk-tak"
hahah lalo na if mapanuod mo po yung mismong performance nya kahit ako napapasayaw na
1 year ago: commented on the article "Aking habangbuhay: Moiras new song,"
love the song plus the graphics of the mv ahhh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tug-Tak Tugtugtutugtuk-tak"
kakamiss talaga maging bata
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tug-Tak Tugtugtutugtuk-tak"
kaya nga ihhh taba taba cheeks hahah
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sundate"
opo sulit yung cakeee hehe
1 year ago: published the article
Tug-Tak Tugtugtutugtuk-tak
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Drunk Hard Last Sunday Night: what happened..."
buti nakauwi ka pa naman at di nakatulog sa daan πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Vietnamese Food Trip, Sky Corridor, and Art Park"
parang ang daming spices nung foodieee
1 year ago: commented on the article "This coming 2023 I will love myself more."
praying for a wonderful year and a year to love ourselves more❀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Alchemy Of Souls (TWO) & Random talks"
oohhh looks like a good movie
1 year ago: commented on the article "Alchemy Of Souls (TWO) & Random talks"
oohhh looks like a good movie
1 year ago: commented on the article "Better and Stronger, Health Update and my Cashrain..."
waahhh that's big uwuu pasend naman link ng mga compilation hahaha tenksu
1 year ago: published the article
Sundate
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Will Move To The Countryside"
i mean madali process pero nahihirapan lang ako na iaccept na wala na nc thus have to migrate ny data haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Tuesday's Happiness, Too Much Satisfied!"
now I am craving with some food with cheese haha hope your insomnia will be gone soon
1 year ago: commented on the article "It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop"
di na halataaa na japeyk ihhh ang ganda na mukhang tatagal naman ng ilang taon kung iingatan hihi
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hellow"
that's when it becomes a waste of time haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cashrain Mania. I'm now in!"
tapos collab, through online haha
1 year ago: published the article
Hellow
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cashrain Mania. I'm now in!"
samee looking forward sa yt channel din hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Snap Twice:Β Why I Have Crush For Wednesday Addams?"
I don't go for pogi ihh hahha dun tayo sa character/attitude
1 year ago: commented on the article "Health Update, Connection Problem, and Thank You M..."
i just imported mine too and can't help but get sad huhu get well bebuu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Snap Twice:Β Why I Have Crush For Wednesday Addams?"
oohhh a potterhead loving another series makes me want to watch it too 🀩
1 year ago: commented on the article "How possible is the new INDONESIANS law?"
maybe it's also a way to reduce teenage pregnancy
1 year ago: published the article
Write right
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sublime Sunday And Filipino Food Trip "
cutieeee nung vid make it a bit longer ateeee
1 year ago: commented on the article "Last weekend"
a really busy and productive day yet fun
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can I slow down a little?"
oo nga po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pancit Canton Cravings"
malamig pa rin sya saakin huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meeting Adjourned"
sana po pag naka uwi ka na sa pinas magka fam reunion din kayo hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meeting Adjourned"
hope our new year will be filled with good memories
1 year ago: published the article
Can I slow down a little?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Total of Bitcoin Cash that I Have Spend in the..."
pag binalikan talaga transaction history mapapa tanong ka nalang san napunta haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "JaneTheExplorer On Cashrain and Giveaways "
i just joined ypur community hehe😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Update: Memories with the Foods, The Week's Favori..."
takoyaki my all-time fav jap snacks 😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello, chores "
Basta masipag pa rin haha ket half day lang
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello, chores "
Oopss medj di ko want maglinis mas bet ko pa hugas luto haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello, chores "
May ka date pa ata haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Health Situation and our Plan Tonight"
Oohh I saw your posts nga sa nc app and yum the lights are pretty, hope wala na soar throat mo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is not Easy, Don't Run and Face It!"
Life is like an endless battle but also a wonderful thing
1 year ago: commented on the article "365 Days Writing Goal, What's Next?"
Congratsss to all of you na walang absent yippieee Will try the link hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pancit Canton Cravings"
Good po yan for almusal hihi
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pancit Canton Cravings"
Hahah opo sana soonest
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pancit Canton Cravings"
Haha ikaw pala mgandang kashare sa canton Oo s1 pa rin pero ep 23 na haha
1 year ago: published the article
Pancit Canton Cravings
1 year ago: published the article
Hello, chores
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lazy Tuesday, Crypto Thoughts, and Some Others"
There are a lot of ka-busyhan talaga ngayon ako naman nanuod anime kahapon di ako naka sulat article haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Favorite One: Perfume is one of my Happiness!"
I'm an anime lover but not a perfume lover πŸ˜… It's amazing how you have lots hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday Gala and Christmas Displays"
The teddy looks adorable, paturo po ng mga poses nyo madamsss ❣️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meeting Adjourned"
yes hoping it'll be another good start of the year with the fam
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meeting Adjourned"
opo bonding and lots of fun activities
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am boring "
getting lost at books and movies ftw
1 year ago: commented on the article "Freshmen Day and Night Experiences"
i miss being a student because of this kind of events
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday in Ozamis City"
ganda naman ng view hoping all things are fine now :))
1 year ago: commented on the article "L"
cute story with a cute seal character <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "I asked her to try Sushi"
oohh that's cutee you already help your family at a young age through teaching
1 year ago: published the article
Meeting Adjourned
1 year ago: commented on the article "Painful: I am Struggling Yesterday with my Dysmeno..."
The monthly struggle of women 😭
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Tough Journey in Monetizing Social Media Accou..."
Malayyyy nyo po hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am boring "
Will look for this book thanjs!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am boring "
Yazz kaya wamt ko din maghanap ng work from home
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Dream Travel Companion and Experience "
I also want my mom to be in beautiful places that I want to visit πŸ–€ together with my sisters 🀍
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Old Friend or Just Someone I Know"
Maybe she's happy na din nmn na may sarili na syang family, tho ayun nakakamiss din siguro mga old memories nyo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fair in the Square"
Such a great experience and a fun night
1 year ago: commented on the article "Better, Bolder and Wiser - My Yesterday and Today"
One of the best thing in life is when you can provide for yourself and help your family at the same time 🀍
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'll Be More Kinder and Compassionate to Myself, 2..."
I badly need this too. I have to continue to love myself instead of despising it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing and coloring with school markers "
Crayola is a good brand of colors too. I am happy whenever mom buy me thsee
1 year ago: commented on the article "A simple yet genuine date with you."
Cutiee naman
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am boring "
Haha kaya nga po
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am boring "
Opo, mahirap din ksi mag travel kung walang budget 🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am boring "
Opo talagang iba iba rin sa mood at situation
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am boring "
Lakad lakad nalang haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am boring "
Haha yeah hope soon
1 year ago: published the article
I am boring
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blogging Journey: The Path I Am Currently At"
Hoping we'll grow more here not just financially but also as a person 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lies"
Yes couldn't agree more
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lies"
Yess kaya lahat naman talaga ng tao is nagsisinungaling
1 year ago: commented on the article "Peace be with you"
"it might be difficult to know when you've made enough." grabe I'm crying :"((
1 year ago: commented on the article "Smile And Success"
I really wanted to wear genuine smile most of the time, but I am shy most of the time
1 year ago: published the article
Lies
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introducing, Him"
Opo maybe playing with my pets will help a lot
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introducing, Him"
Kaya nga gusto ko na mabawasan isipin ko hays
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introducing, Him"
Minsan naman alam ko pero di ko maexplain kaya nalilito na rin ako huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introducing, Him"
Yezz different lvl hope I just have small portion of their mind huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introducing, Him"
It's a necessity to always include God in everything.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introducing, Him"
Hirap nga po eh
1 year ago: commented on the article "HumpDay and The Other Shop"
The arrangements of those lil boxes are soooo cute
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Can You Say About Unmarried People Living Cou..."
I want to get married first too before letting a man sleep in my house.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Artsy but still lazy"
Ahhh the cherries πŸ’
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Most Special and Unforgettable, Our Wedding Da..."
You look really gorgeous plus the healthy hair ( β—œβ€Ώβ— )β™‘
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Have Been Thinking Of Changing My Professional C..."
Can definitely relate, I am thinking of changing profession too but I'll try to take the boards first and then decide after.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unwanted Visitors and Some Body Check Questions"
Di ko mapredict kung magkkaron na ko kasi araw araw akong annoyed HAHAH
1 year ago: published the article
Introducing, Him
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessed beyond measure"
Thanks po πŸ’ž
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessed beyond measure"
Yesss the world indeed need it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessed beyond measure"
Opo hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessed beyond measure"
Hai, hope all my family will soon be save hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking a break virtually but not on writing. "
I love short poems like this. Sa konting salita ang lalim ng feelings n naeexpress
1 year ago: commented on the article ""We're just humans""
Humans are not perfect, we fill each other's flaws and incapabilities
1 year ago: commented on the article "Part 3: This is What Happened"
Hoping na tuloy tuloy na ang pag galing mo 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Part 3: This is What Happened"
Hoping na tuloy tuloy na ang pag galing mo 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend Foodtrip and Monday Galore"
Tia is always a cutieee chef 🀍 glad they love this pinoy's snack mwehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "For the First Time in a Long Time"
Woww super nag improve talaga, kahit ako eh mapapalaro at mag eenjoy dyan hihi
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Get No Copyright Strike On YouTube? (For Ne..."
Sigiii po Charlotte Yanto name
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lucky Still To Have The Grade Of Seventy-Five"
Naalala ko tuloy every time makaka received talaga ako ng tres nakuuu super saya ko na
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Get No Copyright Strike On YouTube? (For Ne..."
Helpful for me, I also have a channel and 2 of my vids had copyright claim but I haven't fix it yet. Will try this method πŸ’›
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Plan to Buy before 2022 Ends"
Uyyy want ko yung sandals pati color
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday's Best And My First Tram Trip"
Cutieee ng vlog, excited for more ate ❀️ want ko rin makasakay dyan
1 year ago: published the article
Blessed beyond measure
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Request Will Be Getting Soon. Thanks To C..."
So good to know that you have the capability to buy your momma a gift 🎁
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Budgeting and Saving for Christmas"
Sana may tita ruffa din ako na mag aambon saakin ng cash 🀩
1 year ago: commented on the article "Plan for Tomorrow with the Fam"
Ingat and enjoy all the foodieee haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sleeping Problem and Saying Goodbye to my 0.158 BC..."
Sana gumaling na yang clogged nose mooo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Frustrated Teacher"
Oh wow, advance congratsss on your grad!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Frustrated Teacher"
Yun nga rin gusto ko haha cute home office set up lang, di pa makilabahan hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Frustrated Teacher"
Thanks po, frustrated teacher haha Engineering ang degree ko pero want ko din magturo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Frustrated Teacher"
Yeah I think so too, thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "The coming reunion. "
I'm excited for our reunion, we celebrate it during 1st of Jan or 2nd hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Don't Know, I am Feeling Demotivated"
I also rest and eat foods I like whenever I feel this way. I also play with my cats
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fun In The Fest At Mid-Autumn Festival "
The weather looks perfect, mr sun is there but windy at the same time, love the handbags too!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Glad, I am Living in a Wonderful World"
I believe the world is indeed wonderful yet not eternal.
1 year ago: published the article
Frustrated Teacher
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are you a coffee or tea person?"
I'm a certified coffee person πŸ˜ŒπŸ’“
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some things are fine even if it seems it's not"
Yes, we tend to stress over it even though we can't do anything about it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some things are fine even if it seems it's not"
Hai! Sometimes it's difficult to cry and I feel numb but releasing emotions lighten the weight.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some things are fine even if it seems it's not"
Yesss, admitting you're weak is the first step to be stronger.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some things are fine even if it seems it's not"
Agree with this, we can't control the thoughts of other ppl but we can control ours.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some things are fine even if it seems it's not"
Indeed, heart is not always right too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some things are fine even if it seems it's not"
Opo okay lang naman maging weak
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mom for a Day"
Opo haha sayaw nga ng sayaw yang 2
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to School Tuesday"
Opsiee phones are really necessary now unlike before that it's just a luxury.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back To Physical Classes "
The three of them look sooo cute. I think it's really cold there their jackets are so thick.
1 year ago: published the article
Some things are fine even if it seems it's not
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back To Where Ones Placenta Was Burried"
I thought it was like a fiction story hehe The place looks peaceful. I want to experience living near the mountains too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Update: How was Sunday?"
Good thing you had a great Sunday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you ever questions "
I experienced losing my temper and I dropped my phone a lot huhu. Hope I can ride a horse hehu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawings of famous characters from the world of ca..."
Wiehhh spongebob my fav! Plus the green pants (οΌΎβˆ‡οΌΎ)οΎ‰β™ͺ
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Experiences with my Two Sisters, A Teary Chris..."
Aww you're a really good ate
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Poem about parallel world"
Dreams are mystery πŸ’›
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some Memories of my School Days"
Ako nun nbato libro huhu kasi tumayo ako para mag hugas kamay eh nagsasalita teacher di ako nag excuse haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mom for a Day"
Sureee daw po hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mom for a Day"
Yesss dami na din kalokohan haha
1 year ago: published the article
Mom for a Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello Electricity"
Opo buti nalng din di naman nabaha ng grabe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello Electricity"
Kahapon lakas pa rin ulan saamin
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello Electricity"
Opo, buti at di man tumaas tubig
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello Electricity"
Halaa grabeng tagal
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello Electricity"
Kaya nga pero mas matagal ata samin nawalan not suree
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello Electricity"
Opooo sana y'all okie din
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello Electricity"
Sakin mas okay naman yun kesa walang tubig hueheu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Storm x Food"
Ang lakas nga saka ang tagal
1 year ago: commented on the article "Storm x Food"
Lakaas nga kahit saamin eh ang lakas
1 year ago: commented on the article "Storm x Food"
Opo, ayoko din mn magworry si mama
1 year ago: commented on the article "Storm x Food"
Hahha yazz
1 year ago: commented on the article "Storm x Food"
Bicol po kami, nawalan kuryente pero oks na ngayon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Storm x Food"
Oohh baliktad, di ako nakain talaga nyan small amount lang hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Made a Salad and it tastes..."
Oohh I think imma try that next time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Made a Salad and it tastes..."
Yess I love to dipped fried fish with that combi
1 year ago: commented on the article "Made a Salad and it tastes..."
Ahhhh super late reps perooo yas da salad tasted great
1 year ago: commented on the article "How's your long weekend going?"
Ahhh the cupcakes look soooo good
1 year ago: commented on the article "Because that's not Enough Reason for Me to Stop"
I think most of us currently experience this drought, thanks nakakahawa ang positivity mooo ruffa chan!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Heavens Cry As it Pours Its Blessings "
Ingat po kayo dyan
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend Things"
May bago nanaman na parating hays
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inktober closing? Maybe not! "
The Farm art gives me refreshing vibe
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first drawings in realistic style"
Oohh do more portraits you're great ❀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "At The End Of October"
You did great this month and a lot of adventures β€οΈπŸ’›
1 year ago: published the article
Hello Electricity
1 year ago: published the article
Storm x Food
1 year ago: commented on the article "Those were the Good Old Days! "
Hope you can visit again those places
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Thought She was my Real Friend, Truly Hurts! "
That's sad and difficult to forget because there's no specific reason why she's like that
1 year ago: commented on the article "Foods I Crave For The Cold Season"
Its soup and lugaw supremacy for meee πŸ’›πŸ˜Œ
1 year ago: commented on the article "How can I add purpose to my life?"
I like youuuu ruffa chan opcors you are likeable πŸ’›πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Afternoon Tea With My Constants"
Today's classes are suspended too but I dunno why my sister (she's a teacher) have to report to her school
1 year ago: commented on the article "Training at BPO"
Oohhh aja!! Hope you'll enjoy this job and your working envi will be healthy for youu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Made a Salad and it tastes..."
Haii πŸ’š πŸ₯—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Made a Salad and it tastes..."
Opooo oks naman hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Burn-Out, Earthquake, Review, And Trading Mixed Up..."
Oh had a lot of stuffs happened to you. I mostly eat when I am tired and sleep
1 year ago: commented on the article "Made a Salad and it tastes..."
Okay na man po etuu hehe mas masarap lang kung may corn tas crab sticks
1 year ago: commented on the article "When we grow, distance tend to do the same"
Baka nga po hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "When we grow, distance tend to do the same"
Opo ganun ata talaga
1 year ago: commented on the article "When we grow, distance tend to do the same"
Siguro haha it won't hurt to smile tho hahah
1 year ago: commented on the article "When we grow, distance tend to do the same"
Mga nagdadala at nagbibinata na ey
1 year ago: published the article
Made a Salad and it tastes...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Save the Best for Last"
Ahh yung matanda na nay ari ng school ahhaa
1 year ago: commented on the article "All I Want For My Next Natal Day"
I don't think I can handle extreme rides, but then hoping you'll plans will be fulfilled
1 year ago: commented on the article "Save the Best for Last"
Yung mahilig mang amoy ng blood tas puro elegance ang want haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gloomy Thoughts"
Lakas ulan dito kahapon tas ngayon naman lakas ng hangin supeeer
1 year ago: commented on the article "Save the Best for Last"
Cute zombie with a class haha naisip ko yung isang character sa Tokyo Ghoul
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bunny Update"
Hoping thumper will have good friends soon β€οΈπŸ’›