Focus On Writing: Advantage of Early Bloggers?

7 46
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Credit to Kenny Eliason from Unsplash.com

We all know today what the impact of a blogging career is. Sometimes, we look at others and how far they go from blogging alone, especially in terms of their investment output, what they brought from blogging and many more. We all knew that there was this huge impact on blogging, especially the financing hustle side. There was money in blogging, and that was why we were here. As the years passed, I had a lot of realizations. Knowing how crypto blogging was is an excellent advantage to anyone, as we were behind the things, and others might not have the same thing as we do.

I loved to see more and more younger people embracing blogging, especially those still studying yet already knew how writing and rewarding works; if I could turn back time, I do wish that I had explored and seen blogging earlier; but I am not questioning maybe I found the right timing just like that.

When we talk about advantages, every one of us is more advance than others, well I knew that there was a limit, but as we think of English as not the primary language, we could still have access and understand the simple way possible. That sole was an excellent benefit for some people who needs to pay high to gain knowledge in grammar as we don't need to have advanced knowledge and skills.

If you are young and now you blogged, here are some advances that I think will help you in the future.

Number One On The List Is The Writing Side Hustle.

We all knew we would somehow discover another platform that offers the same writing and rewarding scheme. This was a great advantage as I have seen myself and other people. It's not that it gets hard to try another platform, for we already have this foundation in mind. We know how it works and controls our feelings. In short, early childhood blogging provides experience, and this background was a great way to start over again.

One reason I bring myself to PeakD smooth is my blogging experience; it feels like I was molded. So those younger than me that are now writing here, I see a potential that they could make themselves into not just a rewarding writing platform but also a professional writing script. Some might publish a book by themselves, and others may be covered in some magazines and news. as we unlock the talent that hides.

Who knows, the ones that were having trouble writing stuff soon will be more professionals.

That's why we don't have to blog, and we also learn many things in between. Like how we could upgrade ourselves, become more talented, or have more professional looks.

Number Two Was The Financial Aspect.

Some people are just writing and keeping their reward in the vault. I see great potential in those people, primarily since money covers everything in this generation. We all know the fact that money comes and goes. Those people exposed to crypto blogging at a younger age gave more advantages as we looked into trading side our token, reading other experiences, and soon will be another excellent foundation for us to start another journey.

They said you would start to value count your cent when you are the one that works out for that money. Of course, in blogging, cents were valued high, as we give a lot of time and effort within that cents. Even though it took time to have it, we were careful that our actions wouldn't be wasted.

The Third and Last One Was Experiencing.

Do you not learn from other bloggers' experiences? Because I do. I was especially parenting and life relations. I am not just reading but also imagining what I would do if I were in that position and the person in that story. From that moment, I will void that to happen to me.

If you were exposed to crypto blogging as early as possible, you will have the advantage of the experience of the do and don't, how to catch an audience, how to write things out, and many more.

Anywhere you go, you will hold those things inside you, and that will make more in terms of others.

So don't just blog. You have to learn as many possible. Don't just write; you have to be more precise about what you love.

As I picture myself for the future, I know I have more advantages than others, as I will learn something daily I share in a blog. I eat something fancy to take a photo and create a story within.

Blogging is now part of our life, and it's not because we earn but somehow because it gives us more advantages, also keeping things in memories, as we do blogging.

6
$ 0.27
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

When we are blogging, we should not focus only on the monetary aspect alone, but to learn and gain experience while we do that. There are a lot of benefits and advantages to get while blogging online and we shouldnĀ“t take them for granted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Monetized contents have become a thing and that's why I feel sorry for those who spend most of their online time on FB or watching TikTok. Sayang kasi d naman sila kumikita don :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na develop na Lang ako sa pagsusulat, pero hindi ko masasabi na marunong na talaga ako, parang lage akong back to zero everytime, everyday, pa rin akong nag learn sa pagsusulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crypto is also my outlet of creativity, actually. It is were I unleash my talent, and nagkapera pa, di ba? Can't wait for crypto blogging to blow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, Why I didn't know about that blogging keneme when I was still a student? Yet on the other side, eventhough I had a knowledge...for sure can't pursue pa rin.. Wala naman ako android phone and laptop datišŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never ko talaga naisip na maging blogger. Di ko nga Alam dati how to compose an article. Di rin ako magaling mag English

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I think about the past, I also have this thought of hoping I knew blogging sites like rc before or earlier. Imagine growing together with the cryptos, how amazing it would be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago