Are you a coffee or tea person?

4 138
Avatar for Rafflesia.9.May
1 year ago
Topics: Food

Hello readcash family.

10.57pm

5th Nov,2022

Hope you all will be doing good. The weather is so beautiful in my city. But I miss home and my parents. Although weather was so good but I couldn't go outside because I was not feeling well. The whole day, I was lying on the bed. Thanks to my friends who took care of me. One of my roommate came from outside half hour ago and she was not well as it was raining outside. As I saw her, i thought she really need a cup of tea. Though I was not feeling better but I thought, I should make a tea for her and went to the kitchen. First of all washed all the utencils and then made the tea. She usually likes coffee but as I am not a coffee person so hahaha I don't know how to make coffee.

I'm a tea person like my day starts with a cup of tea. My noons are incomplete without tea and before sleeping I have a cup of tea. I am a true tea lover. I don't like coffee. Here in the hostel almost all the girls love coffee. Once, Baba made coffee for me and from the first sip I felt a bitter taste and after that once my friend made a cappuccino for me. I liked that but the same thing happend I felt a bitter taste. People say there are alot of benefits of drinking coffee but it seems impossible to me to have coffee.

For some people day without coffee is impossible and incomplete. Coffee is their life like one of my roommate. When she study at night she may have a cup or two of coffee in 2 to 3 hours. And she uses instant coffee even without sugar, like I wonder how!!!!!!

Well I am surviving on tea. Tell me in the comment box that are you a tea or coffee lover? Or both. Take care of yourselves and people around you. Also tell me benefits of tea or coffee

Goodbye

Good night

7
$ 0.63
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Rafflesia.9.May
1 year ago
Topics: Food

Comments

I'm a certified coffee person 😌💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm neither. I don't take them daily but I take whichever one appeals to me any time it appeals to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm definitely a coffee person. I have written a whole series here about coffee, its history and health effects. You can find it here: https://read.cash/@Mictorrani/index-over-my-articles-at-read-cash-5f7c1e34#coffee-health-amp-history

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow! I will definitely go for it. Thankyou for reading

$ 0.00
1 year ago