I asked her to try Sushi

16 36
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Alhmdullilah! It was a productivity day. Right After the fajar prayer I started working on pending stuff and almost completed 70% of the work. Now I am feeling relieved.

I constantly spend 7 hours in front of a desktop, now I don't have enough energy to think about today's topic. So I am going with random questions and answers.

Taken from google.com

Who was your first celebrity crush?

My mom never allowed us to watch TV serials, movies, or any animated movie before we got 15 years old. We only used to watch Winnie the pooh, and Tom & Jerry cartoons. So at the age of 16, I first time watched "Kuch Kuch Hota h" (an Indian movie). I loved the acting of Shahrukh khan & His dimples. So he was my first celebrity crush.

On a scale of 1-10 how funny would you say you are?

I will rate myself 5 out of 10. I feel like my sense of humor is so-so.

Where do you see in the next 10 years?

Oh my God, this is such a difficult question. Being a Muslim I have a strong belief whenever my time will be completed in this universe I will go back to Allah. If Allah Pak gives me a chance to live for 10 years more, I see myself as a successful researcher and lecturer at a well-reputed university In Sha Allah.

What was your first job?

My first ever job was as a teacher when I was in grade 9. Some of my school fellows who were my neighbors too asked me to teach them chemistry and physics and they said they will pay me for it. I still remember I got 1500 PKR for teaching 3 girls at that time and with that money I bought fruits and chicken for my family.

If you could join any past or current music group, which would you like to join?

I am a bathroom singer and I am ok with it (lol). I also sing in front of my family and friends.

How many languages do you speak?

Our national language is Urdu and obviously, I am an expert in it. besides this, I can also speak English well. Other languages I can understand and speak a little bit are Punjabi and Hindko

Who is the most intelligent person you know?

Intelligence without hard work is of no value. As I am on this platform so I would like to mention intelligent people from my virtual friend list.

As far as I judge @Tahastories and @LeonaReed are the intelligent people over here. I only tagged them because other I don't know much, these 2 younger than me but wiser than me too (i am not saying others are not, don't take it negatively please)

If you describe yourself as an animal who it would be?

hahaha, I feel like I am a panda, because I am a lazy, foodie and cute 😉 just like him.

Which is one thing you will never do again?

1 year ago I insisted my friend try sushi. The taste of the fish was not UpTo her taste. She said, you made me eat kachi machli ( raw fish) 🤣and she vomited a lot. Since then I decided I will never say anyone to try sushi.

Are you related or distant related to anyone famous?

I am not going to reveal it, because my family might not like it and evil eye is real. So it's better to skip this question.

Thank you for stopping here. God bless you all.

(Disclaimer; this article is written by me. All questions are answered by me. The article is free of any kind of plagiarism except for the questions that are taken from the image. a photo containing Questions and answers is downloaded from google.com and that one set as the lead image is also retrieved from google.com).

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Tahastories
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
+ 1
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

oohh that's cutee you already help your family at a young age through teaching

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a bunch for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there Panda! I mean Bella haha! I love Pandas too... they're cute indeed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha thank you for loving me 😜 i mean for loving pandas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will come up with my version soon maybe with today's blog. By the way, I'm so honored by saying I'm intelligent. I am just guessing thing LOL 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am waiting for hearing from you💕 observed wise people seldom admit that they are intelligent. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you were true ... Anyways I'm so very thankful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bit your intelligent as well, most specially in academically.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its your intelligence that you think about me like that🥰 So nice of you dear💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Raw fish is our one of the favorite foods in our province my friend. 🥰 It's perfect when you go to the beach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like it to but most of the people don't love its tasts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Mostly are not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know it's most interesting one for me. I have read this article fully with enjoyment but yes there are two things where we are matching one is panda & second is first job. By the way my next article will be answer of this article. Stay tuned #professorsister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am waiting to hear from your side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to write everything in comment section but then I stopped myself umm hmm no taha it is an interesting one ! I will write an article on it and I hope it will be amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't reply here, i want a full version of it from you

$ 0.00
1 year ago