My thursday ,I am not feeling well.

11 37
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Feelsick, Unwell

Hey read cashiers ,whats up?

I am not feeling well today ,I am sick amd have a fever.

This morning ,I wake up early but when I was about to get up from bed ,I can't move my neck.,it was really painful so I applied a liniment oil on it.

I slowly moved my neck amd head and I felt better ,so I went outside to cooked our breakfast.I am using anyway a firewoods for cooking coz were running out of gas.Our dirty kitchen was located at the back of the house and its so cold ,I really felt the christmas .

While waiting for the rice to cook,I enjoyed the beautiful sunrise ,I was amazed of its color ,it was like having a fire ,so I was thinking maybe today will be having a hot sunny day.

After I've done with my morning house chores ,I take a rest coz I felt unwell,I was suffering head aches and a pain on my neck but after I take a nap it seems na parang lumala,ang sakit and umabot na siya sa likod ko.

But even if I felt bad ,I need to do some chores like cleaning and cooking.After having a lunch ,I and my baby was sleeping ,I wanted to read some blogs here but I can't because of headache.

I already take a paracetamol but still I felt the pain.I felt cold and felt weak.

Anyway ,despite having this feeling ,I am still happy on the other side coz the tip on noise app is back.Many users posted about it and I was surprised when I one of them who recieved some tip.

And thats it for today ,thanks for your time and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.50
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Feelsick, Unwell

Comments

Hello dear friend. I wish you are in better health 🙏🫂😘🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta kana ngayon sis? Hoping na okay kana ngayon. Inom lagi ng water sis. Congratulations sa noise.app mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

shock sad ko gikalit lag popped up ang notification sa noise app ahahhaah pagka nice mogani nag post ko balik dadto hhaha ayha ra na motivate balik ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope nga medyo okay na ka karon dae. Lisod ra ba jud kung kitang mga inahan ang magkasakit kay bisan tuod ug galain ang Atong lawas need jud mulihok Tawn... Wow, nagbalik na d i ang tip sa noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili jud magkumpyansa sis kay dili na lalim magkasakit-sakit rung panahona. Gawas nga mahal ang tambal, dagdag hasul pa na sa mga gimbuhaton sa bay kung dili maayu ang lawas natu. Amping sa kanunay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahuway sa lamang ug ayaw kalimot inom sa tambal para maulian na. Sa panahon guro ni kay ni dghan napod gipang ubo diri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon sis! Buti nagbalik na ang tips sanoise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hope completely maging okay ka na, di ko namalayan na nawala pala tip sa noise app kasi tagal ko nawala sakto nung bumalik ako nagstart na ulit ang paonti onting ayuda hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, kami din not feeling well kmi, Kasi halos lahat sa bahay ngayon, may flu talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy ohh.. Nawala pala yung nagtitip sa noiseapp..haha..sakto pala pagiging inactive ko sa platform.so ayun muli akung nagbabalik sa noiseapp.. . Hehe.. Get well soon po..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag inahan ta sis bisag dili ta okay need ghapun jud ta mulihok noh ,..,laban lang jud ta ani mga inahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago