Hello, chores

10 32
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

I feel productive yesterday in terms of household chores. From morning till afternoon, I tried to finish all the things I need to do.

After I meditate and have my coffee, I clean our sala and my area. Even I am not good at cleaning chores I still try my best to at least lessen the dirt and mess inside our house.

At 7:30 am, I fixed our laundry and sort white from colored, pants, underwear and also of it's meant for outside or just home clothes. After that, I washed it first with plain water then put it inside our washing machine with water and of course detergent. As I waited for 15 minutes, I interacted here and also in other platforms to make up with my absences from the past days. At 1:00pm after lunch break I am already rinsing thw clothes and find hangers so it'll dry up faster. So thankful that the weather is sunny, I don't have to use our dryer, less electric bill and won't contribute in harming the environment.

Dryers are bad for the environment?

-Well, dryers require a lot of energy to function and most people don't use renewable energy to supply their electricity, hence the use of it increases our reliance to non-renewable energy such as fossil fuels which adds up to greenhouse emissions.

I started to hang all the clothes I washed after I cleaned our laundry area. I finished it at almost 2:30pm. I have more time but I don't want to take a nap. I decided to fold mom's clothes and also mine that my sister washed last week. While I am folding I decided to watch the anime Fruits Basket amd currently I am episode 15 wiehh. The story is so cute.

Yuki and Aya being a cute chaos haha

I finished my laundry, folding of clothes, and clean our sala. That's a really productive day but I failed to write an article lol πŸ˜† but mehh it's still a productive Tuesday mwehehe 🀩

Thanks for reading!

Rusty balik ka na di na ko galit πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Asan n ba si rusty hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ka date pa ata haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aah kya pala d mahagilap 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka productive mo pala. Ako mahilig din ako sa chores. Gusto ko maglinis. Ang hindi ko lang gusto is laundry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oopss medj di ko want maglinis mas bet ko pa hugas luto haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe gusto ko linis sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as it was productive on the real world, there's no cause for alarm. Sometimes I consider my day as win-win when I do a lot of work offline even though I didn't have time to write or engage here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh because sometimes the demands of virtual and real world are too much for me to accomplish both.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka productive mo todah chachan. Ako kalahatint araw lang magsipag tas kinahapunan wala na. Hahaha tamad na uliy aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta masipag pa rin haha ket half day lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago