Sundate

5 33
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Blogger

Happy weekend 😊

How did you spend your weekend? I hope everyone had a wonderful time with people you love to be with.

I started my Saturday by attending my 8am to 12noon class. We have 15 min break before the clock hits 10am, how've my brain cells can't actually absorb all the lessons so I have to review. But since it's Saturday, after class I fixed myself and my things and travelled an hour to reach the neighbouring province and have fellowship with my brethren there. I arrived at almost 3pm and gladly the sermon is just about to start.

I cried a lot actually 🥺 God is telling me all the answers from my troubles from the past days through that sermon. Actually the main issue is not money, distance, hardship, or people, things get hard because my heart is not pure 🥺. Like I am not obeying on his Words wholeheartedly and it breaks my heart. I am ashamed at the same time thankful that God helped me realized this. I know I can't change right away but I am asking help from Him so I can serve Him with all my heart without hesitations.

Today, Sunday, I also learned a lot from the sermon and made me stronger to face challenges in life. After the sermon, we cleaned the church building and watch the dance that we will perform for our upcoming All Saints Fellowship or we also called it Year-end fellowship. We will all gather at church and after Sunday Sermon, we will have a program- kids, youth, mothers and fathers group will perform.

one of my sister in Christ

After our short practice we went to a department store and just look at different products but didn't buy anything because the line at the counter soooo long and we don't have that much time haha.

I am with my brothers and sisters in Christ together with our Pastor and his family.

I travelled back home and arrived at 6:30pm. I took a warm bath and have some coffee and a cake for dinner. It's my third sister's birthday that's why my second sister bought her a cake hihu

that's all for my Sundate update, tom I have exam so I gotta prepare and sleep hehe. Good night 🌃

6
$ 0.46
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Blogger

Comments

Belated Happy Birthday to your sister sis! 🎉 Sarap naman nung cake sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo sulit yung cakeee hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman sis. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, mas maganda din talaga na iiyak lahat ng mga problema, isipin or whatever na merin sa isip natin no. Nakakaluwag luwag sa dibdib ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo kso di ako type ng tao na naiyak sa harap ng ppl so I was a bit embarrassed hahah buti mga close ko din naman sila so it's fine huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago