I'm Glad, I am Living in a Wonderful World

38 54
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

What a wonderful world! It would be cool if everyone saw the world like this. that even when confronted with numerous problems, they maintain hope in their hearts, believing that everything will be fine.That being said, it's all a test, a test of courage in how we all face it.But of course, not all people can be as strong as you or me. There are times that they will doubt themselves, and they have no choice but to even doubt the world...

(●´⌓`●)

I see trees of green
Red roses too
I see them bloom
For me and you
And I think to myself
What a wonderful world

Do you think the world is wonderful? because it is to me. Even though I faced sadness, heartbreak, and problems that are too hard to handle, I can still see the beauty of the world. I still have more reasons to be happy. Those small things we see outside Flowers, insects, animals, and other humans—aren't they enough to view the world as a wonderful one? I still have more reasons to be grateful, and I am very thankful that I live in this world right now.

It is not perfect, yes, but that's just how life is. It is not always perfect; it is more challenging, but that is where we learned a lot. That is where we realize a lot of things that we can apply to ourselves. It is sad, though, that before we realize things, we have to be slapped first by reality. But I guess that is really the nature of humans. We are not perfect, but we are still willing to change, to improve, and to grow. We understand how to accept criticism and correction.

What all I want to say is, I'm glad I am here as a human. In this wonderful world.


Yiehhh, serious yern? Lol.

Okay, being serious is really not my thing I cringe ng malala my goodness.

(╥﹏╥)

By the way, how are you guys? Kapit pa rin ba? The market is soooo red and we can't do anything about it but to watch. I am out of stablecoin already. It's sad coz what if it dumps more no? Then I don't have any bullet, lol. I really want to buy more coins but, aigooo ಠ﹏ಠ.

As for BCH, I was able to buy some at 99.2 it's my buy order even before and I never thought that it will go down to that price. I mean when I check on the charts it's all time low today is $95.3. My goodness and as of now, 4:51 p.m it's price is ranging to $99-$103. Who knows how long this will last. But I hope not that too long.

If ever it pumps again then I will be glad because I have add more coins in my bag. Although I am already at loss. But that's okay, I believe in my coin. No matter how low you go down, I still believe in you. Rawrrrr! I all of my coins now are at loss. Imagine just yesterday I am dancing with happiness because it is pumping then all of sudden, kabaam! (●´⌓`●)

And, just want to share this. Bitcoin Cash pump last night and go up until $117. I already bought BCH that time that's but I didn't set another entry because I thought it won't pump thay much after hitting 110 something but it pumps pa rin hahaha. And now I'm sising coz if only I was able to sell it yesterday, I will gain some profit and I can buy back again at this current price, aigooo.

.·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

But that's okay self, may bukas pa.

ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

I see skies of blue
And clouds of white
The bright blessed day
The dark sacred night
And I think to myself
What a wonderful world

Let's just sing our heart out while waiting for the good day to come.

( ◜‿◝ )♡

Will you sing with me?

└( ^ω^)」


November 09, 2022

--

25
$ 2.27
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Challenges will always be there, Ate. That's a big part of our lives ey and a great contributor of why and how we get to be more stronger and determined in life. Let's just appreciate it rather than ma-stress nang bongga. ✨

Ay nakoooo. Naloka ako kay BCH ~ halos walang usad mga earnings ko. Tapos around 5K na s'ya kanina 'nung nag-notif sa'ken.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes naman tama yab, ganyan nga. And fighting lang sa mga hamon ng buhay.

Hahaha pero tumataas naman na yun nga lang alanganin pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I think the world is wonderful pero habang patanda tayo ng patanda, pumapangit yung reyalidad. 😔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yon lang talaga ee pasama ng pasama din kasi ang gawa ng tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe the world is indeed wonderful yet not eternal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeahhh, its wonderful kahit na ang daming anek anek sa earth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that world is wonderful if you can feel it. Our creator has gifted us this beautiful world and the necessary things in it. Bch market is down and I just have managed to hold half BCH for the dream of 1BCH. Well, it took a long time to hold hapf BCH for me. I am sad for the market and it is breaking my 1bch dream.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah ❤️😹.

It is that this js happening now but we can just accumulate mroe while bch is still down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, we can. But it is long desire to get some real money from the holding amounts for 7 months!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eso es bueno que a pesar de las adversidades se sienta feliz, así es que viva su vida feliz a pesar de los problemas. la vida es una sola

$ 0.00
1 year ago

seguiré viviendo feliz mientras lucho 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes , it is still a wonderful world despite everything. Still worth to live and dream. Stay spreading positivity! fight!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yoshiiii, tingin lang sa paligid tas mag linis ahaha anodaw lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

,7.3 BCH wow sis that is so great amount you hold. Anyways good luck and I really become happy when you get some profit.

I'm glad for being in the world as well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehw it is atill small compare to others but I am happy with it thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes what 6, 7 times more than mine and I know you have more in other wallets too, similarly other cryptocurrencies and tokens as well .... LOL

Am I right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami bch, di bali magkakaroon din ako nyan nyahahahaha. Nakakagv ang positivity mo memsh. Pabili nga po ng bch!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihi basta push!!! Lets accumulate more bch habang mababa pa para magdiwang later hehshs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right we have thousands reasons to be happy inspite of the challenges we are facing right now. I wish BCH pump again to give us happiness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep yep, even if its hard let try to be happy. That's what Im wishing too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God, you are happy. We all pray for your success. BCH love is consistent for you parrot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, we should choose happiness over something else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you're happy. Even though sometimes shit happens, we still have to be happy about the world we live in. I'm glad that im in a wonderful world too🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, I mean happiness is a choice for me. How abput you? Are you happy?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And ur right we learn from what we have been through which makes us see the beauty the world beholds. Prang sa crypto lng, nsasaktan at nakapanhhinayang minsan ang market but then we have to see the beauty it has.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohooo, lalo sa crypto. Ang ganda kasi nya kasi makaka earn ka talaga yun lang di laging happy happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe red market ngayon sis ruffa. Akala ko tuloy na sa pag pump. Sana sa Christmas mag pump sis kasi daming paggamitan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee yan din wish ko for chirstmas dami pa naman gastusin tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was sleeping peacefully until my phone vibrated a lot with price drop notifications, I was like am I dreaming or what, two digits seriously. Anyways some of my orders were also fulfilled luckily, hoping for it to pump now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, seriously no. They are really going down, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda pa din ang mundo kahit maraming pasakit madam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tunay yaan madams😹💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right sis. Life is good even though there are bad times. We've gotta keep pushing. I know we will all tell our wonderful stories

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, move forward and live the life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, we are living in this wonderful world, We just have to appreciate life. We just have to see the good things and we just have to stay positive. Life is wonderful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, thats it. Life is wonderful natatabunan lang talaga minsan ng kung ano g isipin ang ating isip kaha minsan di na din tayo maka appr3ciate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako sanay sis, akala ko puro kalang jokes may hugot karin pala hahaha,buti kapa nakuha mo pang kumanta sa lagay ng BCH halos paubos na nakapag save na sana ako ng 4 dollars simula nov.1 pero ngayon malabo na😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha charizzz, lol. Kanta nalang us no chpice ee tataas din naman yang mga yaan for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago