It's not Bad News, It is Just Sad News, Thank You The Random Rewarder.

38 105
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

The saddest news ever received! And it's Christmas Season, now I feel more colder - not just because of the weather but also because of this news.

I know, everything has an end. We have to accept that. Nothing stays the same, change is inevitable and eventually, everything has to end. Those that start has THE END.

Ahhh, I still remember the first time you arrive in here. You are like a storm, you flooded us with excitement and joy. It is a storm that everyone will love instead of fearing you. You are one of the best thing that happened in our Blogging Journey.

You arrival is our Hope, our Sunshine.

.·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

Is it really a Goodbye?

Ahhh, I am just in denial that is why.

(。•́︿•̀。)

This is really is it, is it?

Ó╭╮Ò

--

I already have article ready to be publish but then when I saw this POST i feel like writing again regarding this.

Because you know, I feel like it's only yesterday since The Random Rewarder arrive here but now, he is already saying a goodbye. It is sad and it makes me think a lot after it. It feels surreal that it is actually happening now.

That is why he is generous today, because it will be his last already. I will miss that green robot which I fondly called "Rusty" I will miss the visit and I will miss it's name on my notification.

Whenever I see that green robot in my notification, I feel so alive, so excited and walang mapag lagyan ang saya because of it. He become part of our everyday life. Everyday, we are expecting his visit.

And when he do, we are the happiest. I also remember the time he first visit my article. I got $0.20 and after that he never came again. But I can see him everywhere and that push me to change.

I stop my Photography article to catch his attention. Even my crushes here in our place, I don't make any effort to get their attention, but to Rusty. I will do anything as in. Admit it, you also did it right? Lol.

And then finally, he finally notice me. That is where I started to save more. Because of him, his visitation on my article. I feel delighted, I feel like I am in a cloud 9 when he do visit me.

Remember this kind of visit guys? Isn't it enough to ease our bad mood? Isn't it enough to let us feel happy despite the problems we are facing. Isn't it enough to be grateful to him, always.

I will be forever thankful to you Random Rewarder. You really brighten up my world and you still do, until today. But it will continue because we've been together too, for more than two years.

Thank You TheRandomRewarder, so much thanks to you, salamat, ( ◜‿◝ )♡

And Goodbye.

Thank You Mr. Simon and the others for letting us experienced the Random Rewarder generosity and love. Thank you so much because you created a way for us to learn more about cryptocurrency through our BitcoinCash. We didn't just earn cash here, because we also gained knowledge.

And of course, to Sir Marc de Mesel, one of the people behind all this. The one who support read.cash and who funded it. Random Rewarder exist because of you and Sir Simon cause, to spread awareness about Bitcoin Cash. It didn't fail, because we know that it exist. We all know it.

It may have failed to catch the big whales attention, but still, you've given us a chance to know about it.

For that, THANK YOU!

And to BitcoinCash (BCH.)


December 20, 2022

--

18
$ 0.31
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Since my last article, I never saw Rusty again on my notif... Sad thing is ung kita q ng 3 articles na d q nawithraw nasend sa ibang bch address, namali ung nacopy paste qng address akala un ung bch addres sa coins ph q ... All I can say is merry Christmas sa nkatanggap jeje... Very well said article mo parrot, thru this site nagkaroon tayo ng knowledge on how to earn on other platforms dahil sa pagshare ng iba. At mostly sa trading and other crypto stuffs..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will miss Rusty too. We all will. At the same time, I always felt that who I was writing to was an audience, and I preferred it that way. To write to you, and to someone else, and yet another person. And I always felt that while there was value to a tip from Rusty, the best response I could get was was a tip from a real person. A real reader. And I think that was partly what Rusty was wanting to encourage us all to do.

Share and share alike, and not only spread awareness of BCH, but to have an equal and participating role in actually spreading the "love," creating those transactions and making BCH viable for everyone.

Like I said. Rusty will be missed. But I continue to feel that we all have a role here beyond him and I think if we recognize that, better things will come as a result of that understanding.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

That is true, a reward from someone is like they are acknowledging our writings and it cab actually nake us feel happy, I am that hehe.

It is sad that Rusty said his farewell but read.cash will continue to exist. I just hope we found a new supporter of this site ✨💪

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I think if we do not recognize that WE are the new supporters of this site...

It's dead. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tranquila cuando hay noticias triste, es porque viene una muy buena, no pierda la Fé, extrañaremos mucho a Ruty, el nos dejo bueno bueno conexión.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, esperando buenas noticias pronto ┌|o^▽^o|┘♪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all sa $112 na balance sa wallet haha.. nakakalungkot lang di na natin makikita sa notifications natin ang robot.. pero as long as di mag close ang read okay lang..parang tahanan ko na kasi ito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oiii, matagal na ss na yaan HAHAHA. Tamo light mode pa sya wala pang dark mode ahajaha.

Kaya mga ped pa ring mag write wag lang mag expect ng reward no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still making me sad. God things never last, only sadness and pain. I don't know if I can write again because I wnat to delegate but I don't have something to delegate. If I will write again, it becomes a free writing platform for me for sure.

Thanks RR for existing and for helping all of us. To sir Marc and sir Simon, thanks for making this platform. I hope it is not closing time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, on Hive? Sulat ka tas delegate once maka ipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga mare at umabot ka sa $100+.. Aguy! Ang sakit na dibdib nito. Pa'no na yan..🥺💔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nong unang panahon pa yang ss na yan mareng, as in nong kasagsagan na nang sspam pa si rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really a sad news to everyone pero ganun po talaga lahat may ending. Pero medyo masakit to🥺 It's a guarantee that we'll gonna miss Rusty

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga alam nating may ending pero ang bilis namam tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legacy of Rusty will always be remembered but before that correct your blog, you put 2-3 paragraphs two times at the end of your blog.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

OMG, why 🙉. I think it is quillbot's fault ahahaha. Thanks by the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it's the saddest news. But that's not the end, my sister but rather a new beginning, with the the site will remain open.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, and let see who will stay now that Rusty bid its farewell

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaah mamimiss ko sya. Sha p nmn motivator ko d2 😶

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, aigooo 😩😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's not a fail at all indeed ahhhh ngayon lang ako nakarelate bakit ang dami nag good bye kay rusty huhu but yeah sana makapag sulat pa rin tayo from time to time huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dibaaaa, coz ang dami nating nakakaalam sa existence ni BCH yon lang di tayo big whales haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks forthis program talaga. Malaking tulong to sa atin eh. Medyo kalungkot lang bwahahha tama lang talaga instinct ko na ituloy yung training ko as a VA. Ipupush ko na talaga yon para mas mahaba time ko para mag-apply haha. Hindi ko lang sure kung magkakaclient sa katapusan but for sure medyo matatagalan haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, dami nating nakinabang no, daming pinasaya. Good Luck jan san venture mo, as for mr I think I have to look for a job now, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prior to Read and Noise I didn't even pay attention to BCH, so spreading awareness is something it definitely did.

I believe the pitfall of BCH is its correlation with its unscalable predecessor. It's like building one race car to replace the other & then using the old inefficient car to try and win your race while trying to run the faster car into 2nd to 10th place.

Community split is part of this. Branding is a large part of it and I think people in crypto don't pay enough attention to the fact that crypto is still a product advertised and marketed by companies where the "Bitcoin" brand is a "beat the Pepsi challenge any day" kind of standing in popularity, especially for the laymen.

The economy/recessions/wars/et cetera are not helping the markets, for sure.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

It did a great job when it comes to spreading awareness about BCH. I get to learn about it after joining on that two platform, we all are.

It is indeed not helping the market, it is sad that those you mention has great on the market situation rn. It is even harder what to do now 😩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big hug. Good luck in the new projects. Sad day for sure. Thank you for everything and also very grateful for this opportunity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is there new project? It js sad but we move on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halla wala na nga ang kaligayahan koooo!! paano na tayo nyanwala na tayong isang pagbloblogan huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala na, hanap na us ng work nalang jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakasad talaga dae ,tuwang tuwa pa ako kanina kasi twice siyang bumisita pero nakakasad last visit nalang pala yun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sameee, yong pala huling paramdam na nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakalam yung $112 hehe . Sakn 2 days na wala dalaw..pang 3 now haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noong unang panahon pa yan madam huehue malabo na yung ganyan ngayon ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano na sis? Tuloy parin ba dito sa platform? Dami ko sanang plano na paglalaanan sa ano man ang ma earn ko dito gusto ko sana maka pag save lahit kaunti,baka may papalit kay rusty?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Free to write pa rin tayo, kaso wag na mag expect ng rewards. Liban sa ibang user, generous user

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a really sad news. Truly, randomrewarder will be missed. I thank this bot for all the help. 😕

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's sad talaga, huehue. Sana may pumalit sa kanya no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago