My small dishwashing liquid business.

8 59
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Hello guys. I hope you are having a good day today. For today's article I will be sharing to you my small business.

I thought of this small business last November but because of my mental health problems and procrastinating my plans get move and move until this month. 

Starting a business is not that easy for me as I have lot of what ifs. I started to share it with my husband and he said this kind of business is so common and there's a lot of people who sell this product.

One of the reason why I encouraged to start this is my fellow Stay at home mom who also do this business.  So as you can see on the photo cover its a dishwashing liquid business.

I bought a dishwashing liquid kit on Tiktok shop and as an affiliate I order the products on my account so that I can receive commission. As per the bottle, good thing I found a supplier near our place with a very low price per bottle.  As per sticker I do it on my own using canva and I just printed it on a bond paper.

We able to have 30 bottles with 2 scents which is lemon and calamansi and I will be selling it for 35 pesos per bottle . My plan is also look for reseller so that I can help other stay at home mom like me to have an income. Its okay if I have a very low profit as low as I am fulfilling with what I want after all the capital I used is only my commission as an affiliate in tiktok and I only maximizing it to have a profit 

That's all guys . Thank you for reading.

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yay good luck sa business Yen sana lumago..☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman business minded ka din tkga mommy, diba may polvoron ka pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron hehe. Si hubby nagbebenta

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yung kakilala ko ganyan din miss yen. Same kayo ng business ko. Kaklase ko siya. Good luck sa business mo miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making extra salary every month from house more than $15,000 just by doing simple copy and paste like online job. I have received $18,000 from this easy home job. Everybody can now makes extra cash online easily. By Just Follow ---------------------------------->>> https://earncash710.blogspot.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your small business sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wishing youuu success sa small business mo poooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago