Tug-Tak Tugtugtutugtuk-tak

9 31
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

As of writing this (3:49pm), I am here at the waiting shed of my niece and nephew's elementary school. I am waiting for my nephew because his class will end at 4:30pm, also he asked my mom if he can borrow her phone because he is the leader for their dance to be presented on Friday for their Christmas Party. Mom won't agree if he'll just bring the phone without the guidance of older relatives because he might lose it.

My niece also finished her talent presentation today because she joined the pageant in school. Yes, elementary but with money contest and pageant. Of course we didn't all out for the money contest because we don't have that money to waste (yes waste haha tho the proceeds will be for school fund, but it's still a waste for me lol). She didn't won any place at top 5 for money contest so she don't have points yet, however what her mom wants is for her to perform on that stage not actually the money contest. It's fine if she don't win as long as she did her best, and today I think she did. I can say she did well on her talent presentation and I have hope she'll win best in talent. The pageant will be on friday and the announcement of winners and awards.

she danced Belly Dancing

Being here at my former elementary school made me remember a lot of memories. Those good and bad old days with my friends, the growing up stage as I level up on my grade level. Some teachers are still here, and I am amazed how pretty they are, the same when I am a student here until now. Years have past but it looks like they don't aged (hope all).

I super love the ambiance here 😍


We arrived home at almost 6pm because my nephew's practice ended at 5:30pm then we went to mom's workplace. Mom asked me to buy her snacks so I did then my nephew and I went home.

This is a photo of him and a beautiful sky.

Love this

That's all for now, thanks for stopping by 😃

***

The title of this article is the sound of my niece's dance song haha it's a beat that keeps on repeating since she's practicing every night.

6
$ 0.44
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

I didn't get what tittle was saying but I really enjoyed your blog, your routine with is stuffed with so many things ❣️❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

~The title of this article is the sound of my niece's dance song haha it's a beat that keeps on repeating since she's practicing every night.

thanks for appreciating my blog hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu napa indak ako sa title hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah lalo na if mapanuod mo po yung mismong performance nya kahit ako napapasayaw na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka pretty naman ng niece mo ee UwY. Nag enjoy ka din no, for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga ihhh taba taba cheeks hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ng niece mo. Namiss ko tuloy yung elementary school ko. Ang dami ko din memories sa mga classmates ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kakamiss talaga maging bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Nakakamiss maging bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago