My Strict Way of Saving Before

28 66
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I had a busy morning today, phew, phew. Even though i don't have plan to do some house chores today but I had no choice because it is utos ni mudra, lol. I decided to soak my t-shirt last night so that it will be easier for my to wash it on hand today, do you also do this? Babad babad muna bago ang kusot kusot ba, ehehehe. I can finish it fast too.

Hand washing is too tiring but I don't want to use Washing Machine naman coz if I used that, mas maraming lalabhan ko, while if I'll do it manually, I can just pick some shirt that I want to wash. It is Less hassle too so I just go with hand washing. How about you? What do you prefer that Hand Washing or Him/Her? Aytttttt beri wrong, teheeee ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ.

But, but, but, even though I got busy in the morning, I still have a lot of time to be productive on other things like blogging. I was able to read article pa rin which become a habit to me to do it regularly. And I do it in two platform. Then there's noise.cash pa. Overall I had a tiring but still fulfilling to me. I did what I had to do and I like it.

My laziness is there but earning money is much important than anything else. I just have to push myself for me to be able to move like the usual. Thinking money is like a motivator to me, you see. And it is effective always! As in. And oops, now that we are talking about money, I am actually searching for a set of questions involving money, or more like savings.

I found a lot but I don't like the questions so maybe I should just create my own version? But then I am too lazy to think so maybe I should just write anything, lol. Well, I have no particular topic and I feel like my mind is too tired now to even think. Let's just write anything nalang, lol. But I should still talk about money no? Or savings.

Okay, let's just talk about the things I did before, how I save money that despite the left and right expenses, I still able to save some in my wallet. You can also write your own version of this so gorabels!

Hmmm, as for me, what I did is to watch my expenses closely. Like I will spend if It's needed. My wants will be ignored coz priority first before anything else.

I don't sell and withdraw money especially without good reason.

I crave for pizza? Okay. I crave for cheesy burger? Okay. I crave for Foot Long? Ah okay. I need funds for our Allowance? Okay, SELL! I need funds for our necessities like shampoo, soap and toothbrush, alrightyyyy. SELL! I ignore my want and I acknowledge what I need.

Strictly spent spent 85php or $1.52 for my data connection.

I found this promo and a hack for my data connection tru FB. I will avail a 50 php load with 5 GB open data and I will avail another which cost me 35 php That 35 worth of load is actually a "create your own" promo which was also shared by that someone. The validity is 15 Days for 35 php and that will be go with the first promo that I avail. So that 5GB will now last for 15 days. Imagine the amount that I could save by doing that. I cant do other things because of my limited data before but that's okay as long as I can save more

No snacks, no junk foods, or even if I ate that, I rarely do it.

Instead of spending another expenses for snacks, I will just eat a leftover rice with the leftover viand from my Mama's small eatery, lol. And that made me really fat. As long as I can save more, I'd rather just eat rice that go with bread or whatever that will surely cost me a bucks. Imagine my pagtitipid before just to save, lol. But I never regret it because of that, I have more funds in my wallet.

And lastly, I focused on my goal which is to save.

With this and the proper mindset, I can be more active and I really stick to my 1 article a day. I don't want to dilly dally snd regret later that Is why I am pushing myself to grind hard. And my hard work has been paid of. Medyo nakaka LL na that is why I can indulge my wants sometimes. But still with limitation.

--

Some things already change since then but one thing is still the same until now. I will save more for the brighter future thst I want. Rawrrrrr!


December 13, 2022

--

15
$ 1.62
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ba't ba kasi mas marami ang need gastuhan kaysa pwede pagkuhanan hhahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha kaya nga ee. sana pantay ano ahaha charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aghhh siguro kung di ako pala crave ng kung ano madami akong ipon tlga charrr! Pero grabe din kasi, di pwedeng tipirin ang anak eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha madami din naman kasi gastusin kaya okoe lamg yan. Kapag nakapag work kana try mo nalang makapag save lahit paano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is that focus for me. With your eyes and mind set on the goal, you easily eradicate the junks and seek for easy alternatives to what you need to do. Saving takes a lot of determination and focus... It's easier to throw it all away in a single swoop.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yayyy, if you really want it, you will will have it your way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely...dear. It takes determination.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely...dear. It takes determination.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas sulit maglaba and less effort kapag washing machine!! Char. Namiss ko lang maglaba ng may washing machine.

Ako feeling ko di talaga ako marunong magsave. Hindi ko naman nagagastos lahat pero nagagastos talaga para sa needs ni lil B and ng parents ko. Namiss ko magkatrabaho ulit tuloy hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha mag banlaw ang pinakamahirap naman sakin huehue. Imagine 3 times need banlawan aguyyy

Try na ulit hanap ng work ehe. Or kapag malaki laki na si lil b.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

save and invest, good thing yan ruffa chan. Ako kasi yung na save at nainvest same lugi hahaha wala pa ko successful investment but yeah hope soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naman, basta invest what you can afford to lose din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you Ate, I need to save more. Ngayon ko nakikita yung importance ng saving money, and neglecting things that are not necessary. Manifesting for more savings Ate! God bless you po :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyyy, save lang ng save. May Magandang dulot yan kaya arat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe self discipline mo madam, ako nanan madam walang savings pero I make sure na ndi ako mawawalan ng nakatabing pera kahit maliit na halaga kasi may anak ako na bka biglang manghingi ng ganto or ganyan or maubusan ng gatas at vitamins then walang wla kami, ayokong mangyari un kya kahit papano may nakaipit ako na maliit na halaga,iba na kasi ang buhay kapag may anak na taz alam mong wla ka naman matatakbuhan na instant lng.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kailangan madam ee. Mad maganda na yang ganyan. Magandang hobby yan, at least diba ready ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam, based in experience kasi na as in wla akong hawak grabe awang awa ako sa sarili ko kaya natuto na ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wash our clothes by hand. So usually naglalaba ako alternative day's para di dumami . Hindi naman ako mahilig magbabad kasi di naman ganun kadumi yung mga damit since lageh lang naman kami sa bahay😁. But anyway dati nung nag iipon pa ako, super tipid din naman ako sa mga want's ko kaya nag eextra work nalang ako nun if I want something para mabili ko. But now na wala na akong hindi na talaga nakakapag ipon 😅. Hopefully next year masimulan ko ulit mag ipon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ganito din gawa ko before kaso hahaha araw araw na akong tinatamad huehue. Ohooo, gora at mag ipon tayo. Sana makaipon nga no, sana lang di tayo bahain ng gastusin ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol....but I prefer to use washing machine. I am also thinking to increase my engagement on the platforms to earn more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh, we all have our own preference 💪☺️✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ganun aki mglaba haha. Sna lng tlga mtuto din ako mgtipid tulad mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehe, gora na at mag tipidm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use GOMO hehe. Sulit sakin yung mobile data kasi wala expiry tapos ginagamit ko lang pag nasa labas ako hehe. Yes, Ruffy~ save save tayo! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahhh if sana di under ng globe yang gomo huehue. Mabagal lang talaga samin ang globibo ee aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis ruffa. Ayaw ko din handwash kasi masakit sa kamay. Sugat² yung kamay ko sis kaya Washing Machine ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhhh, meron talagsng kamay na sensitive sa hand mwash ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Masakit kasi mag sugat².

$ 0.00
1 year ago