How can I add purpose to my life?

47 63

Yo' people of the earth! Wuzzup wuzzup eh? Ehee, I find it really cool when I used Eh at thr end of my sentence like I can really imagine the accent while using it, hahaha. That's why I love to use it when I get the chance, haha like sometimes yep. Anyways, I should publish a story today but I put that into hodl and will do it nalang maybe tomorrow ba. It's kind of creepy story and my reader might not like it coz they can't take that kind of story so, it was postponed haha.

So for today's blog, I will just answer some questions that I got HERE. It's a kinda serious question and you will really have a deep thought or was it throat to answer it. It's a personal question about yourself and something, a tough question according to the article. So here we go..

Am I investing enough in myself?

Hmmm, when I read about this, I can't understand on what kind of investment it is. But then, if it is about experience and knowledge then I'm a bit 50/50 on this. Though I study but not that much. As for experience, this too is not that good. Just enough maybe. The only investment that I did in the past years was to eat right, sleep right and love myself more. I think that too is a good investment that I can do for myself. And while doing that, I am also saving, I started it 2 years ago. My experience is not that a lot but tru blogging I still feed myself with a lot of things that I think is a big deal to my growth. I think that's enough, for now.

Am I mentally strong?

I am sure that I am. I mean, I face a lot of challenges, even heartbreaks and those bad things that almost made me crazy but, I made it. I still made it and even if it's hard, I got out of it. I was able to slip away on the chain that was holding me tightly to dwell more on the painful experience. I break out in it or escape and now I am happy. More problem will crawl into my face for sure but I will also make sure that I will face it head on and will surely break out again if ever. I mean, I'm hella strong beach! Lol.

Am I likable?

I think, I am, but I also want to ask my fellow writer here who spent time talking to me. I'm I likable to you guysuuu? I like you too, can you be mine? Hahaha, lol. I really think I am because I know how I can fit in with any kind of people. If you are crazy, then I can be one too. If you are a btch, I can be a btch tol, let's bitching each other lol. Kidding aside, yeah I think I am likable. If not, I don't have a friend here right now.

How can I add purpose to my life?

To be honest, I have no idea on what's my purpose in planet earth. Am I just a thorn to everyone? Or maybe a kutong lupa that ads in the toxic of the world? Because really, I don't know. I mean, do we really need that? I am doing good even if I am not sure of what's my purpose in life. So why add any? So yeah, I don't how I can add purpose to my life. Wala naba akong kwentang tao kapag ganyan?


I feel like I didn't gave my all answering this one. But my answer came from my own thought utot naman. It is still what I think to myself. I skipped 2 question coz I can't think of what to say on that two so maybe I'll answer that tomorrow or thr next next day after some deep throat, thought I mean... Ehermm


October 26, 2022

--

24
$ 1.86
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

You are very likeable for sure sis! You have a great sense of humour too.

As for the purpose, I think it is important. I spent years thinking of mine’s. Maybe I’ll write about it one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Come on, bring the bitch part of you, and I will be a bitch to you. Crazy? I am ready 🤣🤣🤣🤣 that part was funny but it's true. I do like you as one good person on this platform and I love how you start your sentence with such positive vibe 👌😎

I am always investing in myself always by learning each day, saving and maintaining good values with people.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha, hell yahjh!!! Ahahaha. I always want to have a positive vibe that is why I do that, also I want to transfer that to my readers ✨🤭

That's a good investment Princess, for sure you'll do more even after that ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are more than likeable

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehhh, dimo nga ako likeee ee. Ahaha charizzz, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very great idea, and thanks for saving my day. Soon I will publish my own version of this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe sure, Ill wait for that hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will post mine tomorrow or maybe in few days from now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like youuuu ruffa chan opcors you are likeable 💛🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sankyuuuu, chachan UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to investing in myself, I used to think about buying courses and learning new things. Yes, it's part of it but I became surprised when you wrote about eating right, sleeping right, and loving yourself more. Honestly, It is another form of investment. I'm investing in myself physically and spiritually

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, coz that's the only thing I can invest to myself right now. 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I saw my baby for the first time sis I realized that my purpose is to raise her, to love and care for her

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww buti, to be a good mother for her 🤗🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabes que me gusta leer, sus Post siempre tiene algo positivo es su escritura, algo que motiva y por eso cuando tengo tiempo paso por su perfil. Nosotros vinimos a este mundo a cumplir un propósito, debemos es de buscar atraves de la meditación y estar atento a cualquier evento o actividad que nos pasa en el día y sobre todo buscarlo dentro de nosotros mismos, pedir sabiduría al creador.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

sí, mi problema ahora es cómo sabré cuál es el propósito de mi vida.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always worth it Ate Ruffa! :) God bless you. I adore you for who you are based on the articles you write ate. Ingat ka lagi ate. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ooiii, thank you 🤗🤗✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait a minute I need a sec to think, Nah I don't ... Aunty for Real, You're Likeable! Only Aunty that I Like is You! 🥺🤝

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha why you have to think for a second pa kiddoooo 😭 hahahaha. Yueheee thanks, i like myself too ❤️🤭😂🤪🤪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes indeed you are likable beb! Add all purpose cream sa salad para masarap, hahaha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, bat di crush di ako ma like 🥺 HAHAHAH charett

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Likable. Parang kalog na friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehee, likable nga talaga UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh? Hahha kong bisaya ka, it means I read it right whats on your mind. Anyway how to add purpose in our life? We are already adult, we enter the new level, we are with our family, our purpose now is to guide the new era, let us guide them, teaching them to enjoy their life especially in this generation that almost took over by technology

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, guiding them is not that hard. But making them listen to us is the hardest I think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kurot lang katapat nyan haha wala ng intro2 kurotin mo hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha what kutong lupa ruffa? Anyway for me your likable, I think? Hopefully?😂😂😂 But yeah in virtual world you are, I am not sure in real world,hahahah but I guess your still. Me too, I don't know what's my purpose here, I think I was born to take others struggles. Hahahah charrr lang. I wanna keep this prompt for future use.😂 future pero bukas ko na pala sasagotan😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha parang mga ganito tawag sa batang madungis ata ahahaha.

Haha, I am not likable in real world ahaha. Killjoy ako ee ahaha. Hahaha ang hirap, pano ba kasi malaman ano purpose natin sa earth hahaha. Arat na goraaa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw mo ba ng skkkrt skkkrt sa end ng sentence mo?? I believe na lahat ng bagay and tao may purpose, yun nga lang papahirapan pa tayo kakafigure out kung ano. Kaenes eh. Di na lang sabihin hahahaa. I believe you are likeable enough na hindi ka nagkakaroon ng enemies. what you see is what you get and what you give is what you take, kind of person ka siguro.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, brrmm brmmmm jahahaha. Yon nga ee no. Pagalingan mang hula tas minsan di pa din talaga sure. Lol. Ambot. Eheee, basta pinakisamahan ako ng ayus ganyan din gagawin ko uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to know that now you're strong mentally. Sometimes it happened to me too that i think i can't give answer to one single question but than when i start to write i gave answer automatically

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hohihi, I have to for me to be always happy in my life UwU. Haha Ill try to answer those I skip. I really cant think of anything yesterday lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May purpose ka sa mundo sis ruffa malaki ang naitulong mo sa mga baguhan dito at magaling ka sa maraming bagay,ang dali mong makalagayan ng loob dahil sa mga jokes mo,malakas ang charismatic mo hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anlaaa ahaha kenekeleg naman ako hahaha. Likable pala me, hihi 🤭🤭☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Likable kna man madam..cute mo kya hehe.. Macheck nga to..wals.ako masulat bukas 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha eyiehhh, salamasss madams UwU ✨🖐️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice article, some times we need to sit back and look at our life if we are really moving forward or back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, yeah. I think I'm still moving forward. To my dreams ✨❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are still doing good parrot. I know you are mentally strong, education didn't add much in your carrier when you are a trader.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, thank youuuu 🤭❤️✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a very interesting person😅 I think you are adding purpose by being here on read cash too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe bot sure about the interesting part, lol. You think so? 😅🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I like the way you write. It makes me smile actually

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like you sis ruffa. Everyone gusto ka kasi ang lakas ng sense of humor mo. Nakakatuwa ka. Nakakamotivate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw oi salamat ✨❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago