Finding My Way Back Home

6 57
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Returning home, I may have been inactive, but I was never resigned to giving up. Recently, I had been fully focused on something in my life and was still struggling with it, but now I am back home. Since January, I have rested from all of my writing accounts, but I know that there have been changes in my approach, and I'm okay with that. I just needed some time to vent and have some breathing space again.

I never stopped my daily routine of writing and reading, but I was more focused on academics. Day-to-day thoughts came and went, but I kept them to myself. However, now that I'm back home, I'm trying to get back to a normal state of things.

There have been a lot of changes in my life lately, but I have embraced them. I now have a job that may not pay well but offers me good time and invaluable experiences that will benefit my studies and more. I made sure to prepare and plan before returning to this time of exhaustion from virtual writing.

My preparations began in March when the Licensure Exam for Teachers was held, and I'm now they are waiting for the results. I will soon be getting ready to take the Board Licensure Examination for Professional Teacher (BLEPT) this September 2023, this time for a teaching position. In 2019, I finally became a licensed Professional in Agriculture, and now I'm hoping to add another feather to my cap.

I need both licenses to build my dream career of becoming a college professor. I know that there will be more time to spend, moments to kill, and sacrifices to endure, but I'm still willing to take the risk. Moreover, I have my parents' blessing to re-enter another cycle, as my course will be completed in June. That's why I've been silent for months, getting ready and preparing for the upcoming event in my life. Sacrificing some of my personal interest to remain focus on the goal

But there's one thing I've missed - writing. I know I have more to talk about, so I go and open Eunoia (read.cash) to catch up with people who have become my peers for years. As I enjoy their stories, I see familiar green friends again. I know how sad we were when they said goodbye, and now they have come back to life. However, I know that there have been changes in the program and algorithm, so I'm ready for fewer visits.

I'm also a bit sad when I read the news about one of our bloggers here. I also one of those people whom watched her in noise.cash then noise.app but sadly the battle ends.

I know I have more things to catch up on, and they cannot be accomplished in one night, but I'm still happy reading familiar names here. Thank you for reading.

 

5
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lonestranger
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

wooah good luck sa exam po

$ 0.00
11 months ago

nakakatuwa din naka encounter ako ulit new usersss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh a lot happened while you were gone. Good luck to future plans!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ang daming dapat mong I chismis sa akin Jiji 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala hindi ka na din active sa noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaya nga eh, will try my best din para mag online don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago