Unwanted Visitors and Some Body Check Questions

50 79

From the moment that I saw a big red pimple on my face, I knew it already: I have an unwanted visitor who is about to arrive. I am also expecting it because I have become short-tempered again in the past few days. I can't help but feel annoyed for whatever reasons I find really annoying. What's good about this is that I don't feel pain at the moment. This is just the first day, and usually I experience dysmenorrhea on the first, but it's different today.

But well, whatever the reason is As long as I don't feel pain, then magbubunyi ang ferson. I just hope this lasts until my period ends. All I have to do now is keep my cool. This morning, Mama disturbed me while I was typing my article, and then suddenly, I felt that growing emotion in my system that is really hard to ignore. And even if I ignore it, it's no use because after a minute or so, it will grow more, so I have no choice but to release it all, or else I will really "boom."

I am having a hard time controlling these emotions of mine lately. And I always have to clash with Mommy D because my mind is clouded with shit. Do you also experience that when you have your period? I can always control my emotions, but when I am on my period, it is just hard to be in control. I feel like there is a demon inside of me that is trying to, you know, get out and just spread darkness to the world, lol.


Anyways, enough with that. Week ago, I published my article about health chenes with a title: Health Matters, I Know. But it's Not Sinking Yet in my Head. It is just a question and answer portion about healthy lifestyle. So I want to continue answering it. How about you? Have you tried answering it already?.

How many hours of sleep do you get each day? Do think it is enough?

Just enough? Hihi, I mean 6 or 8 hrs. But there are time thay I sleep late because of something that I have finish. Usually I really sleep early but I've been sleeping late lately that is why I decided to go back to my usual time of sleeping. And yep, I think my sleeping time is enough. I mean it's 6 or 8 hours sleep is just enough right

Have you ever joined a gym or fitness club? What did you do there?

Never! I'd rather do it at home and alone. For sure there's a lot of people in there coz hello it's a club, lol.

Are you more or less healthy today than you were 5 years ago?

I think I am more healthy today yes. 5 years ago is a not so good memory for me when it comes to my health. Just having a nasal polyps that feels like a curse is already hard for me. I am just glad that I am more healthier now. I think.

When was the last time you got a medical check-up?

Hmmm, can't remember but it's been a long time already. I don't visit hospital or any center to be honest because I think I am healthy and have no problem at all, for now. I hope so.

Are you careful about how much salt and sugar you eat? How?

I mean, A little bit yes? Like when I feel something on my tagiliran, I will reduce eating salty foods including junk foods and drink more water than. Same with sugar when I notice something when I pee, I will reduce eating rice and just eat enough. That includes eatings sweets but I don't do it ng biglaan, just slowly.

Do you care about your body shap What can you do to change it?

I do care about it, but not as much as I care for him, charowt, lol. But kidding aside I fo care about it but not that much. And because I don't really care that much, I am not doing anything to change it. Even the shape of my butt, it is my biggest insecurities but I am too lazy to even do anything about it that is why I just top thinking about it.

How about you guys? How's you body shape?


November 22, 2022

--

22
$ 2.07
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Losyang na jaja... Well there's doz mom of 1 sabi nya sa akin 4 na anak mo pero d halata hahaha, pero ang taba q sa totoo lng. Gusto q magworkout pero super tamad jaja.... Sa period nakakairita ksi I have to run to my sister's comfort room ksi every time I use ours ay ginagamit din ng isa sa mga bata at d mapigilan or else magboom tlga jaja, swerte n lng pag walang gumagamit sa cr ng ate q

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yiehhhh meaning, di mo napapabayaan self mo. Pareho tayong tinatamad mag exercise huehue. Hahaha tambay ka din pala sa c.r same tayo jan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I call it an uninvited guest LOL ๐Ÿ˜‚. It hurts and pains me usually on second day.

Thanks for saving a day of mine and questions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww you too experience this huehue. It really hurts good thing I don't feel any pain right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so good, indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 weeks before my period comes madam, that's when I'm most emotional of anything. My mood is very erratic and I keep getting irritated with everything. ๐Ÿคฆ

Sa body shape naman, medyo madam. Gusto ko ma achieve ang abs though secondary lang yan kase ang main purpose ng jump rope ko is to improve strength and heart health.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww ganito nararanasan ko nong kamakailan lang madam. Yong nagiging emptional ako, malala. And need talagang iiyak. After that okay naman na. Nangyayari sakin yan before habang my period naman ako.

Gora sa pa abs madam. Bala kaya. Akoy sana all nalang sayo huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na guilty sa hours of sleep on the previous weeks pero nakaka-8 to 9 hours na ulit ako since Saturday. Tapos na revisions ng thesis outline ey ~ preps na lang for the presentation. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naman bawing bawi, sana sa susunod na mga araw ulit ah ano para maganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Charizz ka talaga ruffs hihi, about dun sa pimples mo ano lang yun inlove kalang hahahah. Ako 4 hrs or 3 hrs lang yung tulog ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha utot, kaya pala madalang ako magka pimpol ee di ako marunong ma inlab ฦช(ห˜โŒฃห˜)สƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Literally us moment Ruffa. I ain't Give no sheets bout body shape like way too lazy but but whatever I eat my body shape still remains same like fit but want to get better or stronger.

Gotta Join Gym.. tried home workout but not consistent with that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jahahaha so whatever and how much food you take nothing will change, is that so? Hahaha. Lucky you that's what everyone's wish you know haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How's my body shape? I guess, it's really time for me to get back on my track ate, atgal ko nag stop mag home workout kaya medyo lumalaki nanaman me hehhe, natry ko na mag gym for several times, hindi ko po kinaya hehe. Sobrang iritado din me before and during my period po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, you should if need na talaga. For your own gokd naman yon. Wag lang tatamadin at everything will be good. Mood swings malala no, aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako madam paiba iba din nararamdaman ko before dumating period ko. Dati migraine yung umaatake sakin bago dumating, minsan naman body aches, minsan mood swings. Minsan naiisip kong tumatanda na talaga ako๐Ÿ˜‚.

But anyway, my sleep isn't that healthy talaga. Usually I only sleep for about 4-5 hour's everyday simula nung nanganak ako, at hindi din ako makatulog ng tanghali kahit ganun lang tulog ko sa Gabi. Hopefully tumagal pa ako ng 40 year's sa ganitong set up๐Ÿ™.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha, patanda na talaga tayo, let's face the reality huehue charrrr hahaha. Sakin naman minsan sabay sabay talaga hahaha mas lalo tuloy nakakairita tsk.

Grabi masyadong maunti. Pero siguro naman aabot kapa ng matagal sa earth aba hanggang 90 pa nga daw ee hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pimples owww bilis dumami niyan halla ka hahaha. Hmmm ako din pala but within my back kinis lang sometimes, I also wanted to try gym na complete sets, who knows gaganda katawan ko don char.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman isa hanggang tatlo lang tumutubo sakin haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get just enough hours of sleep everyday, it's also around 6 or 8 hours and it's more than enough to get me through the day without falling asleep ๐Ÿ˜. This is a wonderful prompt, I will do my own version later on

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, good to know that. A right sleep a day can give us more energy แ•™(โ‡€โ€ธโ†ผโ€ถ)แ•—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously it is the most tough thing for girls to experience periods every month. Anyway I took sleep of almost 7 hours daily.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, why we have to experience this monthly huehue. It's okay if it only take like 2 to 3 days but no, it's week huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko mapredict kung magkkaron na ko kasi araw araw akong annoyed HAHAH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yon laang, laging mainiy ulo no hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish red days are only 2-3 days. I also have mood swings whenever it is coming. I probably sleep 6-7 hours a day, hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kunh sana ganyan nga no, kaso naabot ng week ee hanep na yaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman, PA iba iba ang sign pag pa rating na, dati, nag crave ako sa pagkain, then ngayon pag may period ako, ginaganahan talaga malinis sa bakuran, like pag putol ng mga damo, everytime red days ako, hihi. Kaya nauubos ang damo namin every month Lang. ๐Ÿ˜…Pero madalas, ang laki ng pimples ko talaga, as in mga 6 sila ngayon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ay iba ka pala lapag magkakaroon ako tamad lagi jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman before and after magkavisitor naglalabasan kakainis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As in maramihan? Minsan pa naman ang sakit nila no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paisa isa pero ang laki๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas bet ko din sa bahay nalang ma g exercise. Di nga ako mahilig mag jogging eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buti nga ikae nakakapag exercise sa bahay. Kamusta naman meeee ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

6 to 8 hour's sleep is good sleep. I also don't remember when the last time i got my medical check up ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, yep, how about yours? Me too, we should really check it sometimes haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate it when they give you a sign that they are coming. Ayaw na lang dumating kung dadating kailangang tigyawatin pa! ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga, minsan may kasama pa yon na nananakot ang breast hanep talaga. Maigi lang walang sakit ng puson todayyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ,laging may pimples pag may dalaw na tapos sakit ng katawan ko. Speaking of body shape,nahh wag na yung sa akin haha basta coca cola body ako pero in can๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha buset, natawa naman ako sa in can HAHAHAHA at least may shape pa rin JAJAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your body shape, Anime Queen. It's good to go for check up but I haven't been doing this as much as I should too. I think we need to from time to time...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha I have no choice but to like it too, charrr hahaha. And yep, we really need to do that from time to time. For our won good hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's brilliant, my dear. Keep being awesome ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako usually 7 hours..pro not enough pa din ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyy, kukulsngin talaga yan madam lalo sobrang dami mong ginagawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I care so much about my body shape and I am very cautious about it. I check it everyday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whoa, that's cool. While I'm too lazy to do it huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa sis ruffa 6-8 hours. Ako huhu grabe yung struggle before makatulog. Ang hirap makatulog. Dysmenorrhea ang sakit talaga niyan sis ruffa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwww, di sayo madaling dumalaw so tulog? Kahit makinig ka muna ng music?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi sis ruffa. Sobrang hirap. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago