Have you ever questions

13 28
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Today, I will be sharing some questions that I have answered for myself. I am not consistently active these past few days because I was busy at home to take care of my son who got sick. So, let's begin:

From unsplash https://unsplash.com/@two_tees
  1. Have you ever lost your pocket or purse?

A big yes. It's just happened last week, when I'm about to buy grocery at the mini store here in our place. And when I'm about to pay it with the cashier, I was shock because when I saw my pocket it was empty. I feel so bad, and what I did is, I just make a credit on the store, and I was so ashamed. Actually, it was my fault also, because I am not watchful with my things. On that day, I was wearing a skinny pants with a small pocket,and then I put there my phone and the purse. So, possibly it falls down while I'm grabbing my phone while walking.

2.Have you ever dropped your phone?

Several times already,in different places, on the road, floor and even in toilet, eww, that's the worst of all.

3.Have you eaten a really spicy food?

No. I don't. Everytime I know that the food has a lot of chili, I always refused to eat it. Maybe I have a low resistant with spicy flavor.

4.Have you ever fall out of bed?

Yes, a lot of times. But, it happened before when I was still a kid. Gladly, that the floor is made of wood and I don't got any bruises on my body everytime I fall down. I was like a clock when I'm sleeping, I go on different directions until I fall out of bed.

5.Have you ever had a scary dream?

Yes. Mostly, I dreamed a lot of snakes, as in a vast of snake in front of me. And when I wake up, I almost can't breath, or sometimes I thought it was real. Dreaming of it, makes me afraid to go back to sleep, but I can't resist my eyes, so I still sleep, I used to play my favorite play lists to make me comfortable in sleeping.

6.Have you ever burnt a food while cooking?

Yes, it happens while I'm making noise or reading an article. I'm always a fan of multitasking, that's why I burnt our food, and my husband get mad at me, and he said, that I should have focus one at a time. Then, I was embarrassed and then I out down my phone and say nothing at all.

7.Have you ridden a horse?

I do. When I was a kid. My father taught me to ride a horse going to the mountain to get some grasses to feed our goats. It was one of the most beautiful moment of our life,a bonding time with my papa, and now I miss those days, which never happened again. My father still have a horse but, I don't even ask him to ride with it, he might say that I am not a kid now. Hihi.

8.Have you ever lost your temper with your family?

I do. That was a long time ago, when I was still single. It's when I'm about to get married. The healing takes a very long time. For now, as much as possible I want to live in harmony with my family.

That's all for today's question and answer portion. This kind of topic is really helpful when we are already out of topic.

Lastly, have I ever felt discourage in writing or blogging?

I do. I will not pretend about that, sometimes I feel not to write anymore, especially when there is no reward or less engagements in the comments section. But, I'm so thankful to everyone who gave time in reading my posts, such a great pleasure for me.

Have I experience a day with zero reward?

Yes, but I realized, it shouldn't be the reason for me to back out from writing. This became helpful to me personally, to letting go of my thoughts and feelings is such a great comfort, and I can do it through this platform.

Lead image from unsplash https://unsplash.com/@two_tees

So, let's keep going.

I'm glad your here to read this post of mine.

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

Almost all the same answers as me except for the spicy foods. I'll try them but I'm not necessarily looking for them 🥵 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To answer some questions

  1. No, coz I dont usually use wallet, but I lost money which is 2k i just realize when I have to pay my money on my pocket is already gone 😔 2 . Yes many times, im glad its tempered glass and rubber case lol
  2. Hmm not that spicy but I do love bicol express but i think there are version that too spicy
  3. No
  4. Yes 6.yes, while cooking rice coz im not using rice cooker that time 7.no
  5. Hmmm slight yes In last 2 question yes, when rusty dud not viaits me I feel like not visitung this platform haha
$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hindi ako ate gumagamit ng wallet. Sabi tuloy ng parents ko, kahit papano may kinikita ka sa mga sidelines mo pero wallet, hindi ka makabili. Yung cellphone noon akala ko naiwan ko doon sa palengke haha. Nalaglag pero buti na lang andon lang sa gate, mas kinabahan pa si Mama kaysa sa akin aguy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit jud kapoyan na magpost no labi na way visit si rusty hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experienced losing my temper and I dropped my phone a lot huhu. Hope I can ride a horse hehu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now a days i experienced scary dreams too much because i am addicted to Horror movies and all ghosts come in my dream lol. U enjoyed reading your answers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I didn't watched any horror movies because I don't want to dream something scary. Hehehe thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the questions are very interesting to answer, but the number in question 8 really hits me. I often lost my temper with my family, especially with my stubborn youngest sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, with my brother, but now that we are all married, it doesn't happened again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate kase medyo forgetful po ako kaya minsan nakakalimutan ko po if saan ko naiwan wallet ko, ending po naiwawala ko po siya . And kasalanan ko po if bakit ako laging nawawalan Ng wallets haha. Kaya most of the time, sa bulsa or phone na lang po ako naglalagay ng pera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, ako rin makakalimutin, ako naman talaga kadalasan nahuhulog Kasi sa bulsa ko Lang I ilalagay ang Pera ko.,pero sa tingin ko mas okay din sa phone, Kasi always natin dala dala kaysa wallet, hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Mahilig ako sa spicy but too much spicy ayaw ko na kasi di ko na kaya yun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako talaga di ko Kaya too much spicy sis, parang di na ako makalunok pagkatapos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago