The Tough Journey in Monetizing Social Media Accounts (Subscriptions For Sale)

34 61
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

|27th Nov 22|18:00|

Undeniably, different social media offers a lot of opportunities to let users earn through their monetization program. YouTube, Facebook, and TikTok are just a few of them. People, of course, would take advantage of this program while enjoying streaming entertaining videos and surfing on different platforms online. It is more like their fun is being returned with some dime. In fact, a lot of people around the world become millionaires through different social media monetization programs.

I, for one, want to take this opportunity too. Who doesn't want it, anyway? It's a way to get a passive income once all requirements are met. It is tough at the beginning, and we all know that. There are a lot of things to consider and do in promoting and creating videos just to get the needed target. Managing all stuff might be easy for some, but tough for a newbie like me who also has a job in the real world.

I created my Youtube Channel and have been doing ways just to increase my subscriptions and watch hours to meet all the criteria for monetization. But it seems to be not enough to get all requirements.

Creating a Facebook Page was the first thing I thought that could help me promote my vlogs and even blogs. However, unlike in my personal account wherein, I got more than a thousand friend requests in just a few days, getting needed subscribers on my FB Page is far way harder for me. I don't actually know how thousands of people learn about my personal account and become interested in adding it. But it is so hard to get the same numbers of subscriptions on my FB Page which is the main account that is eligible for earning opportunities.

And for the main time, I decrease my online interaction on different blogging platforms and put more time into achieving the requirements for monetization on both my FB Page and YouTube Channel. It is so tough, to be honest. But then again, I said to myself, if I won't start this today, I might not get that chance later. I only have more than a year left in this country where I have a chance to travel to different places. And so I take that opportunity to achieve monetized social media accounts while sharing my travel trips. Hopefully, I could get what I aim for in less than a year.

While doing this stuff, I discovered a lot of groups where people are exchanging subscriptions. Some are even selling packages where those who'll avail can easily meet the requirements in getting a monetized account on different social media such as YouTube, Facebook Page, Instagram, and TikTok.

Some are legit based on reviews. But we all know that scammers are everywhere too. There are a lot of groups doing such things, not just in the Philippines, but in different parts of the world. I entered several groups and discovered a lot of things too. For newbies who want to monetize their accounts too soon, they would definitely grab this kind of offer.

But as a practical one and have been a victim of scams before, I am always hesitating to take such an offer. I met a Filipina who is helping me get into a group where I don't need to pay anything. All I will do is do the required tasks just so they could boost my account. The only issue here is, she said that I have been added to the group but I can't see anything in my Messenger. But hoping that I could successfully get in soon as possible, as this is only my way to get what I need for YT monetize account.


Check out my new video 🥰

If you guys want to watch my new vlog, you can simply click this video below. This was taken last March 2021 during our hike to North Lookout Pavilion and wandering around Cheung Chau Island.

While scanning my gallery, I saw that I actually have a complete video from that trip. That was the moment I planned to make travel vlogs. However, for some reason, I didn't pursue it. It was only recently that I decided to push this plan of making travel vlogs.

Thanks for the support 🥰.


You can also reach me on my socials and let's be connected:

noise.app •HIVE •Ecency PeakD  

Twitter •Facebook Youtube

19
$ 2.69
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 11
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

God bless always your channel miss Jane. 🙏😇 Parang di pa kita na subscribe. Subscribe kita miss Jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit Naman Yan kaso minsan after a day nag aunsubs din Yung iba. Tapos mostly dummy lang din. Mas okay padin organic

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya nga.. At mukhang impossible yung 4k watch hours mameet nla agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

" ... if I won't start this today, I might not get that chance later." I definitely agree to this, Ate Janiee. Grab every chances & opportunities lalo kung kaya namang i-handle ang tasks and pressure. ✨

Hay nakooo. Di mo na need na magbayad pa just to increase your subscribers or what, yakagin mo lang buong read.cash & noise.app peeps? Biglang taas n'yan. Hihi

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha .hndi naman lahat interested 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The feeling of you were monetizing your account and pays the money to the robots haha. Well that's how internet really works... Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi madam, may mga promos na din for subscriptions haha. Naalala ko sa fb, sipagan lang need kaka post sa mga fb likers group lalaki na followers and likes mo ee aguy talaga. Pinagkakakitaan na din nila no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ngan lahat na now may bayad 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Consistency lang talaga diyan te hehe. Malay mo may post na talagang magviviral ka haha. Ganon kasi kadalasan sumisikat yung mga influencers sa ngayon. Congrats agad te in advance haha. Wag ka ate magpapaboost ng account, baka maaffect yung page mo in a negative way. Madalas sa iba para kumita sila (especially affiliate marketing), bumibili sila ng mga facebook pages na maraming likes tapos iniiba lang nila yung details. Try niyo yon te but iba pa rin kung organic yung success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay may ganun? Check ko nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi mahirap sa start pero pag nareach mo na req super sulit nman. Ako ksi I have yt acc for fun and distressing lang hehe kaya upload lang tas onting promote. Good luck po sa vlogging journey new, get that 1M sub in no time 🖤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha..impossible yan...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malayyyy nyo po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I immediately thought those boosters might be bots so it's good you didn't subscribe to any of them. Mas okay siguro yung organic growth kahit medyo slow. All the best syo sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Basta within a year..wag lang lumampas haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman siguro sis :) Kayang-kaya mo yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a VLS group before sa YT they are legit pero nung nag back to work nako dehins ko na din sila naka interact but stil subscribers ko sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa add sa group haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jane the explorer wants to take it to a beautiful level again. I believe you can do this. Though getting the required subscription to be eligible for earning on both Youtube and FB can be so hard but once you get them, you are good to go. Meanwhile, you have to be careful with that group exchanging subscriptions as some might not be legit. Do your research well too. All the best, Sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot.. it's really tough. But I know I can do this 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gala dito, gala doon, baka pwede mo din gamitin yong link Ng FB page mo dito at sa iba pang platforms. Saw you, hear you 🤭. Sulitin mo na 1 year, mamiss mo din yan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anjan na nga sa banner ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tell you madam, don't ever boost your page/YouTube channel from people, you can boost it with the help of Facebook. Boosting your account with the help of a person, the possibility of risk and violations is high in your account. Kapag bumili ka ng boosting from a person yung mga mag pafollow sayo mga bots, then kapag na detect ni Meta(Facebook) possibility magkaron ka ng restrictions kung saan pwedeng makaapekto sa monetization mo. Sayang..magtyaga nalang sa pagpromote thought mahirap at matagal, keri lang at least safe. Good luck madam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naisip ko nga yun kya hndi akp nag avail...pero yung sa group, hndi bot nagboboost, mga tao lang din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis best way to achieve the 4000 hours is my live streaming. Yun ang mga ginagawa ng mga friends ko sa Yt na mga OFW. Sa subs naman Mas madali pag manunuod ka ng live streaming sa iba dahil maraming naghahanap ng subs ang mga nanunuod dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hndi pa ako eligible for live streaming.. Panu b? Knina nga dapat mag live ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think my kailangan kang gamitin Para makapag live... Nakalimutan ko aning tawag nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Streamyard yong isa Alice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano iba requirements for live streaming sa phone..meet ko naman req nka state dun... Bka phone ang prob ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit @Jane ano error?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan Yun sis. Thanks for reminding me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Good luck Madam! Checked it and you have ads na...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kht hndi mone, my ads na now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh andaya namna nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago