Health Update, Connection Problem, and Thank You Message for Noise.Cash 

21 66
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Heyoooo!! I'm better now yayy, I think? Hahaha, well, I didn't feel anything all day so I think I'm really okay now. But just to be sure, I still take medicine and I will just take it until tonight. Hopefully, I won't need that tomorrow, I am so fed up with the bitter taste of medicine, eckk!

As for my sore throat, it is still a little sore but it is getting a little better now. Before kasi, if I have sore throat, I still ate those foods that is not allowed for those who have sore throat. But now, I know better what's good for me so I just avoid it to have a better result later.

I made the right decision because I am seeing a better result now. I think my fever will not last for week which I really prayed. It is is so expensive to get sick so now that I am a little better, I will take proper good care of my body so that I'll get much better soonest.

And I just remember that, last December 1 when I went to Plaza de Bansud with Mama to watch the Parolan Festival, we were caught in a rain and even though I had jacket and a cap, still I get wet with that rain. And I think that is also the reason why I got sick.

I really plan to bring my umbrella with me but, I didn't listen to my hunch and just went there without bringing it. I regretted that to be honest, lol. But there's no use in doing that now so, whatever. I am getting better day by day and getting okay is the priority.

This ks just a little update on my health. So sorry, even if you are not interested, I will still share it anyway HAHAHAHAHA! TEHEEEE ╮(^▽^)╭

--

By the way guys, how's the signal of TNT, SMART and SUN network in your area? It is just annoying because I can't finish writing because of that. Then I want to use my Globe Sim sana but when I open my GCash App, it says....

I mean, really? Seriously ⊙﹏⊙? What is the problem with them. Sabay sabay talaga? Tch. I really feel annoyed and I'm just about to burst in rage but then I just calm because I don't want to get a high blood pressure, lol.

It is better to just chill in something like this than to get mad all over and get a headache later because of overthinking. I just thought, maybe someone died that is why all of them are busy that they had to conduct a maintenance.

I know I am super bad on that, but that's what I always do whenever I am mad, lol. Sorry, huehue not suri.

--

Maybe some has not yet processing their migration in noise.app, maybe it is the right time bow to do that?

It was Five days ago when I received this kind of message from noise.cash. Right that time, without thinking too much, I just proceed and tap the Import button and check all those I meed to check and after that, kaboom.

Thank You so much for 1 year, 11 months and 15 days, almost two year! That's how long we've been with you noise.cash. I really had a lot of great days with you. It is sad that you have to be replaced by the much improved noise.app.

But, I will be forever thankful with you because you really help me a lot and you put a wide smile in my face because of your greatness. Of course you will never exist if not for the Developer of it Mr. Simon? And the supporter, Mr. Marc.

Thank You so much for the experience and Good Bye for now.


December 08, 2022

--

9
$ 3.20
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

take a lot of proper rest and drink plenty of water to make feel much better, maybe the weather condition as well thats why u experience on that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hayh! Thank You ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun oh I remembered we first met sa noise.cash eh, then I give you link sa RC haha I still remembered you tip me $1 and that day I really thought you are mmillionaire uwu, added the badge in your name, years na din pala. Remeber yung nirereto kung "Single dad" gusto mo paba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha onga no, tas nag sponsor din me sayo hahahaha. Diko na tanda yan, perahin mo nalang yoning hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i just imported mine too and can't help but get sad huhu get well bebuu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, buti na import mo na. I'm okay naman na now. Thanks chachan 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakoooo inom ka ng madaming tubig para less than a week okay ka na. Uso tlga ang flu, maski ako pa alis balik ung sipon ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganyan ginagawa ko nga. Masakit pa rin lalamunan ko wag nalang talaga lalagantin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to hear na your getting better now madam..iwas na muna sa mga bawal para tuloyan ng gumaling. Anyway I just did my migration this afternoon and it's a bit sad to say Goodbye to noisecash pero we have to move on, besides noiseapp was there so tuloy lang ang laban😂😊.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, masakit naman ulo ko ngayon tsk. Anyways, keri lanh. Kaya mga ee, kelangan na natin syang bitawan huehuw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health is your best asset, make sure you tease it as much as it can take or be ready to spend your Bitcoin Cash or money, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'll take note of that thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan mahirap jan sa pinas..weak net connection .feeling ko maiistress ako jan samin..kpg tumatawag ako sa bahay, lage lumalabas si mama kc hina signal sa loob.. Unlike dto, kht sa bukid may signal lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay ang taray pati sa bukid. Abay dito naku, ewan nalang talaga. Kakasura tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon sissy! Ang hirap talaga mag ka sakit sa panahon ngayon lalo na ang hirap ng buhay hahah! Totoo talagang adulting is hard, I mean hardest hahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti naging okay kana po. Mahina talaga signal dito sa pinas. Sana palakasin pa nila.hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mga ee. Yan mandin problema lagi ng iba. Tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka received din ako ng message galing noise.cash sis kaso di ko naman alam pano mag transfer kaya wag nalang.pagod pa isip ko ngayon😔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Basta tap mo lang import matic na yan may caption namam kada page na pupuntahan mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad You Got better meanwhile I'm Sick Now and Sore throat, Fever and Headache LoL.

Is it coincidence we Got similar Problems? Like for real Network issues here at my end as well.

Well, Noise.cash was Best thing happened to us and will always be remembered.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha oh gosh, you better drink med now before it gets serious. And get well soon kiddo.

Haha that's a big coincidence, lol. It is okay now here. How about now? In there?

R3ally the best thing! Hope this time, noise.app will last much much longer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago