Alchemy Of Souls (TWO) & Random talks

14 35
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Greetings to you all!

Hope you're very good there? Just be good 👍.

My activeness on this platform is gradually reducing and I can't help it. I've been trying to cope with it but time demand from other things are really fighting me real hard.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

Also, it's also demotivating to feel the absence of @TheRandomRewarder for so long. Not just me but 80% of active users are also complaining about Rusty's absence. It's just few lucky ones that are being visited regularly. I just hope it's not a sign that this platform is shutting down. Let's hope together 🙌.

I read @GarrethGrey07 article this morning, she made me to reflect and reminisce our sweet experiences on this platform during this same season last year. It was really enjoyed by ever active users last year during the Christmas month, we did a lot of Christmas contest with rewards. Here was bubbling as the best writing platform in town and rusty was rusty then. I wish it's possible for a revival.

I've not been active on noise.app for the passed two weeks and it seems it's making sense there, especially with the idea of migration of noise.cash Accounts to noise.app. I've been wondering; it's possible that noise.app improvement is kind of affecting here. I mean, it seems that management efforts are being channeled to noise.app and leaving read.cash hanging. I don't know... I'm just saying.

Anyways, I hope the management remember this platform again.

I don't think I can stop writing here for now, the reason is that my blogs here give birth to my BLURT's blog. That's why I really want this platform to stay.

Anyways, I don't really have anything reasonable to write that's why I choose to rant this morning.

At the time of typing this, I'm still on bed and it's church time already. Yeah, no church for me today, it's a decision I made last night, not to go church and use the opportunity to attend to my pending stuffs. I hope God forgives me.

I've scheduled a two hours sleep for me today but I don't know when it'll happen in the day, but I'll surely give myself that rest. I haven't slept well for the passed one week and my head is feeling it every now and then with headache. If it becomes so hard for me to leave my phone, I'll just turn it off...yeah, I'm gonna discipline myself today.

I'll try and finish the Kdrama I paused since two weeks ago, it's just remaining two episodes. I mentioned it in one of my articles, the title is KINGDOM.

ALCHEMY OF SOULS (TWO) is out!

I got the update two days ago but I haven't watched yet. I'm feeling reluctanct to go for it now because the episodes are not completely released, the suspense will be too much in waiting for next episode. So I'll give it time before downloading it. Yeah, I'm a fan of downloading to watch and not the Netflix freaked.

With downloads, I can watch at my free time without thinking about data consumption or network problems. Should we start comparing which one is better? Lol😂. I'll write a full article on why I love to download to watch than to stream on Netflix.

Let's stop my rants here.

Thanks for reading

11th December 2022

6
$ 0.59
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

The part 2 of Alchemy of Souls it was released already my friend. Next week I'm going to watch it. I love the female.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oohhh looks like a good movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oohhh looks like a good movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also miss the old read.cash, like those users who are really motivated to write an article and Rusty who spread generosity to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, those moments were the best of this platform and I wish for a come back which is seemingly impossible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see 80% are complaining about this current situation and not just me.... well you are still writing here, me I'm writing less, and probably less. It has been 11 months here, at the beginning it was better although I was a newbie now it's very disappointed and as we have Hive, or Noise... and other platforms like Blurt, I'm thinking to focus more on those where I don't feel so demotivated and like this I can manage my time a bit better. And more time to watch movies too! I don't know but I'm really considering to give up here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I fully understand how you feel. Most of my friends that we joined this platform have opted out because they feel demotivated. To me, don't go off yet, give it a little time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the advice, very kind of you really. Ok I can give some time maybe but it's the same I heard on Noise when I was penalize with no tips at all... people always told me to be patient and to keep going on but after 9 months more I understood there wasn't a solution. Here I won't be so patient I'm afraid... and hope this new Noise will be better at least!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg! I'm so excited to watch this ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I haven't watched the movie but will do that very soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's continue writing. The green baby was still around we just have to give more time to the community. I know this platform won't end like this. Anyways you reminded me about my Blurt. I might be going back there soon.

And oh I've been wanting to watch this series but I always forgot 😁. Thanks for this update.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm not giving up here anytime soon, we'll keep grinding.

Blurt is cool because a tip is sure on every Articles, it's just the half return of Earnings is the problem 🤗. Please do and go back to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also prefer to download movies & series it's all about comfort, from many weeks I haven't watched any movie

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm a lover of download to watch than stream on Netflix. I haven't watched movies too for the passed two weeks

$ 0.00
1 year ago