How Making An Article/Blog Today Will Help You In The Future?

6 42
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Credit to Scott Graham from Unsplash.com

I am talking about our future; a lot of us are benefiting right now from writing an article that was for sure, many of us were having a good time because of the reward we used to have, thou lately, we feel like we were left behind; some had passed writing for they don't see and feels the benefits of having it. But how can we exercise writing and comprehensive thinking to give us something in the future? That is the article magic?

The article has been using almost a long time even though the internet wasn't yet that popular, people who write are more likely to keep their journals and ideas that they acquired in notes than need to process them into publication, but this time we could make one even just in the simplest things we could. Anyone with a phone could make one in no time, unlike before when people needed a machine to create one. As people now embrace the modern reading style, the skill you acquired from daily writing blogs will soon help you.

We are familiar with "freelance writer"; others were "Writer for Hire". As I started my writing journey, I loved writing anonymously. I consider myself a ghostwriter who registers but doesn't give my credentials. Also, there was a risk of being a ghostwriter, but I still chose to be one, and I have my reason for that.

There are still some people who hire a ghostwriter; for that, you can use your experience as a crypto blogger to build your portfolio if you don't want to show your actual credentials. Overall there was an opportunity still waiting in the ghostwriting.

Another thing that I heard about is "Affiliate marketing", where you could introduce a product to people and have a commission out of it. There is an opportunity to write and build your affiliates. By writing a blog, you could gain both the interest of your readers and the affiliate's profit.

But writing about the product seems like becomes not a good choice, after all, some might not get interested when you try to make an article telling the brand of the product, instead write something like "problem and possible solution" that way you could have the attention of your readers to look with your product, or you have the business. Writing an article will help you find customers.

For example, I will be venturing into the mushroom business and writing about the benefits of the mushroom will be my niche, how I see the opportunity for good health and the grand return of the mushroom in one health. That's why I could promote myself as a freelance writer and my product alone.

Some people might not take seriously how writing works, but I see myself ten years from now, writing and life will include the same as it was.

Writing an article is a free exchange of information. Some people chose to share life updates; others were focused on the development of new ideas and many more niches in the article world.

Why do I want To Choose To Be Ghost Writer?

I am not under the ghostwriter, for you know my face, I bring myself in the profile, and I am not anonymous as hiding my facial expression and personality. But I want to stay as an unknown name, some might know me already by my name, but I assure you won't like to have it. Don't ever look at it.

One of the reasons is that I am not yet well experienced in writing and blogs, yes, I could write, but I still need to improve at it. I am still developing myself, my niches and everything, but soon I know that my article and blogs today will surely help me in the future, maybe creating my traffic website(Soon when Dennmarc have time), joining some publication company or just writing an article with my business, so many things that will help me up, that's why I am keeping improving.

In the end, everything we have right now will return to our experience, and when the day comes, there is another opportunity for us to earn through blogging and writing; indeed, it will be much easier on our side, so still a win-win.

 

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I think you (and most of us) are more like anonymous writers rather a ghostwriter hehe I want to improve my writings too because as you mentioned it's beneficial in a lot of aspects

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana may ganyang 9-5 work no? ung tipong gagawa kaq lang lagi ng essays tapos anything topics pa basta may matapos ka sa isang araw then bayad ka na minimum hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap umupo at mag work online kung wala ka talagang gagawin eh, Like you're totally free. uwu. Ayy, oo naman., website is easier than building an app. ahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Which company do you work as a ghost writer? O,h we miss denny in the discord coz he is busy with school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed there are lots of benefits of writing article. I build our worth as content creat in future and add to our portfolio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwd ka maging ghost writer ng freelancers na hndi carry loads nla.. May ganun. Check mo fb pages naghahanap ng ganun. Extra income din yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago