Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way.

27 60
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So, who else here got budoled last 12.12 and payday sale which is 12.15? I hope I Am not the only one yes? Lol. Well, to be budoled with a lot of people, like a lot, is much ecstatic because I know that I am not the only one who got budoled last 12.22, lol. In short, I am just looking for someone na makakaramay, loo. Because we spend a lot, as in so much, huehue.

As you all know, I add a lot of item on my cart weeks ago for my Mommy D for her upcoming Birthday. At first I want to order a bag but then Mommy F said that she already has a lot of bag which is true naman, lol. I just end up with it because I can't think of anything good as a gift. So Mommy F suggest that I should just go for Lipstick. That's a good suggestion.

But before that, she also suggest a shoes but Mommy D has a lot of shoes already, lol. Goodness, the items that we are thinking is only limited to these because Mommy D is kind of picky. So it's better to just give something that she always use. And a lipstick is the beat choice for her. Arghh, seriously, giving gift is really not for me. I can only think of cash kasi.

I mean, cash is much much better as they can decide on their own, in what to buy. But then, considering Mommy D, she will never accept cash. So just a lipstick then, ehe. So, I was able to add 3 lipstick on my cart. Not sure if she will like the color but I hope so. I also add two kind of eye shadow. I can't think more of anything so I just include that, lol.

Actually, what I bought is just a cheap lipstick like really cheap. I saw this kind of brand of Lipstick on her make up kit before so I just chose it. And I made sure that it is a legit item by reading reviews and feedback from other user. And the shop where I bought is under Shopee Mall. And a shop in shopee Mall as what I know is a good one? Am I right?

Not all though, (●´⌓`●) I know because I encounter some shop under shopee mall with low rate before.

Anyhow.... Here it is.

This item is already in my hand but I am not giving it yet to Mommy D. I have to wait more for the three item I ordered in different shop.

It is under shopee mall too and just like on the first shop, I made it sure that it has good reviews. I just want to make sure that Mommy D's Lips is safu when she use this. Who else here tried this shop? How's your experience with their item? Please do tell me in a comment section if you have any violent reaction to it, haha. That will help a lot.

The next items is for myself na....

This, I actually ordered it in the last minute. I don't want to add more in my cart but then my Oppo A3s jelly case is already baam, boogsh, so it needs to be replace na. No choice, I added it into my cart. And, I didn't pay a single penny for the shipping fees thanks to the Voucher I collect before. Vouchers is really a big help, like seriously! In fact, I also get 5 php discount which I got from their shop, hahahaha. Tipidity at it's finest, rawrr.

This item shouldn't be missed in my room because I always need it. With a lot of things. Not just me because mother also need it. This js actually a good price already. Because the Tissue Paper here in our place cost 35 pesos. While this, for 8 Pieces I can only get it for 119. 119 divided by 8 is equal to 14.879, imagine the amount that I could save right? A good deal it is. The quality is also good so.

╮(^▽^)╭

And lastly, UwU. I check out it anyway. I plan not to buy it but then, teheee. Me like it huehue .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·. It's still on thr way but I am excited to receive it. Seriously, I ordered a lot this month. Last na to, my next order will be on 2024 na. Hahaha charowt, lol.

.·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

╮(^▽^)╭

ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ


December 17, 2022

--

13
$ 0.68
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 8
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

yey nacheck put na nya ang shoes, dasurvv ako di naka add check out bigla nag expire voucher haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha tagal mo nag gusto yang shoes na yan atlast ncheck out mo n. Sken puro kay baby ncheck out ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko para sa'yo yung lipstick e haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

hehe just bought only curtain, medyo tipid me now kaya wala other budol... hehehe that lipstick reminds me hindi ako nakabili this year!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pang sa bahay talaga no wala muna sa kay self haha pero okie lang yan mahalaga meron ehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The lipstick is very cool. I love the way red lipstick look good on people but I always prefer lipgloss. Nice gifts. Merry Christmas in advance

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe lipgloss is also cool. As for me I dont use both hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na hindi nabudol kasi gipidity at tipidity ang peg ko, hihi. Pero on or before January, papa-budol ako for my plans na mag-establish ng small biz at home. Well, sana lang dumating na allowance ko by next week. Allowance, cutie. Uwuuuu! 👉🏻👈🏻

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha why kasi gipidity no aguyh. Sana makuha mo na agad ng allowance mo para happy happy uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ihhhh. Gustong-gusto ko na ding i-treat sarili ko, Ate. Huhuhu ~ saka para magawa ko na goals ko this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magagawa mo na din yan soon, for sure. Kaya push!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claiming na, Ateeee! 👉🏻👈🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't believe in Online Shopping because many times they delivered poor Quality stuff to me. Congrats for your good shopping.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhhh, thats really depends on the shop. I rely most of the time in the product reviews snd so far, everything is all good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano yung last shoes madam? Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

240 lang madam HAHAHA mura titingnan ko pa if goods ang quality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati nung hindi pa ako nga asawa ,mga lipstick talaga at ibang pampaganda binili ko lagi haha ,brochure pa nun wlaang pamg shoppee ,tinging tingin sa brochure tapos nabubudol😅 Ngayon isang lipstick nalang meron ako at matagl na to baka malapit ng mag expired😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha nahinto talaga yonf ibang gawain nong single oa no nagka family na no. May iba na kasing priority ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo madami ka order madam ah, pero ok lng kasi bihira ka naman magshopping tsaka its the season of givng kya kero n yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, minsan lang naman matagal na ulit next hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabudol ka na naman sis ruffa. Ako nabudol din ako. 😁 Nung 12.12. Mahilig ka talaga sa shoes sis ruffa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sarap pabudol no hajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer a lipgloss that is quite sticky and long lasting because of my dried lips...I don't like my lips dried because it causes me mouth injury and pains alot. Merry Christmas in Addy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, I used to have that during High School days. Noe it is all gone. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh cool!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't usually wear lipstick kaya wala akong alam sa mga store for cosmetics in shopee 😂. But anyway I hope okay yung lipstick na nabili mo for your mommy madam. Tatlong parcel pala dumating sakin today 🤣🤣😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha di tayo mahihilig sa lipstick hahaha. Sana nga okay, kapag hindi naku, bigyan ko sila 0 star

$ 0.00
1 year ago