I Thought She was my Real Friend, Truly Hurts!

68 82
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

This is the continuation of my latest article.

One night, I went outside to buy some viand. I met her at the store. I went near to her and I approached her and she sounded sadly and she was not feeling well. She had a fever that night.

She went there to buy some medicine. When I knew it, I was in a panic and I was really worried that's why I get my medicine. I stocked a lot of medicine in my boarding house. I left some few only and the rest I gave it to her.

She was really happy and she was really thankful. The days passed, I saw her at the school and I was really sure that she saw me that day but she didn't approach me.

She walked only in front of me. I was truly hurt but I decided to forget it and I said to myself I think she didn't saw me that's why she didn't approach me. Still I was positive that time. I didn't want to think some negative things to her. I love her a lot. She was really special to me.

One night again, some voice calling at me from the window outside in our boarding house. I knew it immediately who was it because I know her voice that's why I went outside.

Image Source: Unsplash

She asked some medicine from me because she was still not feeling well and I gave her the left medicine I have. I was happy that night because it was the proof that she didn't saw me the day she didn't approach me at school.

Other days passed, we met again at school but she saw me that time and I was really sure because she was near at me standing in front of me and she stared at me. I was going to approach her that time but she walked away like she didn't saw me.

I was really confused and also I was in pain. I was really shocked because it was the second time it happened. It was really painful since that time I was really sure that she saw me and she didn't approach me again or even saying hi only to me but she wasn't. I was really sad. I was truly hurt. I started thinking a lot of things about her, about us.

After my class, I went back to the boarding house and wait there for the lunch time. I was in my bed and thinking a lot of things. I couldn't believe it. I didn't want to believe it but it was the reality. I saw it with my own eyes. I am really sensitive that's why I easily get hurt especially with this kind of things, when it is related to the people who are special to me.

Days passed again, we met again at the campus. We met at the campus but she never approached me again so it was the third time. It wasn't normal. I didn't know why. I couldn't explain what I felt that time. I was truly in pain.

Image Source: Unsplash

When I was in my boarding house already, I couldn't bear the pain and I cried a lot. She saw me, I was really sure she saw me that time. I didn't know what was the problem.

The last time she approached me when she asked some medicine from me because she still not feeling well. She was okay that time that's why I was full of curiosity about what happened. I didn't know. I didn't have any idea. It was a sudden.

We didn't had a chance to talk. She always saw me at school but she always like she didn't saw me even she was. Until the day came, we graduated already.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

29
$ 0.63
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 18
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

I think you should also have attitude in yourself and you should also treat other people like they are treating you in fact my today's article is also about friend who cheated me and I am really sad about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't do it my friend, I'm not that strong. 🥺 Thank you for the concern friend. I will read it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma attitude c gurl hehehe. If sko pa na sis sus panaho nya hehehe. Di jud nko epugos ako self sa tawo nga di gusto sko pud. Mao mglearn jud when it comes sa friends. And I thank you hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan gusto ko sayo sis. Dapat inana sis nuh dili nato ipugos atong self sa ilaha kung ayaw nila sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud na dpat sis. Ang di ta mahangul ba ky maggara mna if imo pa traw apas apason..sus maria! Di kawalan na eh. Dghn pay mas worthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Mugara pag makita nila nag gukod-gukod ka nila. Mao gayud sis daghan pay mga tawong tinuod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe, that was sad sis, naalala ka lang nya pag may kailangan siya sayo. Tapos kapag wala na ay dedma kana. Haaaaaayyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Parang ganun talaga. Nasaktan talaga ako sis. Nag care ako sa kanya tas sa sobrang pag alala mo binigay mo na lahat ng gamot na stock kasi masakitin kasi ako sis. Si mama ko nagbigay nun tas para kang bula na di ka papansinin sa school. Nakakasakit ng damdamin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sad and difficult to forget because there's no specific reason why she's like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis totoo. Nakakapagtaka. Nakakalungkot talaga. Biglaan nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sad naman, I thought she was real :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ang sakit² sis. Akala ko talaga totoo siya. Hindi naman pala. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's odd why she did that though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha! singilin or ipasauli ko na lang yong mga medicine binigay ko sa kanya, para matauhan sya! then sabay sabi, jan ka lumapit sa kakilala mo... hindi tayo magkakilala di ba?!!! sa skol ha! sorry... Aw...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha panu kaya friend nuh pag ganun pero totoo sis. Kilala niya ako sa labas tas nangatok pa siya dun sa bintana kasi manghingi pa siya ng gamot tas pag sa school di niya ako pinapansin. Magtataka ka nalang kung bakit. Nakakasakit ng damdamin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

careful with people who uses u for THEIR CONVENIENCE!!! i've lived life knowing that fact because they know i don't have the heart to refuse... yes, i have friends who are those, for their own convenience!!! arrgggg... umiiral kasi ang AWA ei! sensya na... pero kun tayo ang nangangailangan, susko! ewan nalang, nasa eri ka lang...

but on the other hand... honestly, i continue to do this so and i really never learned. though, nagagalit ako sa sarili ko but ganito ako ei... and u will really discover the beauty in helping others, like a never ending chain of good deeds going through u. you will meet strangers along the way that when you needed help that much and it comes without knowing and without asking. and most of the time, i smile because of its touching. at the end of the day, you get to "appreciate" the gift of "giving" without the thought of being reciprocated. aw!

Wag kanang papansin doon... wat u do... ignore mo na rin sya, like u didn't see her! don't beg for attention, not for anyone... they like you, say hi... if not, DEADMA! awwws... hahaha! someone liked me, dinedma ko kasi nakalimotan ko name nya! ayan, stalk nya ako tuloy! hahaha! ang haba! hahaha! chori!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for that friend na experience mo din pala. Ang sakit lang sa mga taong ganun. Wala ka namang nagawang tas ganun na lang. Thank you friend sa advice. Totoo friend ignore nalang natin. Focus tayo dun sa mga taong totoo sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes! less stress! hahaha! God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes sis tama. God bless you too. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you confront her to ask why such attitude to you? She might have her reasons and perhaps you should have asked to know what was wrong. Nevertheless, it's unfair for her to act in such a way to you even when you showed her love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't confront her princess. 🥺 I was truly hurt. 🥺 She change a sudden. I was really kind to her. I really cared to her that's why I was really curious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano kaya reason ng change heart nya, I hope maresolve nyo din to, mahirap din na until now puzzled ka pa kung ano ba talaga ang reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na talaga mizlhaine. Di na nabigyan ng chance last ko siya nakita 2019 at di na kami nag usap nun. Bigla nalang siya nagbago nakakapagtaka mizlhaine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we consider someone as friends, we always expect more from them. You have every right to expect more from her because you call her your friend but looks like only when she needs drugs that's when she remembers you. Really sad. That's life...not everyone is meant to stay on our lives... We just have to get on with it and know it has nothing to do with us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend ola and it was really painful. I treat her as my real friend, close friend and bestfriend. She change all of a sudden and I didn't know what was the reason that's why I was truly hurt my friend ola. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about that. Stop thinking too much about it. It might not even be about you...it might be about her. Some people are like that, they just want to stay secluded.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Allah Pak Protect us all from fake friends. This is really heartbreaking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it is very difficult to distinguish between friends and foes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. You are right. It's not easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In such case if I were to be the one who was ignored, I will simply walk up to her and inquire if there was any problem because on her part she might not want to tell you if there is anything bugging her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think my friend but she ignored me and I was truly hurt that time. I felt she distance from me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there's a problem, dapat she talked to you ate para aware ka din po kung ano ba talaga. Ang hirap din po kaseng manghula if ano bang problema especially if you know na okay naman po kayo eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Talagang magugulat ka niya kasi nag usap pa naman kami nakaraang gabi tas pag sa school na dinadaan daanan niya lang ako parang hindi kami magkakilala tas ilang ulit pa nangyari. Nakakapagtaka talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That could be so painful being ignored by someone that's dear to your heart. I think she had her reasons for those behaviors and maybe you would have approached and asked her about it.

But it's fine though, since you guys have graduated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't approach her friend became she always ignored me. 🥺 I was truly hurt friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa po nabasa first part neto pero ang sad naman po ng ending. Ganun na lang po yun, kapag may kailangan lang po sya nakaka alala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Ang sakit-sakit pag ganun. Yung makikita mo lang in movie tas kung ma experience mo pala super sakit nga talaga. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung akala mo po sa mga movie lang nangyayare pero in real life din po pala. Nakaka hurt po talaga ng feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo langga napaisip ako sa ganyan. Yung ma realized mo na lang na ay totoo palang may nangyayari na ganito in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She wanted to be a secret friend. It's bad she didn't want to identify with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend and it was really painful. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana naman nagkaroon sila ng chance na makapag usap about what really happened. Para alam din nung isa if ano bang mali, who's at fault or what

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na sila nagkaroon ng chance mag usap sis ruffa. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some friendship really bring pains to us, am sorry u had to experience that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true my friend. It's okay my friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyy! Ano bang klaseng tao yan sis,di dapat pag aksayahan ng time na ganyan ugali di kilala ka lang pag may kailangan,relate din ako jan😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis kaya sobrang sakit sis. Akala ko totoong kaibigan. Sobrang sakit nung di niya ako pinapansin sa school sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo masakit yorn haha. Ang weird naman ate nung girl haha. Dapat diyan pinapahiya sa FB joke lang. So ayun, parang same lang sa story ni Ate Usagi haha pero yung kanya naman pinahiram niya tapos after nung binalik yung pera, di na namansin haha. Nag-usap naman sila later on pero nasaktan raw siya ng todo. Hindi ko alam kung tama pagkakaalala ko hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nabasa ko yan kay langga usagi king. Oo king. Magtataka ka nalang bat sa school di niya ako pinapansin tas nakatayo lang siya sa harap ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala bakit naman ganun? Namamansin lang pag may kailangan pero pag wala, parang di ka nakita. Sakit pag ganyan sis. Yung tinuring mong kaibigan pero ganun ang nangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang sakit umiyak talaga ako. Ang pangit isipin sis. Sa school di niya talaga ako pinapansin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit ng ginawa nya sis. Naging mabait ka sa kaya, you're a good friend tapos ganun lang ang ginawa nya. Siguro pag ako ang gi ingon ana sis, maghilak Sab ko. Sakit sa dughan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Makahilak ka sis na dili ka makasabot sis tas after ato sis mura na gayud mig wala nagkaila. Mikalit ra gayud siya ug kabag o sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh grabe si ate gorl. Nakakainis yang ganyan, tapos kilala ka lang pag me kailangan or kapag may ibang tao. Iunfriend yan sa fb, chaaar!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Grabe talaga. Yun yung time na super sakit. Tinuring ko siyang totoong kaibigan. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Story mo ba yan noon? It could be because may nakakahawa kaya ganon, pro kung lumalapit sya sa iba at hindi sayo sa school, there something fishy in there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis story ko kaya di ba sis nakakapagtaka. Pinapansin niya ako pag hindi sa school pag sa school dinadaan daanan lang niya ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to mirror it, ng walang kimkim na kung ano and guilt. Baka may trust issue or trauma sa friends. Madami ka naman pang iba that truly knows you and care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron pa isa sis nangyari na naman parang ginamit niya lang ako. I thought real friend ko din siya pero hindi. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mmm. Ang weird naman. Bakit di ka niya pinansin sa school? Parang me something nga. Naka experience din ako nito sis. And ang panget ng feeling na sobrang close kayo tas biglang me ganito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Yung bigla-bigla nalang sis. Ang sakit-sakit talaga. Yung nakita ka niya pero di ka pinansin. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm so what could be the reason she's getting ignored?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko rin alam sis. Nakakasakit lang. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis. Parang user friendly yung dating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis parang ganun kaya sobrang nasaktan ako. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She does not deserve your friendship sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super sakit sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago