Dead or Alive

36 68
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

"I'm Home!"

My friends just glance at me and go back again to what they are doing which is playing mobile legends on their phone. Just like the usual. I never really like that kind of game, while they play mobile games all day, me on the other hand is busy listening to a music. I also play mobile games but I get tired on them easily and never really stick on one game and I only play when I feel like playing.

I just got home from thr market, and I am the cook on this house while my four other male friends is just a freeloader. Kidding, I am actually the freeloader here and I've been here for weeks now. And coz I don't have money to pay, I just take the position of being a cookerist, cleaner and also a dishwasher. As for the laundry we just bring our clothes to a laundry shop and how good my friends are for doing it to my dirty clothes.

"What do you want for this Porky guys?"

"Anything." Friend #1

"Yeah, just anything." Friend #2

"You decide on that Zee." Friend #3

"I want adobo tho, without the sauce."

That's my friend number 4, he's the only one who decide what to cook always. I have no problem with that coz anything is good for me. I mean, I am the one cooking it so it is to be expected that it is delicious.

"Do you like the food I cook?"

"You just want a compliment Zee."

"Heh ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ."

I went straight to the kitchen after that little talk. I just leave the door open just to welcome luck and blessings in thr house. Well, I only heard about that to the parents of my friends in the Province there's no harm on believing it.

I ready the ingredients after I cleaned the porky, get the pan and open the stove, medium heat. While waiting for it to be heated I get my phone in my room with my headset and open the music player on it. I open the particular list with a name "Rawrrr" and play this particular song....

doegopa neoui oppa

neoui salang-i nan neomu gopa

And while listening to it's lyrics I feel like I was pulled into other dimension. It was in full volume, I can't help but to sway my head while I'm at it. I am in my own world with those loud speaker with a massive sound it is creating. I am cutting onions, garlic, minced style.

doegopa neoui oppa

neol gajgo mal geoya dugo bwa

wae nae mam-eul heundeuneun geonde

wae nae mam-eul heundeuneun geonde

I also cut the pork, it is a pork belly so you can expect a great result on it. With the cutting power I have, my skills is a top notch. No one can ever compare. I cut into cubes, not too small but no too big either. It's in the middle, the exact size that I want. Yes!

geokkulo dwijib-eulkkyeo, in-yeon-eul yeon-in-eulo

daehagkkajido neolang gandamyeon cham jal gal geos gat-a

Oh ganadalamabasaa hakunamatata!

[Source]

I'm doing it fast. Coz I can see that the pan is already hot, I'm hotter though. I put oil and out garlic and onions. I put it together so that they will not fight of whoever comes first. They should be treated equally. I put the pork, and other spices and cover it - with love.

The music continue and one the music is done I play another....

And because I got bored waiting for it to be cook I go outside and was about to join the boys but I was greeted with a not so great scene. I mean, a bloody scenario.

The living room was full of blood. While her friends was on the ground, no head and their blood is all over the place. I forgot about adobo and just run outside and in there - I saw a truck of munching monster eating the humans head like it is some popcorn.

I was scared at the screaming. I get my phone on the pocket of my jeans and change again the volume of the player.

If somebody loves me, nan geugeollo manjoghae

nae geogjeong an haedo dwae nan gwaenchanh-a okay

neomu aesseuji anh-ado dwae najung-e huhoe eobsge yeah

aju jamsilado nan nal wihae ma-eum noh-eulge

[Source]

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!

October 27, 2022

--

23
$ 0.96
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I wonder what those lyrics mean hmmmm haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwieeee! Alam na alam mo talaga mga bet ko na flow ng stories, Ate ey. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang amusing naman po nitong article nyo hahaha medyo naslow ako kaya ilang beses ko pang binasa bago ko nagets haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, ay gomen 🤪😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akalaaa ko sya ang killer pero ahhhh di ko iexpect yung twist ahhhh Exo song yan diba?? Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha rawrrr,no yong nauna is Boy in Luv taytul hahaha tas yong isa is Comfortable taytul, by simon, gray and one magaganda yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cooking is not something so easy, so I think your friends are lucky to have you around. I wish I had some to cook my meals, I'd be pleased.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yeah, but this is just a story 🤭🤪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mo talagang na iimagine sis heheheeh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nong isang araw pa yaan, halaaaa di ko pala nabago yung date gagi HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe kahit may bloody scene na ung player pa din ung hinanap hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahahahaha, music is lifeeee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Halloween Ate! Nakka-goodvibes talaa kapag nabbasa ko mga article mo hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha salamat, sana natakot ka. Charizzz ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba ganado sa halloween madams🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihi, sana nga makaisip ulit sa November ahaha super advance ko kasi lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos lng madam napapanahon naman ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan ko po yung matatawa ako o matatakot akonsa kwento eh hahahah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha pwd naman both ee go na dali, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAPPY HALLOWEEN ate ropa! Back to brutal ka nanaman na kwento ah! Yieee~ exciting! Nga pala, yung nakabukas lang pinto sa kusina. Kaya pala walang pintuan madalas yung kusina sa mga bahay bahay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha advance tayo no, ahaha gawa kana din. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano yun? 😅 alien song ba to? Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahahaha Koryan song yan madam, bts yong nauna haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha and saved by the music.. imagine that will happen in reality?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like cocking because I had made many burnt dishes 😂. Parrot, you had good friends that are always with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buddy, nakita mo na yung new picture ni Ivana? siya naimagine ko upon reading you entry haha, not just a bloody marry but real bloody uwu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha oo kita ko, kaganda naman kasi hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a twist! Akala ko talaga sis ruffa pag tapos niya magluto kumain na sila at mag enjoy tas ganun pala ang nangyari. Nakakatakot naman. 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, naging horror ano. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nagulat ako. Yun na pala next na mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always hot sissy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaa, ako ba? Nahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit fiction lang parang tinu totoo mo ahh! pero in real life sana ma aaply mo din yang pagiging hot in the future😅subrang galing mo mag imagine ahh parang inspired?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha charrrr, lagi naman ako inspired coz of money yiehhh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God! That was unexpected. Did the monster eat her too? 😱

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha Ill leave that to your imagination. Rawrrrr, ahahahaha. Cheret

$ 0.00
1 year ago