Grocery Time, A Sad News

45 75
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Sad, News

Yesterday still we experiencing a bad weather. I thought the weather would be good but I was wrong. At morning the rain still poured. It changes from time to time. It would rain then after a minutes it stopped that's the weather we had yesterday.

Still I didn't have enough sleep yesterday. It was already morning, it was 8 am when I was already slept but before that I ate my breakfast very early. I didn't want to sleep that my stomach was full. It's not good.

I wake up at 12:25 pm already. I fixed the bed and went downstairs to have my lunch. My partner has a duty that's why I ate alone with my lunch while watching a Kdrama. I continued the left episodes. After my lunch I ate some toasties. It's my favorite.

Toasties

My partner ordered it because he knows that I was really addicted with it and I always looking it everytime we went into supermarket but I couldn't find one that was the reason he ordered from online and I was really happy and thankful.

After my lunch, I arranged all the medicines and vitamins because we stock a lot. It's really important. At 2:45 pm my partner was there already. He rest 30 minutes and after we prepared ourselves and we went to the supermarket already. I sent some money to my family first then next we went to a Barber Shop.

After, we went already to the supermarket and I was like speechless. There were a lot of people there then I felt comfortable already when we turn around because a few people were there. We buy those essentials first then the things we want. Yesterday I didn't bought fish because we also had fish there. We only bought veggies and meats.

Supermarket

I bought some fruit also and other important things. When we were done at the counter we went immediately to the Mercury Drug for the medicine and vitamins then after we headed home. I arranged all the groceries we bought. At 7pm we ate our dinner already. My partner he felt hungry too. I prepared our dinner then we ate.

Yesterday I was really shocked also about what happened in South Korea at Itaewon. It was really shocking. A night when they celebrate a Halloween Party and unexpected happened that night. There were a thousands of people went there. A shocking crowd. I saw a lot of videos. A very sad news.

I was devastated about what happened. I couldn't imagined what they felt during that night. I was broken. I saw a one video where he shared about what happened that night together with his friends and he cried. I couldn't bear it that's why I stopped the video because it makes me cry. I have my tears while watching those videos. It was really unexpected. I felt sad. It's my first time to encounter this kind of news. I was shocked and I was really speechless. Praying for those people who loss their lives and those people who got injured.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

18
$ 1.53
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Sad, News

Comments

That was really bad sis. By the way, I followed you on noise app cause I just created an account there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Nakakalungkot. Ano name mo sis. Follow kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same padin sis, CrazyRichFilipina padin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The weather is getting better now. Hope it is the same over there. This is my second time to read about the Korea stampede. It's sad if people have perished.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that the weather in your place is now better sis. Same here too sis. Yes it was really shocking news sis. Nakakaiyak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also read about that news and that was indeed devastating. Imagine they are having a party, yet they didn't know that it was their last party to enjoy to. It was so shocking indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. It was really unexpected. They didn't know that it would happen. So heartbreaking. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Btaw friend kita kos pics nga daghanag patay peru sa video wako kita. Daghana jud btaw sa patay grabiha. Wako kahibao unsa to hitabua ngano to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend grabe kalooy gayud. Tungod sa kadaghang tawo nagguot mao to nahitabo na noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That toast is yum with coffee too I heard about the stampede in Korea from my sister. Saddening also that mostly are youth and the number of deaths are high

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis that's true. Mostly mga youths. Nakakalungkot talaga. Mga 20+ pataas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't read about the news on Korea a Halloween but this is one of the main reasons why Halloween is not celebrated in some countries

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend I think it's better because it's really dangerous if there are a lot of people. Too much crowd will lead into danger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also saw the news about the stampede that happened in south Korea, the video was very heartbreaking to watch, a lot of people died and many others were injured, it's truly sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee it's really heartbreaking. So sad. It was a very shocking news. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no that's terrible. I feel bad for the victims.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang nakakaawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabalitaan ko din yan friend.. Grabe yung casualties 140+.. Imbes Halloween party na masaya unexpected na nagshift into sad halloween party..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo friend. Sobrang nakakalungkot ng pangyayari. Daming nawalan ng buhay. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo nalungkot rin ako sa nangyari sa Itaewon. To show respect sa namayapa, hindi nag-air ng broadcast ng halloween parties mga entertainment companies. Sabi nila may celebrity raw na magpeperform ron parang nangyari sa show ni Willie noon. Kalungkot lang haha walang halloween at araw ng patay sa amin haha buti na lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo king naalala ko yung nangyari nung kay Willie. Sa daming tao. Grabe yung video di ba king. Ang daming tao talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ung sa SK no ate nakakaiyak. Pero upon researching sa Tiktok, aigoo madami nagsasabi na ung mga koreans daw tlga nag uunahan sa isang store/bar/ or something daw eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga grabe talaga. Di ko maintindihan langga. Anong nag unahan sa store langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi baka may something like mga sale or baka nga daw meron artist

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din nabasa ko langga may artist nga daw kaya ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pako kabalita ani sis. Kalooy pud sa nahitaboan nag attend lang og Halloween party then ma stampede diay ang disgrasya dili gyud nato mahibaloan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Looya gayud sis. 140+ ang nawalan ng buhay sis. Daghan kaayo. Arang daghanang tawo. Nagguot sila mao to ang hinungdan. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ko kabasa Ana nga news sis. Anyway ka swerte ba nimo sa imong Bana oi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakita ka sa videos makafeel ka ug kulba tas kalooy. Daming nawalan ng buhay. Sobrang siksikan sis. Thank you sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay di nalang ko mutan aw ky magsakita akong dughan ana sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis makahilak ka magtan aw sis. Looy kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ng dili nalang ko mutan aw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ayaw nalang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko din yung ibang videos about dun sa Halloween party sis. Nakakalungkot makita yung mga taong namatay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang nakakalungkot. 🥺 One night lang sis daming nawalan ng buhay. 🥺 Sobrang nakakaawa. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko din po yung news about dyan pero hindi pa po ako nakapanood ng actual video. Nasa hundred plus daw po ata yung namatay dyan eh. Nakakalungkot nga po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Pag nakita mo yung video. Grabe ang daming tao langga. Nagsiksikan. Kakaawa talaga langga. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ayoko na po panoorin baka malungkot lang po ako ng sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga nakakalungkot talaga. Wag mo nalang panoorin langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also watched the videos ate, grabe parang tinotoo po yung Halloween sa kanila. Ang dame na namang namatay in just a day🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo langga. Isang gabi lang 140+ yung nawala. Nakakalungkot at napakasakit. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please, what really happened? People losing their lives is not funny at all. It's just very sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's really sad. People loss their lives due of the crowd. A lot of people were there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakikita ko lang sa tiktok yung nangyare sa korea. Grabeng pahalloween nyan. Haaaaay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Nakakalungkot yung nangyari. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago