A Day with Headache and Cashrain

34 62
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So, I decided to do my laundry this morning but then while doing that, my head suddenly ache. Even if I wanted to stoo and rest, I didn't do that because I really want to finish all of this first. I just do it slowly and thanks heaven despite the feeling of heaviness in my head, I still able to finish it. It is really not a lot but some of the heavy short that I washed is a pain in the neck, lol.

Aside from I hate doing house chores, I also hate doing the laundry. I'd rather wash a lot of plates that do this, I should really just use a banana leaves to cover my nakedness rather than use a shirts, lol. If only. So after I finish the laundry I decided to lay on my bed for a minute to rest my body and I really just want to lay so that I can close my eyes. Because of that Mommy D was forced to go to the market to buy foods for lunch.

And because I am craving for hatdog, when my Mama, dami kong mom no? Lol - so yeah, Mama went to the Market also to buy her own viand. But actually I just encouraged her to go to the market coz I want to ask her to buy me a Biogesic and of course TJ's Hatdog. Which she did and so my craving for Hatdog was satisfied too. This is what I like to myself. Despite the bitter taste in my mouth, I can still eat a lot. Being sick is not enough to stop me from eating, lol.

In fact, I had 1 and half serving of rice, hihi ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ food is life you know, lol. Who else here can eat a lot despite being sick? Magkakasundo tayo prendsss, lol. Actually lang talaga, I crave more food whenever I am sick. I feel like, eating more and even if mapait ang panlasa ko, I will still eat more until I fulfilled all of my cravings. I don't know, but this is a good thing no? I actually have a sore throat now but I still want to eat sweets.

Oh heaven, I feel like I am being punish because I can't eat sweets right now huhu even though I already promised to myself that I will limit my sweet intake, still, breaking the promise is what's in now righty? Huehue, I am so bad. But of course if I want to get better sooner I should really stop my mouth from munching too much sweets. Maybe just a little lang? Aigoyahhh! Pasakit and dala.

--

Anyway, I am sorry in advance if I can't be active on the comment section right now. I have to limit my screen time too because I still have a head ache. Just a little pain nalang naman. But still, I want to feel better na that's why if doing this can help me get better fast, then so be it. As of writing this, I already read 4 article. I'll try to read more later once I already rest my head and eyes.

And you know I am typing this in interval because I can't finish it all due to my headache. Then another is my sore throat I just wish I get better na agad or maybe tomorrow na sana huehue. Sinisipon ako ng malala and this is maybe the reason of this headache. I just want to get better na sinong guato nito, sa inyo nalang huehue. I'll surely take a med again after dinner.

--

And by the way, let me share the BCH I got in cashrain after creating account 2 days, UwU. Me is very happy yayyyyyyy! Thank You so much to those who keep on raining BCH, more more more! Hahaha. Another good news is, as you can see BCH is in GREEN right now. Meaning, it is pumping yayyyy!

Well, just seeing BCH like this ks enough to make happy. It doesn't matter now if it will go down after this. I'm just gonna hodl mine and wait for the bull run. I missed seeing it at $500+ you know. It's impossible for now to wish for $1600 but maybe $500 is a little makatotohanan pa, mas may chance kumbaga.

So, you happy?


December 05, 2022

--

14
$ 1.17
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 4
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Headche doesn't allow us to do anything. I'm waiting for BCH rise above 120$ to sell my BCH 😁😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sameeee! Pahugasin na ko ng napakrami wag lang laba jusme. In fact, pinangarap ko maging dishwasher dati haha 😂

Pagaling ka mare 😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ang hirap baga mag linis ng buong bahay no. Talang pinag kainan di ka aabutin ng oras sa pag huhugas haha

Salamat mare ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew it , you're the real "Eve" of Adam, wearing nothing but after eating the apple dahil sa katakawan nagdamit na ng dahon,✌️ hahaha! Hope your headache is gone now bhe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA hoiii, lol. Mejo lang, need ko pa ulit uminom ng gamot mamyanf tanghali para magaling na ng tuluyan huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also under the weather these days. I hope we both will get well soon in Sha Allah I am really enjoying Cash Rain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Get well soonest ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala mag install na nga ako ng bitcoin.com ulit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Take time to rest Ate Ruffa! Hoping that you'll get better soon. More to earn sa Cash Rain ate! :) God bless you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat ❤️🎄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, don't think too much about us Ruffa.... Do rest and hopefully you're feeling much better.

I'm having a headache right now need to make a tea for this.... Good thing market is doing nice and hopefully it will last for long.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I rest earlier last night but still got a fever but I'm a lil bit okay now.

Hope you get better too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamusta na ulo mo ngayon ate, masakit pa din po ba? Anyways, congrats sa earnings mo po sa cash rain. Naka earn na din ako dun ate hehe, sana tuloy tuloy hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi na gaano, maaga ako natulog kagabi ee kaso nilagnat pa rin me huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I registered on Cashrain pero walang rain sakin, tagtuyot on my side bakit ganon? Sinabon ko naman? HAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahahaha baka wala pa ulit nagapa ulan. Try mo mag join sa mga bago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha natawa ako nung nalaman ko may ibang community pala sinalihan ko yung kay Kimdotcom lang 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA ay loka ka tas wala pang active cashrain yon kaya wala ka talaga marereceive haha dapat mas maraming community mas better uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako na mag lalaba for youuu 😎😆 ano community sinasalihan nyooo taas na agad cashrain nyo haha akuuu maliit pa din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, join kalang ng join kahit saan dun then gawain mo nga task

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had headache for three days too, luckily now it was gone. Anyway hopefully now your feeling better because the market is not 😂. From $117, it is now back to below $110🤦

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sayang di ako nakapag sell hahaha kala ko tuloy na ee tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you are now feeling better madam. Isa rin sa iniiwasan ko ang magstay ng matagal sa screen kasi sumasakit ang ulo ko. kaya hinay hinay lang don pag may time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di pa gaanong okay madam huehue. Nilagnat pa rin ako kanina tas kagabi tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iwas iwas ka sa tubig kung ganun. Mahirap na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana tuloy tuloy ang pagulan dun ng blessings. Anyway ,congrats dae ruff more earnings pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana sana, basta join community and do the task.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang uwu marenggs... Ang laki na agad nung earnings mo sa cashrain ha. Sana all naman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Join kana mareng sa mga community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapagjoin naman na ako mareengs, pero di pa ganun ka dami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How are you feelin' na ngayon, Ate Ropaaa? Anyways, bet na bet ko namang naglalaba kasi nada-divert attention ko from acads. Relax muna kahit nakakapagod, LOL! 🙈

Road to $3 na us kay CashRain. Rain pa more, uwuuu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Worst 🥺 nakainom na ako nf gamot pero feeling ko lalagnatin pa rin me huehue

Rain pa more sana UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also got around 3$ and it's 3rd of my joining Cashrain. I am thankful to a who are showering blessings ❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, congrats 🎉🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago