Blogging Journey: The Path I Am Currently At

36 72
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I hate that I am spending more time on facebook just to watch some videos. And, this kind of video is surely not likeable to some ಥ‿ಥ. But I don't know why I feel so satisfied watching it, like seriously haha. If you are curious what kind of video it is, you can visit this LINK. Warning! If you have a weak stomach then don't watch it. It is kind of ewwww to some.

So yesh, I just tried to watch one video of it until I move on thr next video and next, next, next and so on. Like literally, I can't stop myself from watching it haha. It's fun too and at the same time it's kind of pang alis mg boredom ba, lol. Basta! I'm sure some can relate to this, lol. Who else here find this kind of video, enjoyable? Please raise your gums └( ^ω^)」.

Anyways, this is not my main topic today, because I can't really think of anything to write today, I again rely on this SITE. Which I find really helpful. Go try it guys if you haven't know about thr existence of this and explore it.

So, here's the topic that I want to talk today. Where am I, along my current journey? I am not taking anything today aside from my blogging journey so I will just talk about that. I don't have work and no other things to di in this lifetime but thanks to this site, I found a path where I can walk freely to explore the world of blogging. A journey that never in my wildest dream, that I will take.

I mean, it is unfamiliar to me. I really had no idea of what the specific things to do when you blog. I don't even know when and how to start that time. But then, I took my time reading to find an answer here on read.cash. After that, I also did some little researching that I really hate doing. But I tried it, because that time, I know I have to do something in my current status.

And I also promised to myself that once I found a legit platform where I can earn and save, I will do anything I can just to succeed in it. And I think I succeeded on doing that, just little? I love where I am currently at right now. I love that I am moving forward. And I love the path I am currently taking right now.

It is a path that is new to me and anytime I can get lost and might never find the right path anymore to return. But, with the helps of other people here and their guidance too, their very helpful article which I take time to read. I learn a little from it. And I think I am still doing good. It is not easy to think of a topic everyday, but even so.

I love that I struggle finding one because at the end of the dark tunnel. When I found a reward, it is much more fulfilling to me. Not just the reward from Rusty but also from my co writer here. Like their valuable comments and that interaction that I made with them. It's fun. It is the kind of fun that I will never get tired off.

Or more like, it is the kind of journey that is hard, but at the same time, it brings me so much joy just by being here. Just by being on this path, a path that I never thought I will succeed on doing. Of course I am not on a professional level. In fact, I might just stay writing personal blog that pursue a career that everyone is taking.

But for now, I am okay to be here. I can still earn that's what's important. I can save more and that's what I like it more.

I am now in a dark tunnel still walking and still trying to reach the end of it. I might reach it or not whatever the result is, I will enjoy what I have right now and will continue to move forward. Lakad lang self! Hanggang buo ang paa ba!

ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ


November 24, 2022

--

19
$ 0.36
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

very silly video. randomword generator i know this site is great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a new path and I am glad you are here. That's the thing with blogging, we learn daily as long as we keep an open mind. It takes a lot and I admire your determination to see it through.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, I am really glad too hehe. Good thing I learn about blogging ✨☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you did, my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na gustong-gusto manood ng ganiyang videos. Kapag nag-meet tayo in person, Ate ganiyan i-movie marathon natin. Gore etcetera, hihihi.

Laki talaga ng naitulong ni read.cash (along with noise.cash) ey. Grabe! Imagine, naging 6-digits earner ako for more than a year. Hopefully, we'll grow more pa. And of course, these platforms to operate moooore longer. 💜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahahaha so satisfyinf sya panoorin ano ahahaha tara lets, bet ko yan dami ko pang di napapanood dun ee hahahaha

Kaya nga ee, nakakatuwa na nakakakilig. Dito lang yan sa read cash nangyari. Sa tagal nating nag try ng nag try sa scam site, sa guli nakahanap din tayo ng ganito uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping we'll grow more here not just financially but also as a person 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyyy, we're taking the right path here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang pimple popping lang at pag lilinis ng tenga lol!

Lahat yata tayo nasa dark tunnel kasi di natin alam kung gang kelang mag la-last ang read hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha napaka ano nyang panoorin bahahaha.

Yon nga ee, pero sana di pa muna mangyari yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

iba talaga dulot ni FB pero you still manage your time pa din so proud of you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieheeee, kaya nga ee buti lang namamanage kopa kahit paano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nakakatuwa basahin sis parang nasa harap pang kita ba.

Sarap mga dito ssis kasi fi vain yung kada tuplok natin ba.

Ive been caught upnin fb too and i hate it. Nak ilmg uninstall na ako kasi iniinstall din namn ulit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, 🙊🙊🙈☺️✨

Nakakainis no, di masyado maiwasan na di dumalaw lalo ang plano checheck lang kaso in the rnd naka 30 minutes ng naga chrck kuno hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are one the best people in here that I love because you put a lot of effort in your skill... I know you will find your path and grace it. This platform has helped us individually

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whoa, thank you ☺️✨. I will claim that 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ruffa na curious talaga ako anong video yun. 😅 Kaya di ko talaga pinindot yung link hehe kasi yung isip ko nag iimagine na. Parang nakakatakot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, di naman sya horror parang nakakadiri lang siguro sa iba ganon hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis ruffa. Hehe di ko nalang papanoorin sis ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am grateful being here too ate :) Kahit kaunti lang ang naiipon per article, at least meron parin. Naging bahagi na ng buhay ko ang readcash, and I am forever grateful about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw thanks heaven it exist. Sana nga magtagal pa sys ng super tagal no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos same lang tyo ng kwento bago mameet itong reàd

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ehehehe, ang saya at nag eexist talaga si read.cash that time ano madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami ako sinubukan na platform dati .lage may minimum at iba scam..ganun din ako, nag wish na mkahanap ng legit na platform. Grateful na nakita ko to..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buti nalang mag eexist to that time ee. If not baka wala pa rin akonh direction ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not in mood to watch something beyond my imagination so I didn't click the link. Maybe next time🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha maganda yun, labasan ang mga nana ba charrr HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ngayon nabubusy talaga ako sa pag gain ng followers sa Facebook kaya nahahati oras ko, hehehe gusto ko na kasi talagang maging affiliate ni Shopee kaya kinakarer ko ang mag hakot ng followers. Kapag nareach ko na yung minimum na followers tigil na ako sa kakaubos ng oras ko sa Facebook 😂. Magpopost nalang ako pag may ipopromote akong product's or items ni Shopee.

Anyways blogging is also not my niche but I am also enjoying my journey here, even if my rewards is just too little ang importante may dumadating na konting biyaya, kesa sa zero talaga☺️.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Push mo yan, baka andyan talaga ang para sayo. Good Luck. Sana ay maka gain kana din ng maraming followers para makapag start na agad agad 💪✨

Yayyy, eenjoy lang din share share mga kaganapan sa life tas kahit maliit ang rewards basta meron diba ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga madam, kailangan kumayod hangga't makakaya😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had this moment in blogging na ano ba dapat ang niche ko, in the first few months, nag experiment ako, post lang ng post sa mga different communities. Hehe now I think mas gusto ko talaga ang art and photog.

You are good at writing fiction stories ruff! Especially sa WE😊 I'm a fan already.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehhhh, so happy for you at nahanap mo na talaga ang niche mo. As for me, still finding it. I am still not sure if ano ba san ba talaga dapat. For now write whatever I can write nalang muna hiji.

Yiehhhh, thank you huehue 😭✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis kahit minsan feeling ko ang hirap kumita ng extra money dito sa site but I will still pursue myself to write kasi kahit papaano nakaka save din kahit peso2x lang big help nadin naman

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba, kahit maliit na amouny naman kaso kapag pinag sama sama mo ee lalaki din yaan. Basta tuloy lang tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True as long as we are earning hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, push lang ng push ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago