Health Situation and our Plan Tonight

25 35

Sore throat and cough, it is MY WORST ENEMY! Though it is not severe yet still, just having this is making me panic. I don't want to have a severe cough again to the point na sasakit talaga mga muscle sa may tiyan ko kakaubo. That is why while it is still not severe I am trying my best to try any remedies I know that will stop this. Laklak water, malala, lol.

I want to blame the sweets that I've been eating in he past few days especially that Cloud9, I actually eat one again yesterday even though a sign of cough is already showing yesterday. So yeah, it's fully my own fault. I'm to blame her and not these sweet delicious foods. I should know when to stoo eatinf it if it's already too much. But then, I can't resist it.

So yessy yessy, no doubt, it is really my fault. Arrghh! I mean, who can't resist the nutty flavor that this cloud 9 has right? Only those who hates chocolates for sure. As for me, I really love it so I love to eat it. Yon lang, I ate too much of it and now I have to suffer, sweetly. Oh gosh! I am actually craving for more sweets this days, diabetes is waving!

Calm down self, ikalma ang dila at ang lalamunan! I should think of my well being for now and stop thinking about sweets. Oh heaven, please help me stop craving for more. I am not like this, to be honest. I know when to put a limit to myself when it's really needed. But it's hard to do that. I think I am possessed of a ghost who has a sweet tooth. Lol.

--

Anyhow, we're on December now and I don't want to celebrated Christmas na may cough, lol. Kidding aside, I hope this cough disappear tomorrow, lol. And coz we're on December na, I just heard that our Plaza Bansud has a decorations now. That's why, Mama asked me to come with her to Plaza later, 6 p.m to be exact. And duh, why would I say NO. I actually want it too so I said yes.

The only problem is, every night here in our place, umuulan ng malala. But I am hoping that won't happen tonight. I am just wishing for it so sana nga walang ulan tonight. I really want to visit there and have a good snap. Even though my phone has a low quality at night, I will still try my best to capture some good photo later. I plan to bring my other phone with me, coz it has better camera.

That's the plan for tonight. I am also planning to withdraw some MONEY. I will need that coz I won't eat dinner at home. I want to try foods that the market vendors are selling in Plaza. I am actually craving for Lugaw or Porridge with lots of toppings, or even anything that I could try. For sure they have Shawarma too, hihi. It's been a long time since I last had that,. Or even the shawarma burger sana.

I won't think of the people that I might encounter in Plaza. It is night and even if there's light, it still darker. And I will atill wear my facemask just to be sure. Baka may makakilala sakin dun, aguyy. I don't want to face anyone right now, I just want to enjoy that place and enjoy the foods that I could find in there, hihi. So who wants to cum with us eh? UwU.


December 01, 2022

--

15
$ 0.64
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
+ 6
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Gusto ko ung cloud9 overload ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohh I saw your posts nga sa nc app and yum the lights are pretty, hope wala na soar throat mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

'Yung prone ka sa sore throat or tonsillitis pero Cloud9 is layp pa din. Eh bakit kasi kasarap ng Cloud9 ihhhh. Hirap tuloy magpigil hihi ~ ๐Ÿ™ˆ

"Sana all may money (2)." Kasi ako? 120 pesos na lang natitira sa cinonvert ko na 0.1 BCH. Uwuuuuu! Bigla din akong nag-crave sa lugaw na may proven at tokwa. (โ เน‘โ โ™กโ โŒ“โ โ™กโ เน‘โ )

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yan na nga din sinasabi ko ee bat kasi ganon ahahaha masyado ginanilangan ng cloud9 ee no dinadala talaga tayo sa cloud9 lol.

Hahaha mahalaga may tira kapa kaya keri nalang yan huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may money na ma e withdraw,hahaha natawa ako sa last part sis yung takoy ka humarap sa taong makakakilala sayo.ganyan din ako dati,pag may makasalubong na kapit bahay lumilihis ako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha diko nga sure ee if madadagdagan pa un huehuehue.

Buti nakakaharap kana sa pipol nkw. Ako kasi ayaw ko ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can cum wichuuu sis char! Uso talaga ubo at sipon ngayon, kapatid ko din eh bday pa naman nya. Wag mo kalimutan magvitamin c din. Galingan mo din umubo para pagkamagaling ka na, may abs ka na ng bongga!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA nakaka abs pala ang pag ubo HAHAHA loka ka natawa ako sayo hahaha. Nadala na naman na sa warm water with dalt. Gargle gargle lang ba ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam maganda yung snowbear na candy with calamansi sa kati ng lalamunan. Try it. Tunawin mo lang yung 3-5 pcs(depende sayo) of snowbear sa maaligamgam na tubig with 6-10 pcs of calamansi. Anyway get well soon and iwas muna sa sweets.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si mommy natry na wari ito. Ako naman hanggang warm water with salt lang. So far naman umeeffect na sha hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always careful with taking sweet things because they affect me, especially diabetes. You should limit yours too to avoid health issues.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll do that yes, for now Ill limit the sweets that I will eat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Support kita te diyan sa withdrawal mo para mabawas bawasan yung yaman mo haha. Ako te di naman masyadong inuubo. Effect siguro ito nung iniinom kong vitamins (Potencee). Regularly ko siyang iniinom kasi nakakapagpaboost siya ng immunity. Ironic kasi iniinom ko siya tuwing madaling araw (most likely bago matulog). Minsan di sapat yung tubig lang kaya iinom mo na yan ng gamot. Kapag ganyan talaga te kalala yung sipon ko, iniinuman ko na kahit medyo gastos. Okay lang gumastos sa health kasi sabi nila, health is wealth raw HHAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHA ginawa ko, nag send na ako ng funds huehue. Pero para naman sa lakad yon bukas ehehe. Niceyyy, yang Vitamins need ko na ata yan lalo at akoy putlain na aguyy. Sakin naman di pa ganon kalala. Mejo okay na din ako nadala kakatubig sana lang ay tuloy tuloy na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here madam, may krispy creme donut na bigay si neighbor then ayaw ni Adrielle kaya ayun kahit inuubo ubo kinain ko eh sobrang tamis taz nagmalamig na tubig pa ako kya ayan ubo at sipon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguy ka bat cold water pa nipares mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung nakaraang araw may cough din ako sis ruffa. Pinaka hate ko din talaga. Makati. Buti wala na ngayon. Take ka medicine sis tas water.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga isturbo baga yang ubo na yaan. Ako naman hanggat kaya mumog lang ng warm water with salt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about the sore throats I hope it goes soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm getting better now I think, thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uso yata talaga ang ubo ngayon, ako din may ubo at lagnat kanina, pero ngayon mukhang wala ng lagnat. Tubig din talaga ang iniinom ko ngayon, as in madami, bahala na pa balik balik sa banyo. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, sakin mejo tambay na. Nadadala sa water at water woth salt na pang gargle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap din Kasi magpa heck up Kasi, kailangan PA ng swab test kapag may ubo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too I am having colds right now, I been thinking maybe the fans I used to it as open all the time until morning, maybe the vibe of december were in the air whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bad yan yoning, dapat di magdamagan ang efan. Buti ako di nagamit myan hangggang paypay lang me

$ 0.00
1 year ago