It's Wednesday. And now what?

20 36
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

October 26, 2022

2:54 PM

Hello guys. How are you today? I hope you are having a good day today.

My topic is all about the lesson that I learned on the previous issue of the bloggers but since I am exhausted on sewing the diy Halloween costume of my son I decided to do a daily blog 😂 Also I am watching abot mo ang pangarap now because I am a fan of this drama rama sa hapon.


Wednesday is my husband's restday and he has some task to do which is painting the tomb of her mom in the cemetery. Im still not feeling well earlier and we woke up late. I am having a hard time thinking what to cook because of our tight budget. I want to cook some adobong sitaw but when I saw chicken feet I bought some because my husband want it a couple of days ago. I also bought some tofu because it's been a long time since I cook it.

Way back I can cook what ever I want even if it's weird or not because me and my husband are the only person who will eat but not I need to consider my in-laws taste buds . Ano raw hahahaha

I cook some adobong paa ng manok and tokwa sisig. I am planning to make a blog about it on Hive and I hope I can manage to make one today.

After cooking and cleaning the house I get some dirty clothes and washed them in hand wash. I didn't wash them all as they are many. Tingi tingi lang Mareng like 20 pieces of clothes.

As of this moment I just finished sewing my son's diy costume for Halloween.

It will look like this but with no heart haha. I saw in on Facebook. This is preloved clothes but it had a tag and the seller sell it for 300 pesos like it's expensive for me.

My husband is outside the house and making an angkasan of my son in my bike. My son was absent for three days because of colds and hopefully tomorrow he can attend class and use our bike.

Here in the province people judge you or make fun of you when you use a bike like you're like kawawa because you are using bike instead of motorcycle. They didn't know that riding a bicycle has a good effect on our body because it's like an exercise. That's also the main reason why I bought a bike.

I just told myself if I will mind what people will say I will not be happy. And that's correct right? Because they said why not buy an ebike instead of bike . Like they didn't know my purpose and I didn't mind to explain to them. What for 🤣

7
$ 2.23
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

waiting ako sa actual suot nya momsh hihi. nkakatuwa makakatrick or treat na ang mga bata this year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The clothe is beautiful, am sure Halloween will be great this year

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yung mga tao ngayon mga hindi praktikal sa buhay. Kung medyo malapit lang naman yung trabaho nung partner mo te, pede na yung bike. Papa ko nga noon, nung bata pa lang ako, bike ginagamit non kapag pumpasok siya sa work haha. Sample lang yung design sa pic no saka mo siya gagayahin hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hiñdi si hubby Yung mgbabike . Ako hehe para hatid àñak ko sa school

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Natatawa lang ako sa mga bloggers na mga issue nila. Hindi ko nga yon pinanood kahit isa, haha. Anyways, ganda ng pagkakagawa mo ng design ate. Laban na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I hahive diy ko Yan 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yay! Parang nagutom ako bigla sa nakita ko'ng pagkain Ms. Yen. Hehe. Hmm, hayaan mo na mga yan. Mga walang magawa sa buhay kaya gustong mabigyan ng atensyon. Kung ako man yan, ayy, taas-kilay sa'kin mga yan. Hahaha. Taray yarn?? XD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napadami din Kain ko dyan tapos pinapak ko lang haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hala, kainggit naman Ms. Yen. Pwede pa-deliver. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng niluto mo miss yen parang mapadammi ng kain ng rice pag ganyan. 🤤 Ang cute ng costume. Don't mind them miss yen, totoo maganda sa katawan yung magbabike miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Hayaan nalang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen hayaan mo lang sila. Wag mo sila pansinin miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay madaming tahian yan gagawin mo dyan.. anyway yaan mo yung mga marites hahaha ayos nman bike 🚲 may exercise pa di pa magastos sa gas naku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga iniisip ko e. Pero tapos na yan paint nalang kulang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ay sobrang efficient..anyway samin walang ganap na Halloween thing haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited to see the finish costume ☺️ Yess hayaan nalang ang iba it's not worth the effort mag para explain 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ai true Yan ses hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang cute ng costume sis ,for sure magugustuhan yan ng baby mo. Dito sa amin naman walang ganun sa school ,busy sila for their first periodical exam hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gustong gusto nga nya hehe. Dito Naman assessment nila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago