The Most Special and Unforgettable, Our Wedding Day!

80 88
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

The 7th day of July was our wedding day. The most special day to us. It was the happiest. The day of our wedding I didn't have enough sleep because I couldn't sleep that night before the day of our wedding even my mom helped me but nothing's happened. I think I was sleep 30 minutes only.

I slept at 6:30 am already at the morning and I wake up 7 am since we need to prepare and we were going to the hotel. At 8 am we were prepared already and we went there. The staff of our wedding coordinator helped with the things I had. They were at the hotel even the make-up artists, the photographers and the videographers. They were already there.

When I was at the room, we started already for the make-up. After I was done, I went to other room for the photoshoot. When they were done already we took a lunch first because it was 12 pm that time. After I ate, I sit there, after 15 minutes I wore my wedding gown already. While wearing it, I felt nervous and excited. A lot of mixed emotions I felt.

After, I went to other room again for the photoshoot then when they were done they called my family, the bridesmaids, Matron of Honor and the Best Woman. We had our photoshoot.

After, they headed first to the church while me with the staff who assigned to assist me and the Best Woman who was my partner's sister left there then after 10 minutes I headed to the church already. When I was there the photographers and videographers doing a photoshoot. I was really nervous that time and I was really excited.

While I was inside at the church I cried it was because of what I felt. I was really emotional. After the wedding ceremony. We had our photoshoot with all the families, relatives, friends and to all the people who was there.

I felt so much happiness. I saw my partners face he was really happy then after we had our photoshoot outside. We were enjoying and too much happiness. After the photoshoot we headed already to the reception. The reception was at Rockwell Center, Makati City.

It was so much fun, so emotional. There was a program. The bridesmaids and the groomsmen had their intermission number. My partner's uncle and my uncle had their speech then my sister the moment I cried a lot because of her speech then my partner's sister and brother then his cousin. I was really thankful to all the people that been part of our wedding day! I was really grateful! Too much thankful especially to my husband who always there for me! ❤️

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

28
$ 1.12
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
+ 15
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Such a beautiful bride. Talagang hinanap ko yong post mo about your wedding, namiss ko to during your posting. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a beautiful bride you are x.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaguapa sa bride ba, buyag! Kita kaau ang dakong happiness sa inyong duha sis. Congrats ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis. 😁🥰 Thank you sa greetings nimu sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So pretty jud ka sis, Yong sa first photo kamukha mo si Ellen adarna, ganda mo.

I hope for more love and happiness to the both of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. 😁 Hehe layo sissy. 😁

Thank you so much sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You were looking drop dead gorgeous on your big day ❤️ your couple is beautiful MA Sha Allah. God bless you both & Always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Bella. Have a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was thinking that you are not married because you look so young and cute by the way congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I'm not young anymore my friend. I am 25 now, soon this coming January I'm going to 26 already. 😁 Thank you so much my friend. 🥰 I appreciate it a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By the way it's your young age isn't it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I'm 25 now my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to yo dear sister you are super pretty and gorgeous you go girl may God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot for this my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, ang ganda ganda mo sobra ;) May God bless you with a fruitful years together sis! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. God bless you too. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You looked absolutely stunning on your wedding day Ramona 💙Your husband looks much older than you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Monika. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so beautiful! You are like a doll! I haven't seen such a beauty in a long time. 😍 And your dress was amazing! A day worth remembering.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend Jelena. 🥰 Have a nice day. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You looked amazing on that day 🥰 What a sight for your partner and everyone else to see. I can see just from the pictures how special and unforgettable this day was for you. Oh those speeches from others just touch our hearts and than our appreciation just pours from our eyes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir Bob. 🥰 You make me smile. 😊 Yes sir Bob those speeches make us emotional.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang gaganda nyo! I'll never tire looking at your wedding photos. 07/07 pala ano? Parang Shopee sale hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sir lee. 🥰 Hehe. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang anuman :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda po ng mga photos. The both of you are really a lovely couple po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. Ingat ka palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome po. Kayo din po. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gwapaha aning bayhana oy hheheh anyway onsay feeling ? onsay feeling the day sainyong kasal ? any bit of tip and hint, kai next year na amoa hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow advance congratulations mate. Hehe kulba na excited mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah bonga sad kayo inyong kasal oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you mate. Kamu sad puhon. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

simple rani amoa hahahaha ginagmay lang gud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na kaayo mate ang importante nagkaintindihan kayo ng partner mo at nagmamahalan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kagwapa ba nimo madam oy 😍 aha mo nagkita sa imo husband? I mean, how did the relationship start?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you madam. Sa akong friend madam kay nag OJT siya sauna sa NAIA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh. Sa Aviation nag work imo husband madam? Unsa iya work didto?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my world. You look absolutely stunning... ravishing and delectably stunning. Wow. What a sight, my friend and I am so happy for you. Congratulations. Hahaha it's understandable why you couldn't sleep...too much excitement. This is refreshingly good. God bless your home my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this my friend ola. 🥰 Hehe yes I think that could be the reason I felt excited. 😁 God bless you too my friend. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. God bless your home and your happiness would not run out. Keep enjoying yourself. Congratulations once again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve for the special day for being a marriage it was a once in a lifetime for a true love, congrats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat po sir. ❤️ God bless you sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! I can't believe, a dream come true 😍 may your love story be eternal and because the story continues to have such special moments!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. 🥰 You make me happy. Have a wonderful day. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala Ate tagal mong nawala noon, may kasalan pala na nangyari haha. Kamukha Ate nung asawa mo si Bato de la Rosa hahah joke lang. More years to come te HAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! The wedding photos look so nice and the background shows that it isn't just an ordinary wedding but a huge one! Wedding day is always the happiest moment of anybody

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. It's the happiest moment. Thank you so much my friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful beauty 🤗👰💗❤️💝. Congratulations sis. I wish you a blissful married life. It remains one gown for you to wear now 🤰🤓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this greetings my friend. 🥰 Have a nice day to you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, this is so beautiful Ramona. I didn't even know you were married untill I saw it in one of your articles a few weeks ago, congratulations! You looked so beautiful on your wedding day, it's indeed very special 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much kushyzee. 🥰 I got married last July. Thank you for the greetings kushyzee. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That emotion is literally normal sis. Every woman in this world, being married is our biggest dream. And I am happy that you finally have your wedding dream, congratulations sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis normal lang talaga pag magiging emotional ka. Thank you so much sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy ka pretty ba😍😍bongga kayug wedding sis oy. Anyway ,dili nako kaya ang 30hours nga tulpg lang sis oy ,grabe nakaya nimo no. Akong husband sad during our wedding wala say tulog murag 3-2 hours rajud kay daghan gi asikaso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe daghang salamat sis. 🥰Arang ka lisod sis wala koy tulog tas pag photoshoot na nawala na akong katugon. Mao sis hehe wala pud d.i tulog imung hubby sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka Ganda Mo naman sis pwedeng pwedeng kapong artista ahh congratulations and best wishes po God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰 God bless you too sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look really gorgeous plus the healthy hair ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really stunning in your wedding day bhe. Grabe sa walang tulog ang ganda pa rin , pano pa kaya kung may tulog?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat ate. Hehe wala pong tulog kasi di makatulog ate. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ka gwapa sa bride oyy,,bongga kaayo sana all can experience even though hindi magarbo basta kinakasal ka sa taong gusto mong makasama hanggang dulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Totoo sis dili mag matter Ang bongga o dili ang importante makasal kas tawo na gusto nimu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaanindut bas enyu mga smile friend, murag kita man jud kaayo sa enyung mga face ang kalipay, it's like both of you ang happiest person that time hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo friend. Lipay kaayo. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka bongga sa wedding maam uyyy. Arang ka gwapaha sad bride pod. Basta mga bisaya gwapa ug gwapo jud.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe maraming salamat sir. Puhon kamu nasad sir. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon maam ug kaluy.an sa Ginoo. Ipon muna..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka gwapa nimo sis mura kag koreana. And bongga jud imong wedding maka sana all hehe. Bitaw pinaka memorable day and normal ra jud tingali nga makahilak ka sa kalipay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sis. 🥰 Mao lagi sis. Nakahilak gayud ko. Basta inana sis magiging emotional ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guapaha jud nimo sis. Very angelic face tas swerte kaayo ka sa imong hubby ky buotan and pinangga kaayo ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. 🥰 Nalipay ko kaayo na nameet nako siya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka-gwapa ba sa bride uie.😍

Sa-excitement siguro to Mamsh maong wa ka nakatug ug tarung ba. Pero di man halata sa face Mamsh uie, koreana kaayo ang datingan. God bless sa inyuhang kaminyuon Mamsh.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat mamsh. Wala gayud koy tulog mamsh. Samtang ga make-up katugon sad ko pag ayo. Thank you kaayo mamsh. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kasal ka na pala sis! 😱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nung July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago