I Hate to be in Debt because I am Not a Good Payer

38 62
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Debt, Credit, Borrowed Money, Payer, Payee, ...

Yo' └( ^ω^)」just want to say Hi, before I start this, UwU. By the way, How are you and how have you been? Ay same lang pala sila no? Lol.

Kidding aside, I hope you are all doing great. As for me? Well, I'm always okay naman. Just a little, as in super little sad. You see, Mama asked me to come with her last night in Plaza de Bansud but I have to decline because I don't have money HAHAHAH. I mean, having a night walk outside is much fun and livelier if you have foods in your hand.

But how am I gonna do that if I don't have money? I already planned to cash out but I back out at the end. I mean, I said before that I will watch out for my expenses this month. Spending to unnecessary things is a no, no and I have to avoid that. I avoided that successfully last night, goos thing di ako nagpadala sa tukso ng lugaw na may egg, HAHAHA.

Yesterday is our Mayor's birthday and every year, meron talaga silang palugaw. It is just a simple lugaw but it taste really good. I experienced that years ago and I really enjoyed walking in our Plaza while eating porridge with egg. It is perfect in a cold night. Sadly, we failed to attend last night because of my lame reasons, lol. But seriously, I will nevee enjoy it if ever I attend, that's coz I'm out of cash, lol.

Anyhow.....

I just suddenly though of writing this after reading @Princessbusayo article titled: Take these steps so you don't have to go into debt. To be honest, I really hate getting into debt specially I know that I don't have money to pay for it. Though I still borrow money but only for a short time. I am just really glad that I didn't encounter any issues about needing money that I have to borrow just so it can be solve. I think, the reason of this is because I don't really indulge all of my wants even if I badly want it.

I maybe wish for a lot of things but I also know that I don't need to have it just to be happy with my life. I want a lot of things but not to the point where I will be in debt just to get it. No way! I desire all of it but I am not crazy enough to feed all of my cravings for those things. I'd rather have a peaceful life, debt free and just a happy life. Nothing can ever replace these three for me. Contentment, yes, I have that and I am happy to be contented of what I have and what I can only have. Stress free and lovely life? Hihi.

Maybe time will come in the future where I will also need to borrow money just for this or that but if it's not a need and just only for my caprices or vices or whatever, then I'd rather avoid it. And, I will never borrow money just to get a new iPhone just to ride in a trend. I will never borrow money just to eat in a fancy restaurant just to be called cool or whatever. I will never. But, if it is for a family, well, I don't have a choice, do I? But it can still be avoided if I save. Rather than buying things I don't need, I will just save it.

But oh, I just remember. It was during college day and one of our classmate sell different design of t-shirt and blouses. And it is from other country. Her Mom is working abroad and maybe she bought it there and send it to her family. Now my classmates is selling it to us, we can pay of it immediately or we can pay it ng utay utay or pay it later. But I choose to pay it later. It is not that much but 100 php or $1.79 is already a big amount before. But I failed her, I discover I am not a good payer. I am a shit!

I buy foods rather than pay it. I am too ashame to face her to be honest. I am like a criminal who's hiding in the world just so I can avoid her or avoid paying her. I am too ashame to even share this story here but I have to face it huehue. And sadly until now, I haven't pay that debt which is 100php for that one blouse. Her facebook account is really not active so there's no way to contact her. But when I see her, I promise I will pay for it. I am thinking of what she think of me until now. She's really not the kind of person who will bitching out she's a kind girl.

Kyahhhh, so guys if ever I borrow money from you, don't ever lend it to me

.·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

Aigooo, this is another story of mine that I am too ashame to even face.

(●´⌓`●)


December 14, 2022

--

16
$ 1.59
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 8
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Debt, Credit, Borrowed Money, Payer, Payee, ...

Comments

Same, Ate Ropaaa. Ayoko talagang humihiram ng pera kahit na good payer naman ako ~ why? Ayokong masanay na kada nauubusan ako ng pera is sa utang ako magre-rely. I mean, I can manage my money naman pero possible kasiii. Wala din kasing peace of mind kapag may utang ~ ayan lagi kong sinasabi kila Mama, 'wag na wag uutang kung kaya pa namang hanapan ng ibang paraan. Ayun, so far? Wala naman silang malaking utang. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats the right mindset, yong kapag nangailangan una talagang papasok sa isip ee mangutang. Yan din ang ayaw kong makasanayan. Basta no yo utang, masama sa kalusugan yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tested and proved na kasi, Ate lalo at ganiyan mga kapatid ni Mama. Ayokong matulad sa kanila na lubog sa utang, huhu. Sayang lang mga grindings ko kung iba naman makikinabang ng earnings ko, dibaaaa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis ruffa ayaw ko nangungutang kasi parang ang sakit sa ulo. Parang disturbo lagi sa mind natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Imbes na mahimbiny tulog natin sa gabi, magdagdag paba tayo ng sakit ng ulo lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ruffa kaya mas better wag nalang mangutang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha hirap ng may utang haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang kaya iwasan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga kaso my time tlga n no choice haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read her post yesterday too and she made valid points. I always tell people that if you can't afford it, avoid it. There is no need to impress anyone. I don't like owing too because it would always be at the back of my mind. It's unnecessary stress which I can avoid.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True, some doing it just to show off is just absurd. And what comes after that is a stress so better avoid it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better to avoid it my dear. Some things are not worth it at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakastress talaga ang utang promise. Ako kakafully paid ko palang sa shopee 😂. Nagkautang ako dun nung umalis si partner. Wala kasi talaga kaming pera and every month binabayaran ko talaga yun using my earnings here and now I'm finally free. Hindi na din ako mangungutang 😂🤣😂ang sarap sa pakiramdam nung nabayaran ko na lahat para akong nakalaya lol. Anyways bayaran mo nalang siya pag nag kita kayo..for sure iniisip nya pa din utang mo hanggang ngayon. Lol. Or baka nakalimutan na nya yun.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ah yong spay ba yon? Pero yoehhh maigi at utang free na kayo. Laki ng bawas sa bigat sa dibdib no? If di naman kasi talaga need, di na kelangang umutang pa. Kaso, aguyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano yun Sloan 😂😂oo nga, magpapasko ako na wala ng utang. Sa wakas 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same po. As much as possible I don't want to be in debt too kasi ganon lang din naman tayo lang din mahihirapan sa pagbabayad. Kadalasan sa mga financial experts/advisers gaya ni sir Chinkee Tan, yan ang advice po, umiwas sa utang kung maaari. Except nalag talaga kung wala ng ibang mapupuntahan at kailangang kailangan ang pera.. basta ibalik din sa napagkasunduang panahon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Iwasan na lalo if di naman need ang kelangang gastusan no. Liban lapag need na need nga talaga. Masakit sa ulo ang utang suskopo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako walang utang pero yung hubby ko meron. 😅 Never pako ngkautang talaga, ayoko kasi mangutang lalo’t medyo kuripot ako sa sarili ko. Dati ako lng inuutangan tapos tatakbuhan kaya kung ako lng din, hindi rin ako mangungutang lalo na pag di talaga kelangan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha same tayo sa kuripot ahahaha. Minsan talaga tinitikis ko din self ko ee haha effective naman sa pag iipon yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

masakit talaga sa ulo pag may utang, I still have pa nga sayo 🥺 but yah know my story naman diba huehue as much as possible kung para sa sarili ko lang talaga ayoko nanghihiram kasi ayoko mag cause ng stress din sa ibang tao.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, basta if needed goods yan. Take your time chachan 💪☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, ako naman nangungutang pero ibabalik lahat kasi baka makalimutan ko whaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha agad agad din ano haha. Good payer ka pala Ji

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha me honestly ayaw ko na magpautanh cause it is so nakakastres maningil 🤣. Same here I don't spend much or more than my budget to be specific... Hirap mangutang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ako naman basta magaling magbayad oks sakin yan and as long as may money sure why not haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah sumakit na ulo ko pati loob ko diyan...hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ayoko mangutang kc konsomisyong lang yan .ayoko may dagdag isipin haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sakit sa ulo konsumisyon hahahaha. Overthinking malala ka jan if ever haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat marunong din talaga tayo mag control sa sarili natin pag di pa kaya sa budget wag nalang ipilit. Kaya naman pag ipunan ng paunti-unti. Pero di naman masama mangutang isipin nalang natin na pinaghirapan din nila yung perang hiniram natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan, control control sa sarili is the key. Wag labas ng labas ng pera lalo if di namsn need ang pagkakagastusan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ate, ayoko din po talaga na nagkakaroon ng debt kase mag-ooverthink lang po ako kung saan ako kukuha ng pera pambayad hahaa. Kaya kapag may gusto po talaga ako, ipon at tipid malala po ginagawa ko haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba sasakitan pa tayo ng ulo jan naku, kaya iwasan hanggang maaari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay may feeding program si Mayor ohhh haha sana oll, me too but when I badly need the most I made sure na babayaran ko naman in no time hehe, pautang nga pala bayaran ko january... haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha uutang ka ee ikaw ang mayaman jan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko din magkautang hahaha mahirap maghabol ng pambayad, may utang pa ako sa bike eh awtss hirap ipunin pambayad kase madami gastos sa school, ayan lesson learned dina ulet ako uutang kung di ko kaya bayaran WHAHAHA.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha dibaaa, saka nakakahiya sa totoo lamg kapag di nakabayad. Tas dahil walang pera yong iiwasan pa huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,same tayo takot akong mangutang lalo na kung wala akong pambayad,pero yung iba jusko amnesia is real😅kakalimotan ang utang hayst

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha yan yong ang kakapal ng face. Kay aamo ning nanghihiram sabay di kana kilala kapag singilan na haha. Parang ako to noon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago