Better and Stronger, Health Update and my Cashrain Wallet

23 94
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So, I can finally say that I'M OKAY now. The sore throat is not completely gone yet but it's just a matter of time and it get better completely soon. The ice cream we ate thr other day is really effective as a medicine to this HAHAHAHA. Well, Mom even pish me to have it so I can't really sag no but actually I don't want to say NO! HAHAHA. I know, I know that it may effect more my throat, but I'm on my way already to recovery so, all is well? Haha.

I don't want to ever get sick again so I am glad that I am really okay now. I am also thinking of going to Plaza de Bansud again because I just heard to my Mama that there is a market market now in there which is much bigger than week ago. She badly wants to go the other night but because I am sick, and she can't go in there alone, she wasn't able to visit Plaza de Bansud again. Maybe one of this day yayain ko sya pumunta doon, ehe.

The only problem that we will be facing now here is the rain. It rains here every night so I hope that when we decided to go there, the weather will favor us. In fact, it is raining again. Though it is not that strong, still, walking in there is not that enjoyable especially if I have to bring umbrella with me, lol. Who would enjoy that no? Lol. Definitely not me. And I only have one umbrella with me and Mama is a big woman so we can't fit into that umbrella of mine, lol.

Anyway, I'll just think of that on the day that we will finally visit there. Ehehe.

--

And oh, how's your cashrain wallet right now by the way? Mine is goo? Eheheheh, joining different community is what I did in the past day and not just that. I also did a lot of task that later gives me a better result. Aside from, we can help those people flexing their twitter post and account, we can also get a compensation from it which I really really like because mukhang pera ako, lol. Y'all know that already right? Lol.

And I am really happy that the cashrain community is getting bigger. But, it is hard to join each of them now. It is also hard to check those available cashrains in each Community. But well, we can just try harder no? For the love of BitcoinCash Seeing the BCH transactions in my wallet made only by Cashrain is making me so damn happy. It is not that big compare to others but for me it is already big.

And tadaaaaaa, I just received my biggest cashrain yesterday. I always check my cashrain wallet and everytime that I will receive some, whatever the amount is, it is enough to make me feel happy. Who wouldn't right? Just by doing a simple task and kabaam, tadaaaa! Hihi. But yesterday is extra especial because of this. So from $2.37 last december 5, thr amount in my wallet grow like this..

Thank you so much to @ExpertWritter and @Grecy095 for compiling all the cashrain community link in our GC. From the old and the new one. I can join one by one in a new community and I don't have to browse one by one anymore thanks to that. Checking them one by one is kind of hard but with thr help of this compilation of those link, it is a little easier now hehe.

Looking forward for more Cashrain eyy!

┌|o^▽^o|┘♪


December 11, 2022

--

15
$ 1.68
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to you on your earnings. Cashrain is indeed a big blessing to everyone who uses it. I'm very grateful to Cashrain community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need to join a lot of communities too. That's a massive one, my dear. Congratulations on this goody...more to come...

Glad you are better now... Enjoy the rain for as long as you can... Make sure you keep warm the best way you can... especially knowing you love wearing shorts and tees 😂🤣😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki ng $2 bch ha. Congrats! Buti naman okay ka na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha, 2.19 in one transaction that's great. Congratulations.

Mine is around $10 (total)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu kapilengk naman jaaaaaaam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang gc yañ madam pasali ako

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Tg madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

waahhh that's big uwuu pasend naman link ng mga compilation hahaha tenksu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa TG chachan, check mo dun. Andun na lahat ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow anlaki nung $2 waaaah hanggang $1 lang pinaka malaki ko HAHAHA sana ol congrats ate ropa~ more rains to come!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehe sankyuuu, more to come for us rawrrrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Roppa hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha salamat muuunay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yunnoh, nkanjackpot ka ata hehe..4+ plnh akin jan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe kaya madam akoy natutuwa talaga haha. Overall or sa community na tu?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your achievements ate! More to go po, and so happy that you're okay now. ♥️🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, thank you malala. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po. Ako po hindi na masyadong nakaka join sa mga new communities, hirap nga po kasing hanapin at isa isahin eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe yon lang, jpin kapa rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing ah..mas malaki na laman Ng wallet mo sa akin..hahah Oo nga thanks.kay Jam at Gracey for sharing a link...hehe. When kaya tayo manalo Ng jackpot?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehe kakilig. Sana maka jackpot manlang tayo no huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing😍. Ako nahihilo ako kakascroll up and down doon kakajoin ng mga community hahaha ang hirap kasi sobrang dami. Hindi ako makajackpot dun kaya maliit pa laman ng wallet ko. Pero okay na din kesa wala. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako namsn tinatamad hahaha kaya maganda din na naka ganito na

$ 0.00
1 year ago