New Year, New Achievement!

15 81
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

11 February 2023

New year, new achievements!

I couldn't contain my happiness when I received a notification from YouTube yesterday afternoon. It was only yesterday that I completed the requirements for monetization and I immediately applied for it. The result was unexpectedly fast.

To subscribe to my channel, you can watch my intro video here:

It was three months ago when I pursued vlogging which was my plan a few years ago. One of my goals this year was to monetize it and having it in less than six months was a great achievement.

The journey of monetizing it was tough and I even opened Facebook again after years of staying out of it. My main purpose was to promote my channel. I joined different subscription groups, as well as those watch-to-watch groups. It somehow helped me acquire followers and views and my statistics gradually increase over time.

I admit there were times I became impatient to the point of buying a monetized channel using Bitcoin Cash. Yes, I bought one, however, after a few days, the channel got demonetized. Although I can reapply, I opted not to because I realized that my old channel was way far better than the purchased one. I have organic views and followers in this channel so I opted to pursue it and returned the purchased channel.

But the payment wasn't refundable, was it a waste?

I feel like it was a blessing in disguise. Since the payment can not be refunded, the seller helped me achieve the required subscribers and watch hours instead. While doing so, I kept joining several watch-to-watch groups to get more views and watch hours. After months of hard work, I finally reaped the fruit of my labor.

My next target is to produce reels on my FB main account, something that people will watch. It's difficult to achieve the required number of subscribers and engagement on the FB Page, so I rather post reels on my main account.

In case you haven't visited my YT yet, here are my recent videos.

Feel free to watch them.

That's all for today. Happy weekend guys 😊

You can also reach me on my socials and let's be connected:

cashrain •noise.app

HIVE •Ecency PeakD  

Twitter •Facebook  Youtube

7
$ 0.19
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, it's been a while na updated ako sa life mo😅. Just saw one of your posts sa bagong platform ng noise about your YouTube channel then pagbukas ko ulit today may bagong achievement na😁 so happy for you. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate jane and to your new source of income. Plus you are enjoying with what you do best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wiiehhh a big applause ate more subs and views to comeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 👏🎉 with 3 months to spare WTG :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big congratulations! Never stop chasing the dreams! Work until you have in your hands what you seen in your head

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe. Thanks PV

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats naman, buti ka pa active pa rin dito.. hehe ! More subs and earnings on YT.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hndi na masyado..medyo lang ako dumalaw may rc hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey!! Congratulations sissy!! Ganun din ako sa yt ko dati. Pero I was impatient din at iniwan ko na hahaha. Facebook naman sis!!! Balitaan mo kami.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Matagal2 pa yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayang kaya yan, exciting yan!! Twitter din ata meron na monetization or noon pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D ko alam yan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 😍congratulations miss jane🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamuch

$ 0.00
1 year ago