Because that's not Enough Reason for Me to Stop

33 64

I mean, I also experience a drought. I'm still experiencing now actually. Drought in my account I mean, haha. If you will visit my account you'll know what I mean. But did I ever feel demotivated? Yes, of course. Who wouldn't right. I'll be hypocrite if I say, I'm not. I am actually, how many times did I thought of resting and stop publishing article? A lot. Like everyday, as in. But why I didn't stop? I have a lot of reason actually. And, instead of stopping, I become more active.

I was challenged and I thought, whoever give up first then that's the loser, and I am not the loser. I continue engaging with other author here. I just do what I usually do but gave more effort to have an engagement in the platform. Then in my last 2 article, I feel like the drought is finally done. Because I got good tip again on my last two article. I feel more alive again, much motivated. I tell you guys, money is a good motivator here in the worl, well that's only thr case for me.

How about you? My eyes twinkled with delightfulness as I feel the presence of Rusty. The dellers sign, his super long name and ah, what more? Of course all of you. I mean, even if he rarely make me feel his presence, I still have all of you who never stop giving me a reward. And to that, thanks guysuuu. If ever this happen again then, I can just do what I always do everyday. And wait for him patiently, like his lover to him, yiehhh. Hahahaha, charizzz lol.

But really guys, I am just over reacting, I just got used to him adoring me too. That when Rusty's appearance become infrequent, I feel like - Ahhh, it's truly heartbreaking. But, I am thankful okay. I know my writing is nonsense that not even deserve a bigger tip, I know that already but even if that's what I feel - ah, whatever. It's only for a few article but I am already reacting this way, hahahaha. Anyways, how are you all minna? I'm waiting for others October report. And Mine? Well I am writing it right now.

To be honest? I have a good start last October. I am the happiest as in, super, duper, omega happy. Like, I can't contain my happiness, then another good news happened with the appearance of the newly developed noise.app. My day become livelier and all I have to do is to give my all in grinding. Which I did. Everyday, and that's paid off, big time. Like I got a good amount for the month of October. I get to complete another Month with my productiveness. Of course with a little procrastinating, lol.

But even if I did procrastinate, still, I did my best to fulfil all those unwritten plan that I have created in my head. All of them was met and that gives me a good result. Seriously, I maybe lazy when it comes to othet things but when it comes to hustling, I am like in a war, ready to kill, charrr lol. With my weapon Which is my fingers and hand of course, hihi. My mind is also ready for that, to produce more nonsense article haha. We really need that you know. And the laziness that I can't fight sometimes, I still do that.

But, only when I'm already done with all of my hustling. Reading, commenting, interacting - this is where I always focus because I know it can give me a good result. A result that I really love. I am consistent when it comes to reading article. This One become a hobby now, lol, I feel incomplete when i didn't do that. I feel weird, is it just me? Di talaga ako mapakali, ganon. But anyways, going back to October report.

Tadaaaaaaa!!! Let's go grind hard again for the month of November shall we??!


November 01, 2022

--

21
$ 1.27
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Mahina na talaga haay pano na kaya ako nito pag walang read.🤦 Yung hive ko kasi di ko talaga makuha kuha haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahina na talaga ate ang kitaan rito haha. Inactive lang ako dahil naman sa wala akong time haha. And ngayon na wala akong klase, time to stock articles na naman haha. Buti na lang kahit papano okay kitaan sa kabila, but it doesn't mean na iaabandon ko na to. I just need to work out with my plans para hindi ako maiwanan haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asi es amigo, positivismo y entusiasmo en todo lo que se haga, lo que viene será muy bueno para todos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here ate Ruffa. October was like my happiest month too. I get demotivated too when Rusty is not visiting that much ahaha I feel you. Wala din ako masyadong narereceive pa sa noise app, siguro kasi bago pa lang ako? Anyways I followed you there hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala talaga ako nare-receive dun sa noise app pero post pa din kung may time hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhhh, bala need talaga kasi active na active? Aigooo. Pero yeah push lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you gurl haha. Money is my motivator haha. Thats what I like you, your positivity 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehee, positive lang tayo, basta wag sa covid at anumang sakit, ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drought din 'yung month-end blog ko, Ate. Aigooo! Rusty, wer ka na ba kasi? Hihi. LOL!

Anyways, ang productive & profitable pa din ng October natin ah. Kahit na ang daming beses na pumula ang crypto-market ~ hopefully, more green naman this November. BCH pumping, cutieee! 💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagpapamiss nga dsw huehuw

Kaya nga, tuloy lang natin basta guato ang ginagawa walang makakapigil, yiehhh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month Ate Ruffa! :) I also feel demotivated sometimes, but of course, it will never be the reason for me to stop also. Let's keep hustling ate, God bless you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, that's the spirit. Let'a continue to give our best as always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag papamiss talaga si Rusty minsan hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, di nya alam lagi kita namimiss, I mean si rusty HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapanghina kapag walang rusty sa notif and super kilig kapag laging andun siya hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw totoo yan, pero ma dedemotivate lang pero sulat pa rin. Ehw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month dear friend, I also do not feel right when rusty do not show up in my article

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It'a sad but we can just wait for him again hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

His visit is also my biggest motivation and yeah I also felt demotivated but it didn't stop me from grinding. However it's just I had a biggest priority outside the internet and that's why I have so many shortcoming. But still I'll love to continue grinding. Good luck for November.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, that's just it. Ma busy man ng bongga, gagawa pa rin ng paraan para makapag activr diba uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blurred naman 🤣...minsan tlga absent si Rusty..nadadalas ata recently..bka kc nasa noise.app na..lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, sa lahat madam no nakakaranas talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan dpat khit tagtuyot minsan, be positive p din ksi d nman iisa ang araw.. babawi si Rusty sa ibang araw, ganurn😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama tama, di maiwasan talaga ang tag tuyot diba haha. Basta padilig nalang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just a process and it happens to everyone, I hope it's short.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, right. Let's go again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of drought, matagal na akong nagka ganyan, heheh. Minsan din di ako consistent magbasa lalo na pag madaming gawain sa bahay. Grind PA din tayo.😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Eheee, walang makakapigil no. Basta push lang, tuloy ang ligayam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think most of us currently experience this drought, thanks nakakahawa ang positivity mooo ruffa chan!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, oo pansin ko nga. Lahat talaga, maigi lang meron pa rin lahit paank diba. Yayyy, push lang us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the attitude, Ruffa! ❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, kamusta araw mo madams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago