What's a Little Risk for My Growth, Right?

30 61
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

You know what, before I am always afraid and very careful on doing new things specially if it involves crypto and money coz I am so afraid to loss something from it if ever I just go with it without even doing any proper research. Year 2022 gives me a lot of lesson. I gain new knowledge that I never thought I could get. I mean, it all thanks too to those people who's sharing their knowledge to others, I had the courage to also try and fully engage on crypto world.

I never rely on video tutorial about crypto stuff because I prefer reading it with a step by step procedure on how I should do it. Thanks heaven I never let my fears on trying new things, got the best of me. If I stay to be weak and never tried at all to change, I will never ever reach this far on my current journey today. Although I experienced the ups and down on crypto verse, still, those I learned on the process of learning it all, is what's matter most.

So for today's blog, I want to talk about the risks that have I taken that I’m glad I took this year. Off course I got the topic on this PAGE again. It is just part of new year reflection questions. I am just too excited for the year 2023 because maybe this one is much much better to what we have this year, 2022.

Taking Part on smartBCH as a support to BCH and trying DEX's out under that chain (smartBCH)

Although I already tried other DEX's on different chain, but under smartBCH I learn more compare to the previous chain. The risk and the possible result that I might encounter in fully engaging on it. If before I just go with the flow and put money on it, in here I thank some time to read about those do's and what's not on this field. I already experience those things that everyone is afraid of. Lost money and investment but I never really regret it. There's a slight feeling of loss but I know that it is part of it already. That's how Crypto world and truly, there are more things to learn from it.

Investing on Hive token to start in my journey on hive.blog

I didn't really invest a big amount but for me, it is already a big amount. I just do it for me so I can move easily on the site and I can interact to a lot of people. And I treat that as an investment, I put almost 45 USD on it. But with the current price I am already at loss. But still, I am not at loss because I already earn that on my previous article because of the time that I have spent on that platform. I just tried it and i am actually thankful that I did it. It is really not that risky, but still, I am very thankful that I try and now I am doing good on that platform.

--

I think that's it for now. Because I can't recall all of those I did before that is too risky, I really need a memo plus gold na, lol. Some of this is really risky but I still did it anyway. And even if I already loss some on those investment, that never stop me to take another risk to other tokens and coin. Because you know, if I did stop there, then what of me now if I just stop just because I am afraid right?

As for the other things, like about life. I think, I didn't really took much of a risk when it comes to my personal life. I am still me, the same person that I was before. But a little bit upgraded into something else, hehe. How about you?


November 28, 2022

--

15
$ 0.81
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I definitely agree with you Ate Ruffa. Taking risks for something that we want is a must. In order or us to make things possible, we need to go out of our comfort zone. Even though things failed sometimes, at least we learned and we tried.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taking risk is a must talaga in order to grow & attain progress. It's just that good outcomes won't always be on our side which we must use as motivation to continue pursuing what we had started. ✨

Bigla kong naalala na nag-invest din pala ako kay Hive para makapag-start. Will gonna use that as inspiration na magsulat nang magsulat, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

taking a risk, experience a mistakes are the things that we need to work on and don't lose our self to be turn down, once we passed on it our life is more success and we see a lot of positive in our life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, and kasama naman talaga sya sa buhay. Kapag di nav take ng risk, baka walang usad diba. .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taking risks help us improve, sometimes the risks may result to a failure but what matters is how we will use that failure as a learning. I am happy for you that you took risks and improve yourself in the crypto world. Cheers for more achievement 🤩🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naman, nag fail man at least we try diba. We learn something from it for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Risk help us to grow, we either accept the failure and move on,or accept the success. And wen it involved success is called growth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next bull run will be our pay back time haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May sched naba daw? Hahaha charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2025 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always take risk especially in real life which is personal and similar thing about crypto and if we talk about cryptocurrency than I'm at loss like you but in real life mostly i win after risk

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's better, take a risk, face it head on and try to learn from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amg laki pala ng naging investment mo sa hive no ,ako din naglagay ng $14 kasi hindi ko alam na pwede pala mag ask ng deligate saka hindi ko pa alam na may filipino community dati ,buti at nabasa ko ang blog ni miss jane dito kaya ayun napunta ako sa hiveph at sa discord gc.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ee. Saka wala aking kilala na maga delegate sakin naman that time so sariling sikap muna ako ning simula hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana matuto din ako kung pa'no maging risk taker at yun nga kumilos para may pag-unlad for myself talaga..

Anyways marenng, sana dumami yan.(Manifesting) Isang burger lang akin marenngs, sapat na..Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gora mareng, wala ka mang risk sa ganitong bagay, pero sa personal growth mo for sure meron yan yes?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit papa'no naman siguro mareng meron. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana next year maging okay ang market.. Promise ko na tlga .kukunin ko dapat kunin 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ako din madam, maga secure din ako ng funds if ever aigooo. Di tayo nakapag handa b4 ee nakampante tayo malala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice investements Ruff! Hoping na manganak sila ng bongga! Hmm, napaisip tuloy ako ano mga nirisk ko this year hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehe sana sana l'll claim that. Isipin mo na at ilapag mo yan sa articlr mo uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang sabi na pag di mo i-try di ka matuto kaya always i-remind sa self natin na we shouldn't fear in trying. There's no harm in trying. I'm happy for you sis ruffa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, it's better to try and fail than fail without trying ika nga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ruffa kaya try and try lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo natutunan madam ako ndi ngpursue sa SMARTBCH and DEXat mga farming nahihirapan ako bwahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mejo mejo, sana nga madagdagan pa at di ako tamadin ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Risk is indeed always part of our growth, we won't grow and we won't learn if we keep on holding back just because we are afraid to fail. However not everyone are brave enough to take a little risk for some progress and I'm glad that you're a risk taker madam, no wonder why you had a better life now. Keep risking madam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True that, stuck lang tayo sa kung saan tayo nag stop and baka nga walang progress. At keast sa pag take ng risk, may nabago diba hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So proud of you for taking risks. Ung hive ko nilangaw na HAHAHAHA sobrang busy eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehhh, thank you UwU. Okay lang yan bawi ka nalang now or kapag may time grind malala ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago