Sunday happenings

12 45
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello!

I bring greetings from my hood, hope you're doing good and preparing well for the Christmas? It's just a week away๐Ÿ‘

I've been away for two days and this is the longest I've stayed away from the site. Demotivation from not being paid is the major push. Although I've been very busy offline and I couldn't just help the whole situation, so I allowed the two days pass by.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

Yesterday was Sunday and I woke up early to attend church service. I planned to stay only on first service and to go home after first service because I needed to attend to my blogs but I don't know what happened, I was seized and I stayed for both services. The church services(especially th second service) stayed longer work extra 40mins and I was so hungry when we closed.

During the church service, one of the pastors walked up to me and said I should see him after service. I knew what they were about to do, they're planning on giving people some posts to people and they're scouting for qualified members, I noticed that and zoomed off immediately after closing without waiting for them.

I got home and I was not ready to eat the food at home despite the fact that I was so hungry, so I took my time to prepare a very delicious beans. The beans took up to an hour to get ready, I ate and felt relazed.

I planned to return to blogging but when I checked time, it was almost 3pm and World Cup Final match was around the corner. I just suspended the blogging till when I'm done watching match.

I left my house at exactly 3:00pm to the place I watches football. I knew match would start by 4:00pm but I got there by 3:00pm just to watch the live performance by one of the biggest Nigeria artist, Davido. I enjoyed the performance and Davido delivered his part well.

Davido | Image from Facebook

You watched the match?

I've been watching FIFA final matches but this 2022 became the most entertaining. I enjoyed every bit of it.

Interestingly, a lot of people wanted Messi and his team to loose and those people are not his fans. I was just wondering "why is it hard to support someone that's about to make history because he's not your GOAT?"

I'm not a fan of the the GOAT debate among the two gods of football(Ronaldo and Messi) but I must say, if Ronaldo were to be the one there yesterday, I would have supported him to win also.

Well, I rooted for Argentina to win and they did it after the narrow escape via the penalty shootout.

Image from Facebook

Social was heated yesterday because of the Messi's win, while some were jubilating, some were bittered also...that's how life is, one man's food is another man's poison ๐Ÿค—.

I returned to my house to meet electricity. Haaaa! It seems the power company is celebrating Messi's win too because they don't give us light often Lol๐Ÿ˜‚

Yesterday was Sunday and I was not ready to do anywork, so I switched on the movies and I completed the season one of ALL OF US ARE DEAD. It's an interesting series and I'm patiently waiting for the next season.

That's all!

It's good to the back after being away for two days.

How far? Has @TheRandomRewarder been around?๐Ÿคญ

Thanks for reading

19th December 2022

7
$ 0.39
$ 0.30 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 2
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

i love to watch the sport football but I still don't have a fav player or team lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched the match and it was really heart catching football match where our hearts beats were going ups and down but thanks to God Argentina won

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also miss Rusty so much, I hope for the better days to come to. ๐Ÿ˜” Congratulations to Argentina by the way. ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahala. I know that all these Messi fans will not allow us to rest ooh๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Congratulations to Argentina. It's not only Messi's win but everyone who played the ball and also the people from Argentina. Congratulations !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I betted on Argentina to Win the world cup when it was stalemate at 3 all because their goal keeper is best ever I have seen better than Buffon, Oliver Kahn And Neur.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, their goalkeeper is so good, he knows how to catch a penalty shoot. It's good that he won't the golden glove

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well it's understandable. Everyone feels demotivated because the green baby's absence, and also the market is not doing well nowadays. The platform also becoming silent.

Anyway the tip is my reward for the mention that I did from my previous challenge. Have a nice day.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Wow! I haven't been online for two days and I didn't read the announcement of the Winners. Let me go and check your article and read. Thanks so much! You're the best๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Don't return my reward, it's for you๐Ÿ˜‚. Thank you for participating my challenge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too friend I was demotivated these days too. I was busy also the other things. Fifa is the best. I remember BTS Jungkook.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, the demotivation is working on everyone and we just need to keep doing in order not to fall out completely.

Yeah, I watched BTS Junkook at the the opening ceremony. Fantastic ๐Ÿ’ฏ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. We shouldn't let our body to be demotivated. It doesn't help.

Yes true my friend. It's really awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago