Would you rather eat dog food or cat food with every meal?

2 33
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Thoughts, BCH, ...

This is my telephone number

+905462657785

You can write me a message and call if you want.

Good night to all of you guys.

How are you?

I hope you are all fine.

God be with you always.

For today's post, I chose fun-filled questions again. I hope you don't get bored while reading it.

Do not forget to write your feelings and thoughts in the comment section..

So let's start.

Happy Reading..

Would you rather go a year without combing your hair or a year without deodorant?

Would you rather go a year without combing your hair or a year without deodorant?

Oh it can't be. A year without deodorant? I would never accept this.

Not without deodorant.

It happens when I comb my hair.

Would you rather be the first of your kind or the last of your kind?

What kind of question is this. I do not understand. I won't answer this question because I don't understand.

Would you rather be a good cook or be well organized?

Would you rather be a good cook or be well organized?

I choose to be a good cook.

If I find a sexy and beautiful partner that I will find in the future, I should impress her with delicious food I will cook...

What an idea, great idea...

Cheers...

Would you rather listen to only your three favorite songs or listen to only 100 randomly assigned songs for a year?

It's actually a good idea to only listen to three songs I love for a year, but I get bored after a while.

I choose to listen to 100 randomly selected songs.

Maybe I'll have some luck and the songs I like will come across as a surprise among 100 songs.

Would you rather eat dog food or cat food with every meal?

No.. I don't choose either of these two options. Even thinking about it made me nauseous.

Would you rather lose all your teeth or lose all your hair?

Losing all my teeth? No, I can't even imagine that. Think about it, you don't have any teeth in your mouth. And you can't eat any of your favorite food. I choose to lose all my hair without all my teeth. But in fact, in today's technology, both teeth and hair are no longer a problem. Because with the dental implant method, it is no longer a problem.

And so is the hair, there is no problem of baldness with the hair transplant method. For this, both options can be selected.

You are reading the last sentence of an article. Thanks for reading this far.

Don't forget to write down your feelings and thoughts on the article while you've read this far.

Hope to see you in my next post...

Cheers...

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts in this article are your own. Absolutely no plagiarism. The main picture belongs to me..

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Thoughts, BCH, ...

Comments

I'll definitely go a year without combing my hair because believe it or not I really don't comb my hair everyday or weeks hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaha but why don't you scan

$ 0.00
1 year ago