Painful: I am Struggling Yesterday with my Dysmenorrhea!

41 58
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

It was unlucky day. I have a cough and runny nose then when it was afternoon I felt too much pain, it was a dysmenorrhea. Everytime I experience it I cried because of the pain. It's not normal pain. It's too much that why I don't like it. Yesterday my cough and runny nose started to getting worst then yesterday it getting worst and worst then a dysmenorrhea came. I felt so weak yesterday. I don't know what I'm going to do.

Image Source: https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-suffering-from-a-stomach-pain-5938362/

I hate it. I was in bed lying again. I spent my time reading articles then rest after. Dysmenorrhea makes me weak because of the pain. Every month I experience with it since I was in highschool. What I did I always get a pillow then put it into my stomach so that I couldn't felt the pain a lot. It is really hard. It is really difficult. Too much struggle for this.

I remember when I was still in college that time. It was weekend then it was fiesta in our Barangay. I was really excited going home. When I was at the house they had so much fun, some were having a karaoke. They were enjoying a lot. I ate some foods then I joined the karaoke too with my family and relatives. After 1 hour, I didn't expect that a dysmenorrhea came. I went to the room because it getting worst. I was in my room and crying there. It was supposed the happiest day but it turned to be a painful one because of the dysmenorrhea I felt.

Since I couldn't bear the pain that time I called my mom to ask some help and mom got panic. They get some medicine. Their karaoke stopped because of that and I felt sorry. I was really thankful also for all their help and concerns that time. After 2 hour the pain lessen a bit so I get out and said that they should continue their Karaoke.

Image Source: https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-touching-her-head-6753175/

It's one of the disadvantages of having a dysmenorrhea. It will ruin your days and sometimes others would be affected that's why its not easy of having a dysmenorrhea. It will give you a bad mood. A lot of cons. A lot of things will be affected like in work also. It will make you unfocused of what you are doing. Sometimes it makes you to absent. I experience it with my work. It wasn't easy. It will give you some delays of work.

Now I noticed that my dysmenorrhea, the pain lessen a bit but still I am not comfortable because there still a pain.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

9
$ 0.42
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Same feeling sis, ang hirao kapag nagkakaroon din ako sis, ang hirap lahat ng trabaho affected hays. I hope you're okay now sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Yung trabaho mo apektado talaga. Medyo okay na ako ngayon sis. Maraming salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I observed Sis na parang part na talaga ng period mo ang dysmenorrhea, sa akin kasi di talaga ako madalas nakakaramdam ng sakit liban nalang during first day. But I know it's not easy lalo pa kung wala ka talaga sa bahay mo, pain + uncomfortable, hirap. Btw, I'm okay Sis, parang nakakalungkot lang na medyo nawawala na ang sigla dito. How about you Sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Kada monthly to sis. Super sakit talaga. 🥺 Napaka sakit sis. Kaya hinahanda ko talaga sarili ko every month sa dysmenorrhea ko. I miss you sis. Oo sis medyo wala na ang sigla. Hindi na katulad dati sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used you to feel that kind of pain before everytime I got my monthly period and I usually take dolfenal 500 to ease the pain and put myself to sleep. But later on I watched in a informative show that before you take a bath when you have a period or you gouing to wash yourself down there use lukewarm water. After that I never depends on medicine anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's better that we shouldn't depend on a medicine. Lukewarm water is good my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

every women experience on that and hard so much because the pain, i see as well of my wife during their month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. Mostly can experience with this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry for experiencing dysmenorrhea. It was really painful and stressful on you. Thank God there were people around to help you and also, the pain got reduced. You'll be fine my dear friend 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend for the concern. Yes friend it's really painful. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about this, hope you get well soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I have that kind of experience every other month. Sometimes I have dysmenorrhea and sometimes I don't have for this month. Just this month I have that experience and it was very painful too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa iba-iba pala sis. Buti ka pa sis. Sakin every month sis. Super hirap pag ganito. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakaubos yan ng lakas eh, kasi sobrang painful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Nakakawalang gana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di PA naman ako nagka dysmenorrhea sis, pero Yong friend ko may ganyan sya, hot water daw, kino compress para mabawasan ang sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simula nung dalaga ka pa sis? Buti ka pa sis. Ako sis huhu highschool pa lang ako. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every girls problem talaga pag may dysmenorrhea. Get well soon po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat angge. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman po🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haaaay gorl problems. Kaya ko naenjoy di magkaroon ng mahigit isang taon nung nagbuntis hanggang manganak ako eh sarap ng feeling ng hindi ka nahihirapan buwan buwan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag ganun wala kang mararamdaman sis nuh. Super hirap nito sis. Sobrang sakit. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabeeeee ate dati ganyan din ako mag dsyme pero nung nagka anak ako naging normal na. nakatulong din sakin ung pag take ko ng pills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman langga normal na. Huhu ang hirap pag may dysmenorrhea langga. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mag hot compress ka ate, effective ba un sayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako nagha hot compress langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember sis gumawa dn aq Ng article what I hate being a woman and isa na nga Yan our monthly period mabuti at d naman ako ganu sa dysmenorrhea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko nabasa sis. Bago lang kita na follow sis. Totoo sis. Ako sis super sakit pag may dysmenorrhea ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud lalim sis ,antos jud maong swerte kaayo ning mga bae nga way paminawn every naay dalaw bitaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis. Naa bitaw baye na walay paminawon pag naa ila. Huhu ako kada naa naay dysmenorrhea sakit kaayo. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The monthly struggle of women 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Ito talaga struggle ng mga babae. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe, that's too uncomfortable indeed sis, I don't usually have dysmenorrhoea but I sometimes experience it. I hope you can find a way so the dysmenorrhoea won't come back again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super hirap sis. Monthly talaga may dysmenorrhea ako. Super sakit. Kaya pag meron ako nito, huhu mag struggle talaga. 🥺 Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are on the same page nong hindi pa ako nanganak. After ako nanganak, hindi na ganon kasakit si dysme. Noon when I am going to school or work tapos masakit talaga, umiinom ako ng pain killer. I hope you are feeling better now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga nila mizlhaine mawala daw pag nakaranas kana manganak. Salamat mizlhaine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a friend when I was in high school. She used to have this too. Sorry about the pain, my friend. Take a rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same friend. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same condition i face every month 🥺. Apply heat to you stomach and take fenugreek seeds tea it will help alot. I hope the pain will go early dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that my friend. Thank you. I will friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago