Not Feeling Well: Cough and Runny Nose

58 64
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Cough, Runny nose

Today I am not feeling well. I wake up at 6 am because I needed to go in the restroom then after I went back to the room and sleep again. I didn't feel something bad that time. I was really okay.

It was 11:15 am I wake up. I felt drowsy. I felt not good. I felt coldness. I have a headache. I had a cough and runny nose already. Last night after I took a bath I felt somethin' with my cough and I didn't expect it will worst today. I felt uncomfortable.

I hate it. I don't like having a cough. It makes me irritate. I read a lot in social medias too that there are a lot of people who experiencing a cough these days.

I get up even I felt my body didn't cooperate. I prepared my lunch because I need to take medicine. I have a soup then rice. I want a soup. Honestly I didn't have any appetite to eat but I pushed myself for medicine and I needed to eat lunch also. I was thankful because my headache was gone already. I was relieved but the runny nose and cough was still there.

Image Source: Unsplash

I felt uncomfortable and demotivated everytime I have a cough and runny nose. It's very itchy. What I did after I ate, I took medicine then I went back to the room. I felt I have a fever also because I felt coldness. I'm not feeling well today. It ruins my routine. I had a plans today but I decided to take rest.

I remember when I was a child everytime I have a cough and runny nose then when I get sick, my mom was always there. She was the one who took a medicine, who cared me.

She always get panic everytime I was sick. She always get worried. She always cooked my favorite food to give me some appetite when it comes to eating but now I am alone I will be the one who do an effort to myself. My family was far away from me. Thankful my partner was there for me always also.

Today since I was demotivated I was just lying on bed and watched some Korean series to make me motivated and gave me some energy. I watched a series, the title was "Clean with Passion for Now". I already watched it and there it's time for rewatch.

Image Source: Unsplash

I like the story. There was a comedy too. Love it so much. The first episode it's really interesting already. It's not boring to watch because there are scenes you will laugh. This series is one of my favorites. I like the two lead artists too. They are great with their characters. They are a great artist.

I felt demotivated and I felt so bored. My partner was on duty that's why I decided to watched some series. I ate some fruit too like watermelon. It's my favorite that's why I always bought some everytime we go to supermarket. I prayed that my cough and runny nose will stop. It makes me not feeling well.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

21
$ 1.49
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Cough, Runny nose

Comments

Please get well soon. Get enough rest and take food and medicine inshallah you will recover very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this my friend. I am thankful because my cough and runny nose are now gone my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag akoa ning version two weeks ago sis... haaay the weather is making us sick.. Get well soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gihilantan d.i ka ma'am lyca. Kumusta kana now ma'am? Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I can relate to it I also feel low and less confident when I have cough and when I have disease I don't have enough confidence to speak in the whole class. By the way take care of yourself you are really a brave girl and you can recover you can defeat this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's really true. We don't have an enough confidence if we get sick. Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest is necessary whenever you don't feel well. It's still a good thing you have things to do to at least lessen the boredom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Watching Kdrama save me also. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon sis, siguro dahil sa pabago bagong weather kaya ganon, sometimes nahihirapan mag-adjust yung katawan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Feel ko yan ang reason sis. Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try dw inom ug mocutoss sis ky effective jud na sa amo ubo dri. Pati c bb kulot mao na ako ginapainom. Generic lng sya pero makaayu jud, buyag.

Hope maging okay nka diha sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about the illness hope your good now, same thing my little course is passing through, is making her snore while she sleeps.. and not confrontable sleeping around people that snore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. It getting worst today. So hard. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You get back well soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get better soon sis. It ain't easy to get sick alone. I know how hard it is since my family is also far from me. Anyways take more rest sis, and drink plenty of water.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang hirap sis. Ang kati sa lalamunan tas may kati pa. 🥺 Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww get well soonest sis. Ang hirap kapag may sipon at uno, ranas na ranas ko yan. Minsan sasakit na talaga muscle sa may tiyan mo gawa ng kakaubo, aigooi. And drink more water okie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis ruffa. Sasakit na yung muscle sa kakaubo. Maraming salamat sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make sure you take care of yourself ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend. Take care also. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you quick recovery, sorry about your health I know you will be fine..rest more and take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank your sir Gozie. ❤️ How are you sir?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm fine thank you... Hope you doing much better today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to hear that sir Gozie. Yes I am sir. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get Enough rest by sleeping, you will be ok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this sir fexonice. ❤️ Have a wonderful day sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get well soon. Runny nose and cough no fun. I know for me when I have runny nose I carry Kleenex tissues everywhere with me. I feel like the attachment is like that of a ball and chain. Take care and drink plenty of fluids.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sir me too. I always have my tissues because of my runny nose. Thank you so much sir Bob. I will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon Sis! Hirap pa naman po kapag ganyab, napaka iritable sa pakiramdam. Pagaling ka pos sis! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis ang hirap kaya ayaw ko ng ganito sis. Maraming salamat sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon Ate haha. Ako naman buti na lang di naman ganoon kalala kapag nagkakasipon kasi lagi kong iniinuman ng tubig and yung vitamins ko, lagi kong hindi kinakalimutan. Simula kasi nung umiinom ako non, bihira lang me magkasakit haha. Nung naramdaman kong nilalagnat na ako non, ininuman ko ng gamot HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you king. Buti naman kung ganun. Ang hirap magkasakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na daghan na nagkasakit run maam. Hasta ko murag padung napod guro ni. Medyo sakit na lalamunan naho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imni na dayon tambal sir para di mulala. Daghan gayud kaayo run sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi maam untag dili ni siya mupadayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga kapag may sakit sissy, yung feeling na gusto mo nalang mahiga or matulog buong araw hays. Sana maging okay na po pakiramdam niyo🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Walang ka gana-gana sis. Gusto mo nasa bed kalang buong araw. Salamat sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I currently experiencing the same ate, I have a dry cough and runny nose. Get well sa atin ate ehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same pala tayo langga. Uso ng ubo at sipon ngayon langga nuh. Get well soon langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since a lot of people are experiencing cough as well, I think it's because of the weather, is it currently cold over there? You should have lots of rest Ramona and make sure you take your medicine, you will feel better soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee that's what I think also because of the weather. Thank you so much kushyzee. Take care always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for your fast recovery my dear🥰 have rest and consult doc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Bella. Have a nice day. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon my friend 🥰 take medicine and do rest i hope you'll be fine next day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. I appreciate it. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi rin ako ngkakaroon ng sakit lalo na nung bata until now, konting ambon lang eh kala mo naman nagtagal sa ulan 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag ka magpaulan langga. May taong ganyan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uso nga po yan ngayon. Mga classmates ko po meron din ganyan. And dahil daw po kasi a weather yan, pabago bago po kasi minsan mainit tapos biglang lalamig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Mostly inubo ngayon huhu may sipon pa talaga ako langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gagaling din po kayo nyan. Take lang po palagi ng meds and pray na din po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. Sana mawala nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is well with you. It is this weather, I think. Just relax, eat something and take your medications.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon, bhe! Take med and have a good rest. Kain ka lugaw!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat ate. Maya luto ako ng lugaw ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feels nako sis aging adlaw ,kalooy sa ginoo na okay nako. Imum lang tambal sis din rest pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God okay naka sis. Ako walay gana mukaon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago