I miss going out

0 20
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Every weekend, I travel an hour (sometimes an hr and a half) so I can have fellowship with my brothers and sisters in Christ and also listen to God's Words. Then, I'll be back home Sunday afternoon and stay at home all day during weekdays. I love that kind of routine, I even imagine myself working from home for the rest of my life 😂 It's not like I don't want to go out, it's just that I love it more here inside the comfy of our house.

However, I kinda miss going outside with my friends and with my family. Gladly mom asked me to come with her since she will treat my niece and nephew because of a job well done during my niece's pageant.

view from the 3rd floor of SM

I love these pictures wiiehh Another thing why I love to go out is that good view will welcome me hence I can get some good photos.

Both of them look so happy, hehe so cute.

We ate at Food Court and ordered from Mr. Kimbob, my sister and mom ordered Kimbob, while my niece and cousin ordered All Meat, my nephew ordered Beef Fried Kimchi, and of course me haha I ordered Dakgalbi hihi

No pictures of other orders because we're all hungry lol

After we ate, we played on the arcade. Mom spent few hundreds and the kids are all happy. We swapped our tickets and we got two sets of 10pcs highlighters, stress ball, and I got uno cards.

We played Uno until late last night haha now my vocal chord is hurting hahaha

Its was a fun family date and hope soon we'll go out as a family with complete members hihi

~Have a happy holidays

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments