Let's check ourselves.

18 48
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Good morning everyone. It's Tuesday today and I'm still sleepy right now waiting here outside my son's classroom.

A week ago I read the post of micon entitled a little self check. And I will also answer it for today's article 😊

Let's start!

How many hours of sleep do you get each day? Do think it is enough?

I am really happy when I sleep 8 hours but sad to say its just a dream. Haha. Usually I sleep at 11:00 PM and woke up at 6:00 AM. But if my anxiety attacks most of the time I am having a hard time to sleep that's why I sleep at 12 or even 1:00 AM.

Is that enough? Of course not 😭 Sometimes I really feel something on my body when I had lack of sleep. Sometimes I want to sleep on the afternoon but because I need to write or grind I can't able to sleep.

Are you more or less healthy today than you were 5 years ago?

Well I can say that I am healthier 5 years ago. 2017 is one of the most happy year to me. I have no stress that time. I am working happily with my job. I have with my best of friends. I have a loving boyfriend. I can travel and do food trips.

Now you all know that I am not healthy now. Physically and mentally. I lose weight because of so much stress and I until now I am coping up with our situation.

This was me 5 years ago together with my boyfriend now my husband. My officemates and best of friends during our team building.

This is me now

When was the last time you got a medical check-up?

It was December 2021 when I felt something on the left side of my abdomen. I went to the clinic to have an ultrasound because I'm afraid and thinking about my kidney.

Do you care about your body shape? What can you do to change it?

To be honest I don't have any care about my body shape before but because I lose weight because of stress I am worried. I am sad looking at myself in the mirror because I missed my old self.

10
$ 0.04
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ako din lagi kulang tulog pag 5-6hrs lang tulog ko para akong lasing 🤦 heavy sleeper kasi ako kaya parang di sanay katawan ko pag ganyan lang tulog ko mga ilang months na ganyan iniisip ko nga ma shorten na lifespan ko 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same us Mamsh hehe dahil sa kakahustle naging body clcok ko na ung 4hrs rule haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan may time talaga na maiksi nalang oras ng tulog mo lalo nat may work ka na kailangan maaga kang gumising. Pero dapat sanayin din natin na makatulog kahit 7-8 hours para ma refresh katawan natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin te di masyado nakakatulog. Nakaka-almost seven hours ako ng tulog per day and okay na yon haha. Nung medyo nawala wala ako rito, halos 4 to 5 hours lang ang tinutulog ko haha. Tapos ngayon, hindi na sanay na matulog in enough time haha. Puro kasi busy sa school kaya ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sanayin mo ulit. Bata pa kayo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I care about my body shape kasi di ako sanay ng my fats hehehe.my sanay akong slim hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want enough sleep too 😴 I hope soon you'll be able to have a happy trip together with your family 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga . Isang malaking Sana hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Akala ko talaga totoo na miss yen. Hehe same tayo nito laging hindi enough yung tulog ko. Laging kulang nalang tulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaka gadgets no hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe may insomnia ako miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami talagang nagbabago pag nagka asawa at nagka anak na ang babae sis, ako dati conscious ako sa hitsura at sa figure ko, but not now anymore. Mas conscious na ako sa hitsura ng anak ko😂. When it comes to sleep sis, hindi na din talaga healthy tulog ko. Usually nakakatulog ako 12-1 am na, tapos body clock ko pa ang gumising ng 5 AM. Kaya mas mabilis ang pagtanda ko now eh, dahil bukod sa stress, kulang pa sa tulog😪.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyy Ganon siguro talaga no. Kakaloka

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nagslim ka pala dahil sa condition mo Yen, if I may ask, naggamot ka na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress tabs lng na vitamins hehe. Yung figure ko Kasi now parang nung dalaga ko. E dinko sanay ng payat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ayaw mo magdalaga ulit 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako mostly 6-7 hours tulog ko and hindi siya enough 😅around 7-8 in the morning ,inaantok na ako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nmn ganitong oras kaso di ako makatulog Kasi hustling

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago