Mother's Request Will Be Getting Soon. Thanks To Crypto

14 46
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Mother, Request, Love, Gift, Parent, ...

If there were be one woman I loved spoiling this day, It would be my mother. She had this request because she wanted to start a new hobby. As she wants to stay at home, she just wants her time to be on something meaningful. She always has this fixing talent for sewing, but only the conventional one, and uses her hands to sew. She always looks for something to repair. Then she split it, and she wanted to have a sewing machine. She said if she had extra money, she would buy a sewing machine, I got the code, and she made me hear that, and I did listen, and I did.

Credit to firman fatthul from Unsplash.com

My mother knows everything and understands I am preparing for something for next year; she also heard my runt about those who borrowed my education fund, and it seemed hard to give it back. She is also the one that reminds me to let it go, it's okay, but that was for my education and earning those and saving took me effort. She knew that I had started to zero and now trying to make another still; thank God I made some re-save to form what was initially planned.

So she knows how I am so tight about money at the moment. Buy her request will be filled soon. I am still willing to pitch small crypto to give her a request.

It started when she saw my auntie order a sewing machine online, they had been discussing it, and then just a few days ago, the machine came from delivery. They have been talking about the discount she received for it was a sale. It's sales for 50%, as they both discussed. They are group mates giving me a sign that my mother also wanted it. But my mother would choose essential goods rather than machines for her hobby, and I also knew what she was.

5 PM I searched online. What was the best deal? I searched for the 'portable sewing machine' I input on the search bar; this old machine was done manually but pressing something down. Now it's all technology and all powered by electricity. I look around, and one unit looks so much more advance. I don't think my mother will get it as too many commands. I looked for a simpler version, and I got something.

I was impressed that it was still a sale, the 11.11 Sale had been made, and the Payday sale was last November 15-17, so I grabbed the opportunity to look for the people who first bought.

Review and recommendations of people who brought it first, and I got interested more as I read good reviews of the product. This may be a good deal. Numerous videos show that the machine works well, and it gives small confidence to have it for my mother.

A no-brainer, I immediately placed the order, and SALE and Broucher saved me some costing, especially the shipping fee, and a small deduction and added the SALE decreased prices it's given me more chances to have it.

I told her I had already placed the order and she would wait for days until the machine was handed over. She was happy and smiling, already planning what she would do. She said she might have more things that now consume her time.

The original price was $55, and I got it with a shipping fee of $17, which is quite impressive, while the reviews were good, and people loved it. But the most remarkable thing was that my order was the last supply. As I revisit the product, it's now 'Add to wishlist; it might end the promo or goes back to the original price.

It just shows that inflation and problem with goods and services show significantly. There was a reason for they were selling the machine for a lower price now, they needed to have inventory or targeted sales for months and years, and they needed to dispose of things in their supply.

If the machine works well, I also plan to have more things for her, like looking for fabrics so she can start her afternoon hobbies.

Looking at the market might not be the good side of converting some of my assets to crypto, but $17 might be the proper way for it for my mother and her new hobbies and interest.

Spoiled your mother or father and anyone that you loved, somehow let you go in your mind that they also did the same, or the reality it was it won't be forever that we will have them on our side, so at the moment they could still do well, still could touch there request; I think finding a way for them to feel special will be a great way.

I loved writing and the idea that rewards could also be used to reward others, which would be for my mother. Thanks for reading...

10
$ 0.95
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Mother, Request, Love, Gift, Parent, ...

Comments

Aba napaka bait namang bata nito. Hay nako yonong, next time ha, wag ka nang nagpapahiram lalo na pag intuition mo na maiipit ung funds mo, ako eh kapag nagpautang naman ako eh ibibigay ko lang is ung amount na kaya kong iletgo tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of my 2022 regrets talaga yun eh hahaha. Hoping that I could learned from that uwu, but doesn't meant I will let it go, haha May listahan ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, Kuyaaaa. I love spoiling my parents & sibs din, especially si Mama. Wanna have a portable sewing machine din kasi mahilig si Papa na manahi but saka na, kapag mas malaki ang extra money.

For sure, your Mom will be so happy & grateful for ittttt. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow, I was actually watching tutorial sa YouTube about sewing uwu, di lang pala talaga babae ang nanahi hehe daming male influencers 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas magaling pa nga si Papa na manahi sa'men ni Mama, Kuya ey. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes our mother will do everything to us in order to raise us in a good way, thats why in every time that they had we give them a cherish and love s well and deserve to be happy as always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, mother not just knows best but also gives only the best so we have to be the one whom shall return the favor ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I like you buddy, that's what I always do also once my mother request something and always try my best to provide it as fast as possible. Without our mother, we won't be what we are today buddy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo buddy, para naman napasaya natin sila just a simple way, for now ganon muna soon mas mahal na, when times na afford na afford talaga hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our mom deserve everything in the world. You are so mabait naman hehe, I might fall, in love cheret. Hmm, before gusto ko rin matuto magtahi, well ss crochet na muna ako hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyy I also wanted matuto, dami din palang male sewing influencers who made their daily out fit by making their own hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you appreciate your mummy. A lot of people don't appreciate their mothers. I pray that God blesses your mother. Happy weekend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So good to know that you have the capability to buy your momma a gift 🎁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done! Good and faithful son.

$ 0.00
1 year ago