Burn-Out, Earthquake, Review, And Trading Mixed Up Together Last Tuesday Night.

7 47
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Yesterday also happened at this moment of day, and I am burned out. I am moody, and somehow the things that I knew myself was coming. There was something that triggered me to do so, and it just started last Monday when my uncle showed me the thing I hate the most, and then it all messed it up. Everything comes to an effect. Last day even though people were reaching me via calls, I showed no intention of picking them up the call, even replying to their chats. It was 8 in the morning I was still in bed. Ringing my phone but intentionally not picking them up. I am not the person wearing my body at this venture, and I am something else. I said to my mind.

That how moody I am. I will not hide that. Somehow people have a chance to know me more. Knowing my wrong side wasn't that easy. Only a few know what my real identity of myself is. One person understood my weakness, and I guessed they had already forgotten.

I can sense that even my dogs could feel the difference in my emotion over my everyday things. I have this dog who is so scared of me whenever she senses I am not in the mood. I never hurt her, but she was just sad to look at me. I will get her and cuddle. That is the time she will come back to wiggling her tail.

This is one of the reasons why I love my dogs; they can feel it whenever I am in something.

The mood changes were noticeable last Monday afternoon. I have done my read.cash article, but I had no mood to proofread the issue I gave. So, I gave up. Even last time Tuesday, I again drafted and much ready to be published, but again I was in time to dwell, and I gave up again. I don't know if these two unfinished works will be uploaded.

Lucky, my geek personality happened still alive last night even though after dinner. I continue my reviews and reading on something that I am preparing for, having some information and trying to understand things on my own. I am in network issues every night, I don't, but at 7 PM, my internet wasn't that stable. I upgraded now and am just waiting for my package to come, wishing that a new network would work as well. I searched about this telecom cell site, and it seems fine, thou.

It was 9 PM when I joined the virtual class about trading, and I was on the two sides—listening to the crypto talks and reading my lessons. Lucky, that alter geek is also in the mood, so I still absorb things that will soon help me. When I logged in, they were in the climax of the first part, but luckily I came even though I listened from the start point of the second part until the question and answer. I loved the way this kind of teaching was created, made me have techniques in trading.

It was 10:40 in the evening when they called it a day. I was like, it's a long hour of discussion, and more importantly, I learned something again. That is the best part. Though I am in not-so-good mode, I still remember and absorb new things thanks to them.

At 11:00 in the evening, I thought I was just this dizzy man; maybe it was so late I thought it felt like something was shaking, not feeling that there was thing earthquake happening. I could find it happening again in real life when I looked at the ceiling, the basket of my mother shaking, and the props somewhere.

Just normal, I am calm knowing what is happening; I mind the things so I can prepare to do something. If this had more waves, I would wake up my parent, but the lucky thing was to go every day. I chatted on discord, and also Jiji had the same experience. She also told the group that the wavelength was high-intensity in their place.

Many things happened last Tuesday, but still, now I am writing this blog feels like something else was in my mind. It's all mixed up. Well, this is reality, that sometimes we will be in the conscious or comma as we are not emotionally acceptable. As for me, I could hide it, but some still recognized the changes.

In all the things that happened, I am still thankful that IU could rant things out here, making this for me to have something to share.

How about you? I am curious what happened when you were burned out? What is the thing that made you one, or how do you cope with this tiredness issue?

Thanks for reading...

6
$ 1.39
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Whoa, I've always wanted to enroll in trading class as well. Really wanted to know how trading really works. Anyways, the lindol really shook us buti 1st floor lang yung school namin, the trauma lang talaga sa nangyari last time din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so masipag talaga yonong, and I truly admire you for that. Nakakinlove kaya yung maaral na guy UwU. Anyway, stay safe tayong lahat lalo na mag taga north. Haays, I am just worried sa tsunami talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As an animal lover, and biased more on dogs, dogs have feelings , they know how we feel, they know how to reflect. They are not called mans best friend for no reason.

Last tuesday I was sick didn't notice the earthquake, just knew it on facebook hahah the day after tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish I attend the trading class, but unfortunately, I have too many on my plates. Careful today bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh had a lot of stuffs happened to you. I mostly eat when I am tired and sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Geez.. I missed the trading class again. Can you beep me next time haha.. Buti wala aftershocks?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I feel like I'm close to burning out, I would take a break and deal with things one at a time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago