At The End Of October

34 76
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

October 31, 2022

I never imagined the month would end this fast and the year would end too soon. The Forgotten Dream and goals haven't been achieved yet and I feel like I want to stop the time for now and resume it once I pursued them all. At the time of writing, it was A Not-So Sublime Sunday and I felt worried about my family and country's situation. Another storm caused havoc and casualties in some areas. A never-ending calamity crisis.

Albeit,
What Made Me Grateful For Today is the blessing to see the morning and experiencing life again. Some are losing their lives, just like what happened at the stampede in South Korea and some casualties in the Philippine typhoon. We really don't know what will happen next, or how long will we survive in this world.

And looking at my September Collections is another blessing to be grateful for. My October collections are part of it too. This month, I Found A New Love On The Same Ground. A love for the new platform on the same Bitcoin Cash chain, the noise.app. Things I Like About Noise.app is its user-friendly interface and more features to enjoy with. Although it seems like the noise. cash will end soon, at least we have something new to spend our leisure time with. Thus, a blessing with BCH continues and doesn't stop.

Thank God It's Friday, et al, I thanked the day has ended as I had A Saturdate With Myself And Experimental Cooking the next day. This has been my way to lift my mood, especially when I feel too bored being alone at home. I have a lot of Foods I Crave For The Cold Season, including some Filipino food my mother usually cooks during the cold season. The Food And Memories On Sunday Morning brought me back to The Firsts Down Memory Lane with my family. I truly missed them.

After a month of changing my diet, Do I Feel Better Or Worse About The Change In Diet? So far, so good, I do feel great about the change in my diet and lifestyle. This is just the start and I'll try my best to maintain it, albeit tough. With self-discipline and determination, I believe I can attain the healthy lifestyle I am aiming for.

But if there is one thing I can't keep up with, that's probably giving more rest time to myself resulting in my lifestyle being unbalanced. Oftentimes, I would be confused with myself if I feel Tangled or Exhausted. But the answer is most likely exhaustion, making my mind tangled. Then my other self would remind me, Pace Yourself, because it is sometimes stubborn. Be Determined, Not Stubborn if I truly want to get the lifestyle I want to be able to pursue my goals in life.

During October, I also tried making argumentative essays just like other writers here. One of the questions was, "Is Expressing Feelings and Emotions In Writing Beneficial?" Being Away For Half A Decade isn't easy, I need to deal with all of my emotions and frustrations alone. So most of the time when I am anxious and frustrated, all I do is sob in the dark corner of my room or under my shower. But it changed when I learned about these blogging platforms. Since then, they became my wall of expressing my feelings and helping me alleviate my heavy emotions.

It's fun sometimes reading teases from different people, pushing me to have a partner, so that next time, I wouldn't be alone, especially when traveling. Yet, I have no plans for that, especially since only a few men nowadays can be trusted. Some are even just after sex. My thoughts about Sex Over Marriage received different opinions and commenters expressed their own feelings regarding the matter. I didn't disagree with their points though, as we all have our own perceptions toward the matter.

However, we can't deny the fact that we want to settle as well and live on our own. To Live In Or Leave Your Parent's House? That's the question. Young people nowadays think that it is as easy as having fun with their peers. Little did they know that it is as terrible as living in misery as all things should be taken into account when living separately from their parents. So if you are not financially, physically, mentally, and emotionally stable, think twice if you want to leave your parent's house. You might regret it later.

Speaking of parents, Why Do Parents Need To Encourage Their Children To Engage In Extracurricular Activities? The answer is vividly clear. That is to help their children develop their skills and gain more knowledge that could be beneficial in their growth. To make them skillful and competent when they grow up. If I were a parent, I would allow my child to enhance his/her skills by enjoying her/himself in different activities. However, parents shouldn't push their children to do things they don't really like. There should be a willingness in both of them. Or else, all effort will be wasted.


Autumn is here! I am more excited to go back to nature, literally to the mountain, not just anywhere else in the city. Ever since The Lost Wanderer Found A Haven In Nature, I became fond of it, and always yearned for it. It's been a long time since we hiked one, already a few months to be certain. Since my buddy is always not available, I keep wandering around the city alone. One day, I was Wandering and Lost On Hong Kong's National Day. I didn't bother actually, because, at the end of the day, there is always something beautiful I encounter along my way. Of Some Scenic Roads And Detours, one thing I am certain of is, unexpected things happen in unexpected places. And that is always surprising. Some don't like being lost and making detours, but I love being a wanderer in a new place as I learn and experience new things. Besides, the scenic view when making detours are worth capturing.

On one of my trips, there was No Dragon Boat Competition, Just Stanley. I had "me time" after being lost in direction of a certain event I should be watching. That was indeed unexpected and I missed the event. Yet, I enjoyed that journey and had able to visit different spots in just one town. The Murray, Escalator Trip and Body Fit were shared, the collection of all my blogs on another platform. It's tough sometimes to make two different with the same topic for both platforms, so most of my travel blogs are shared on a certain community. One of my blogs is about Prince Edward. Why Do I Like Visiting Prince Edward? Simply because it's a one-stop place for all kinds of daily necessities, even for finding plants and pets we want at home.

Unexpectedly, I was able to write three fiction stories this month. If you are interested to read them, just click these links below:

Now that the year is about to end, my next birthday is quite approaching. All I Want For My Next Natal Day is to make some of my goals come true. But quite impossible as of this situation. If they won't be granted, just at least, grant me better health. So I can still have long days in this world to achieve those goals and dreams of mine.


To wrap it up, October isn't bad at all. I was able to earn a decent amount from all three blogging platforms I am spending my free time with. The crypto market is showing some green trends as well, albeit temporarily. I was able to sell some of my tokens, yet, at lower prices. Now I need more patience to wait for the RIGHT time to buy them back, or else, there'll be nothing left in my profit again if I will be too impatient. Again, self-discipline is the key to achieving anything in life. I need to strengthen mine.

That concludes my October summary of articles.

Are you excited about a Halloween party? Please take care out there. And let's hope for a better November to come. Cheers🥂.


**(Check out the new noise.app here and let's be connected. noise.app/Jane1289)**

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Ecency      PeakD Torum •Twitter

21
$ 3.33
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 15
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I am lost in words on how you are able to put all of the blogs in one ✌. Same as you did previously. One mate? We will wait for that blog. Lol. Tc excellency Jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super productive ng October mo Jane. Ikaw talaga yung inspirasyon ko sa pagiging single woman. Nakikita ko kasi sayo yung "strong and independent woman" na characteristics & traits. 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a productive month sis. As always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did great this month and a lot of adventures ❤️💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We overcome another month full of challenges but of course, blessings & opportunities made us feel happy pa din. Claiming that mas magiging progressive pa si November! ✨

Goshhh! Lapit na naman mag-Christmas. Pero mas excited ako sa pagdating ng mga allowance ko. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana all may allowance hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya habang may scholarship, mag-pundar ng gamit. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the reading pleasures in October. I can just tell you put good effort and time into your articles. May November be productive and joyous for you :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy month end, Janeyyyyy and thank God for a wonderful October. It gets better and it will be better. Happy new month in advance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy new month 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month, beautiful. It's going to be a great month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ba't ang gaganda ng October month niyo? Sanaol nalang talaga. Keep it up sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally forgot today is the end of October 😆 I think I agree with you too about October being not so bad, it wasn't the best month this year but it's certainly not the worst, considering that the crypto market didn't perform so bad compared to some other months. I guess we just have to accept the way the market is right now, that's the new normal (until things get better)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And we don't know when is that lol..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Month of the october is not that bad and I am really sure that many good things happened and will happen in the future months

$ 0.00
1 year ago

October ends well sana sa ting lahat, nakaka lungkot kasi maraming nangyari na di maganda but, let's just look in the bright side nalang muna. Good Luck satin for November naman eh ✨🎉💪🔥

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cheers to that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're an expert at this sis :) The flow of your words incorporating the titles of your articles is just astounding ;)

And glad you had a great October. May the coming month be fabulous as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To all of us.. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your whole month of october was full of getting in hownto make you being productive and this coming new month it brings in a new heights, for me with the way u did this month i guess job well.done for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

October ends and another month coming to challenge us, uwuw it really feels like short days actually hehe, congrats on Oct, and good luck to this upcoming month of challenges Ms. jane.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good luck to all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If making report at the end of month is a Art than You're Picasso of it.

Happy Halloween and Congrats for the October blessings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha. That's a nice compliment. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well octuber is comming to an end, and still the bear market is on 🔥

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's green though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You summarized all your articles this month in just an article. You are a gifted writer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing pagka dugtong-dugtong. Congratulations to your October miss Jane. More blessings to come. 😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your connecting all articles of the month in one piece is a unique creativity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago