My Tuesday's Happiness, Too Much Satisfied!

49 64
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

My Tuesday's morning was a normal day. I slept late Wednesday's night that's why I wake up late also. It was already 12 pm. My insomnia always with me. My partner wake up already and he watching some movies.

Then I get back to sleep then a few minutes later, my partner wakes me up but I didn't listened to him since I was still sleepy. He wakes me up because we were going to eat lunch already but still I didn't get up from the bed.

Image Source: Unsplash

After few minutes again, Ate Sol wakes me up. I think my partner requested it then I get up from the bed then walked downstairs. We had our lunch together with Ate Sol. She was done cooking and the lunch already prepared at the table but still I was sleepy that time.

When I started eating I felt my sleepiness slowly gone. I love the viands. Ate Sol was really good at it. We had a beef soup, Spam and vegetables. After we ate, I went to the living room then Ate Sol started ironing the clothes after she was done washing the dishes.

Ate Sol went home at 4:10 pm after she ironed the clothes then my partner prepared himself for a gym. I wait him until 7pm in the evening while watching Korean dramas and also Japanese series. These past few days I was really addicted watching Japanese movies or series. At 6:30 pm I prepared myself because we planned we had a dinner outside.

At 7:10 pm my partner was already done with his gym and I was already done preparing myself. I wait my partner then we went already. We decided to have a pizza that night and I wanted to eat some Carbonara also.

When we were there, we ordered already. We chose the foods we want to eat. We wait 15 minutes for the order to be served.

Pizza

The first one, we chose Pizza because it was our plan. My partner was the one who chose what was the flavor. Their pizza was really good because of the Mozzarella at the side. It was really perfect. That's the reason why I am really addicted to their pizza. It tasted so good.

Carbonara

I didn't forget the Carbonara. The reason why I want to eat there. I craved some Carbonara that time because I missed it already. I saw some photos in Facebook and it was the reason it makes me crave. Their Carbonara was the best.

Mozzarella Sticks

Then I saw some Mozza Sticks. I said to my partner that we will order it because it's my favorite also. I love Mozzarella sticks and also I missed it a lot. It's been a long time since I didn't eat. When I tasted it I was satisfied a lot. It was really delicious.

Vegetable Salad

The last one my partner ordered a Vegetable Salad. He love it so much that's why he ordered it always. I tried few from it and it was good. I am not totally fond of vegetable salad. My partner was only addicted on it.

Our dinner was done so good, we were both satisfied because all the foods were so much delicious. The night makes me happy a lot. It was a memorable one.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

16
$ 0.78
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

I wonder how the vegetable salad will taste with that look, it's not looking like a normal food lolπŸ˜‚.

You guys really have the best of the moments with those foods. Food makes me happy as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe it's good my friend but I'm not totally fond to it, my partner's only. 😁

Thank you so much my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag ako andyan, Garden salad pipiliin ko! Ang sarap talaga ng mga food finds nyo @JRamona.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ka pala sa Salad mizlhaine. πŸ₯° Thank you mizlhaine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was lost while reading kc the foods look so good and delicious. If I may ask, does he also cook food? 🀭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. πŸ₯° Hehe no sis. Di marunong magluto partner ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lalaki naman sya hehe. Paluto na lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. May kasambahay kami. Siya nagluluto samin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These items are really mouth watering I am really craving for it I really want to eat also I think my sleep will go away by eating food

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. πŸ₯° I will invited you next time friend. 😁 You are a food lover also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman nung foods na to ate, pero I also love mozzarella sticks, lagi ko din po siyang inoorder if available hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ka din pala niyan langga. Sarap niyan langga. Gustong gusto ko. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kunti nung salad hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe pang one person lang sir lee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katakam yung pizza 🀀 San kayo kumain niyan te?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Sa Pizza Hut yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puro food ka hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo miss Jane. Tataba na tayo nito. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, nakakagutom nananamn ng mga foods sis ehehehee, lalo yung pizza sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. πŸ₯° Kain tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng mga pagkain sis. Parang gusto ko e try yang Mozzarella sticks, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo na sis. Lami na siya sis. I'm sure magustuhan sa imung mga kids sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😍😍mabuti sis hindi ka nataba noh? Anyway ang sasarap ng mga pagkain 🀀.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nag eexercise ako sis. Pag hindi tataba ako sis. 😁 Maraming salamat sis. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My gosh, why amg sasarap ng foodams mo huehue. Nakakagutom ang pizza. Tgis is truly what happiness is!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ruffa. Bili kana sis ruffa. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang ka nice bas mga pagkaon maam. Maglaway man lamang pod ta.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaon ta sir. Salamat sir. Palit na sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

now I am craving with some food with cheese haha hope your insomnia will be gone soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili kana ng food na may cheese sis. πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakawala talaga ng antok sis pag masarap yung pagkain hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis. Food is life gayud sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So yummy dishes. I miss the fastfoods and it has been long time I tasted the Pizza! What about inviting us in your lunch, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. You must buy a pizza my friend. πŸ₯° Yes my friend I will invite you all. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! I am waiting for your invite my friend, haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Tomorrow I will invite you all. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Glad to hear that my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food is life lage jud sis ,good food good mood jud hihi. Bitaw lamia sad sa mga foods oy ,maka gutom😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oh sis. Makahappy ning pagkaon sis. 😁 Daghang salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow kalami sa food sis. Dugay nako wa ka kaon ug Carbonara ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luto na ug Carbonara sis. Inig pasko sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

puhon2x sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Carbonara kana sis pasko puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A good looking lunch. Nothing wrong with melted cheese. πŸ˜‹ Lunch time soon here πŸ€” no idea what I will choose yet, haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm sure you had a delicious lunch sir. Can I know it sir Bob? 😁 Thank you so much sir. Let's eat sir Bob.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I had buffalo wings. I flexed it in noise :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, it's really delicious sir Bob. πŸ₯°πŸ€€ I will check it in noise. πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really want to try Mozzarella cheese Sis, mahilig kasi ako sa cheese sticks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo na yan sis. I'm sure magustuhan mo yan sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago