Part 3: This is What Happened

42 58
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

We had our snacks at the venue. We headed back home at 7 pm. We had our dinner, we went to the Driveway of the Jollibee. I wasn't in the mood that time because of my head pain but I pushed myself to ate.

When we were already at the apartment, we said thank you to the doctor then after we went inside with my workmate. We talked a bit. I told her that it didn't help and while I was talking to her I was crying. My head pain was still the same.

My workmate walked near at me and she massage my head slowly to make me sleep. I was really thankful that she always there for me. She helped me a lot. She was the one who get the medicine for me. I was really thankful.

Image Source: Unsplash

When it was already morning, I wake up. I took a breakfast and after I went to the bed again. Everytime my head pain getting worst I always preferred to be alone. The only did there was thinking a lot of things. I cried and I prayed. I always talked to God. There were times that I felt hopeless that I want to give up but I fight it. I chose to fight.

One afternoon I talked to my workmate, I said to her that I want to go home. I want my family beside me. My family worried me a lot but it was really hard. I didn't know where to get first the requirements. It was really difficult.

I always have a video call to my family that to lessen the sadness and the pain I had. They always talked to me and I saw that they were doing their best to comfort me. They always said a comfort words to make me okay.

The doctor texted to my workmate how was my condition. I told my workmate that still I wasn't okay and she told to the doctor also that I want to go home because it was still the same. The head pain never stop and it getting worst.

The doctor texted that we need to go for a Neurologist already. My head must be check. I prepared myself and we went there. The hospital that near at the company where we work. I was really scared that time and nervous because I was thinking what would be the result.

When I was at the hospital already, there were a lot of patients. The line was too long and we wait until my turn. The doctor was there also, he accompanied us. Seeing those patients make me nervous a lot. I was really scared because I saw it with my own eyes that they were struggling because of their heads also.

To make me calm, I chose to not look at them. My hands were shaking that time. When it was my turn already when I was inside at the room I couldn't explain. I felt my whole body was shaking.

When the doctor started to asked about what I felt in my head. I explained everything. The doctor was really kind too. He said to me that I shouldn't be worry. He gave me a medicine. He said that I would take the medicine for one month and it was a one month observation too and he said if there was still no changes then it was the time for the CT Scan.

Image Source: Unsplash

I was really nervous when I heard it from the doctor. When we were heading to the apartment I prayed that the medicine would help me. After taking my dinner, I took the medicine then I slept. When it was already morning, I was really happy because my head pain was gone. The medicine was really effective. I cried and I prayed to God. I couldn't believe it. God helped me that time and I am forever grateful to Him! πŸ™

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

19
$ 0.46
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Ohh my sis C hubby ayaw na ayaw nya na masakit ang kanyang ulo nya. Hope your feeling better now sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

praise God sis! grabe sakit nun sa ulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God never failed us. With God's mercy, I am glad that you are now fine sis! I hope you get more healthy sis, all the best to you sis. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is powerful, and prayer is the most powerful weapon for us to lessen the pain, God said, just call my name and I'll be there, and ask whatever you want and I'll answer thy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis that's true. God is really powerful. God is everything. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, tama po kayo, kaya need lang natin mag pray.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Wag natin kalimutan mag pray sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh I'm glad that you went to the doctor and I'm glad that you are fine now. How's the head? I hope you don't feel it anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm okay now my friend. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can only imagine the relief you felt after that. Glad you found the medicine that worked :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir lee. Sobrang thankful talaga sir kay God. Di niya ako pinabayaan that time. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tungod rana sa lack of sleep friend, I'm struggling also n same situation nga ingana,. Ag ako mi last to ug almost one year nga oag antos labad sa ulo. tungod ra sa stress kay diko makatug cgeg huna2 sad kay na nsomnia ko.

Peru keep fighting lang friend.. Relax your mind lng., maulian rana totally. Keep safe and healthy my friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao friend? 😲 Kadugay friend. πŸ₯Ί Sorry to hear that friend. Inana lagi friend nuh tas mag cge hunaΒ². Grabe gayud.

I'm okay now friend, year 2020 nahitabo na friend. Daghang salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouh friend, abi gani kug naa nakoy brain tumour adto peru tungod ra d.i pud sa ulo to nga kusog mag overthink naglinabad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend. Mao sad na akong huna-huna. Sa kaka overthink friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So what was the possible cause of your headache sis? Sa tagal nun parang nakakatakot na talaga yun sis. But anyway I'm glad that nothing is serious with your condition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis 4 months siya. Grabe nakakatakot sis. Akala ko kung ano na sis. Dasal ako ng dasal. Walang findings sis kasi na okay ako nung tinake ko na yung medicine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad God answered your call. I bet you had a big healthy breakfast or lunch to celebrate. Did you need to continue the medicine for 30 days or were done with them since pain was gone?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir. I will celebrate with healthy foods. πŸ₯° I continued it sir until the end of the month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nya unsa result sis? Hope ma okay nka ba nya mglie low sa ka sa gadgets ky the more maksakit na sa imo ulo ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay result sis. Maraming salamat sis. πŸ₯°Mao gayud sis kanang mag atubang ug gadget permi isa sad na sa reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na hala so mg amping na lng ka sis ug likay sa mga bawal usa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano diagnosis sayo bhe? migraine? Anyway glad it was over and you we're able to go back in track.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat ate. Di nalaman te kasi pinatake muna ako ng medicine te for 1 month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping na tuloy tuloy na ang pag galing mo 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping na tuloy tuloy na ang pag galing mo 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka may migraine ka sis,sumasakit talaga ulo natin pag kulang sa tulog at pahinga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro sis. Feeling ko nag triggered sis kasi kahit sumasakit na ulo dami ko paring iniisip na bagay ng kung ano-anu kaya siguro lumala hanggang umabot ng 4 months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that your fine already, there's nothing to worry about. I hope that the pain won't go back anymore sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. Sa awa ng Diyos sis hindi na siya bumalik. Thankful kay God sis. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh! Wala koy update sa blog nimo maam. Thank God maayo kay naokay na imong sakit sa ulo maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sir. Grabe na struggle sir. 4 months ko nag struggle sa akong ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin sobra sa stress ka maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basi sir tas isip ng isip ng kung ano-anu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How are you feeling now, bhe? Is the medicine helping you and if ever it works you don't need to do the CT Scan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It helped ma'am. Sobrang thankful to God. Inubos ko parin yung medicine ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend! nice to read you again! I don't understand much of what you're saying because I'm not aware, it's been so long since I've been here that I don't understand anything anymore, but I promise to be aware of my life.my virtual friends.

Oh I can see the medicine eased some pain, I couldn't be happier for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay my friend. Take your time always. Welcome back my friend. I missed reading your articles. I missed you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hallelujah!!! Victory at last. The fallen sickness will not rise again in Jesus name amen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. God bless you. πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago