Meeting Adjourned

11 27
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Last night we had a family meeting for our upcoming Reunion; family and relatives from my mother side. We always celebrate Reunion every January 1 to welcome New Year together.

It's fun to have games, gifts, messages, food, family presentation, intermission, video presentation, and a lot more joyful activities. Yesterday's my uncle's birthday so we conducted the meeting at his house after we ate (😋) double purpose hihi eat and meet. The grown-ups of course must be present, kids are there too so yes it's too noisy haha but still enjoyable. The agenda started with the place and date, for which were decided right away because all agreed to have it at the same date and venue. Next, the food and gifts. The talk become a bit long for the gifts because some wants to be it an individual exchange gift while others want it to be per family. We voted but came out tie lol. So they talk about it more and more until the decision was to be it individual like we usually do and the amount is ₱100.

Another agenda is the program, clothes theme, committee, and other matters. Although sometimes the grown-ups' voice suddenly rise, they still manage to resolve and have a peaceful meeting. I was in charged video presentation so I have to collect photos and videos starting today because it's super duper time consuming I swear. They supposedly giving me another task which is supervising the kids intermission and nativity play but I told them I can't handle that because I have review classes. Maybe if I finish the video early I can manage their play but intermission and other presentation, I can't.

So that's for my life update thanks for being with me ❣️✨ 🧬

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01

Comments

It is also our tradition to have a reunion on the first day of the year. Such a precious moment!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hope our new year will be filled with good memories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never pa kmi nag family reunion 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana po pag naka uwi ka na sa pinas magka fam reunion din kayo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda siguro pag December ang reunion sis, sa amin Kasi September. Ako naman ang puno ng abala sa mga ganyan, pa games at program. Pero naisip ko next year iba na mag handle Kasi ibang venue na naman kami.

Enjoy talaga Yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

meron din kami reunion sa side din nila mama like sa father side ni mama every easter seaon. tas ngayon naman january is sa side din nila mama pero yung sila lang magkakapatid and mga family nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know this reunion is going to be a blast💥. Over here in my side, we hardly hold such occasion. We only meet in the home town during Christmas season

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes hoping it'll be another good start of the year with the fam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya niyo pala sis. May family reunion pala kayo. Ang saya niyan sissy. 🥰 Namiss ko na family reunion din samin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo bonding and lots of fun activities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Masaya yung ganun. Yung magkita² kayong lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago