Aking habangbuhay: Moiras new song,

6 32
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

December 13, 2022

9:29 PM

Hello everyone , good evening to all. I hope you had a good day.

A couple of days ago I wrote an article about my ex boyfriend that I saw accidentally on Facebook and shared on the article that we broke up because it was destined to happened.

Then after a couple of days as I was browsing my Facebook account I saw a post about Moira's new song and I was surprised because it was relatable to what I wrote on my previous article.

Here's the new single of Moira entitled Aking Habangbuhay.

I was crying while listening to this song as I remember all my heart breaks in the past until I met my husband.

Like what Moira said before " just because your past was broken doesn't mean your future has to be" This song tell us that we need to trust God plan for us. When the time is right and when the intention is clear God will give you the right person for you.

I had a lot of heartbreaks in the past. Before I don't understand why people always leave me. I always asked myself am I not enough because it's really hard to start over but when I met my husband I understand all what has happened to me before.

Everything happens for a reason and those hearts lead me to my forever. He's not the first but he will be my last.

I told my husband about this song and we listen on it together and we I know we understand each other while listening to the song.

Me and my husband is not that sweet and showy but we know the meaning of commitment and we know that true meaning of love and marriage.

In the end of the song there's a photo of old couple and I am imagining myself growing old with my husband.

4
$ 1.13
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

love the song plus the graphics of the mv ahhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw may naalala din tuloy ako pero buti nalang talaga may mga taong makakasakit sayo para matanggap mo yung sarili mo, tapos may taong mas tatanggap pa sa kung ano yung ikaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yon. May purpose talaga Ang lahat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Grabe talaga mga songs ni Moira miss yen mapapa emotional ka talaga habang pinapakinggan tas yung boses niya pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo tagos kung tagos talaga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Totoo miss yen. Damang dama mo talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago