Grocery Time, Dinner at Giyummy!

16 88
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

We had our supermarket last monday. Before we went to the supermarket I was busy scrolling on my Facebook account and I saw photos of Samgyupsal. I missed it all of a sudden after I saw the pictures. I started to crave again. I always had time for Japanese Food so it's time for Korean food.

It's been a long time since I didn't have a Samgyup. I missed it a lot. I think it has already been a month since we had a Samgyupsal. I told my partner if it is okay that we were having a Samgyupsal after our grocery time. He agreed because he missed it already.

He went to the gym first. When he was done, we went to the supermarket already. A few people were there. I pick some veggies first then fruits. Next was our viand. I had some fish and I picked some Yogurt also.

We had some eggs also. After we were done we went to the counter already. We paid for it then we went home after. I arranged all the grocery items then when I was done we went to the Giyummy already.

There were a lot of people eating there. We went to the 2nd floor. The manager there was a friend of my partner. We started ordering the meats. Our favorite is beef meat every time we had our Samgyup.

We ordered Kimchi Fried Rice also. At first I tried a little because I am careful with the foods I am going to eat because of my sensitive stomach. I am scared of having stomach pain. It's not easy.

It was the best. I love its taste. Also I love their music. A song from CLC, titled Helicopter also the Blackpink Songs. We enjoyed our dinner, the Samgyupsal. We missed it a lot. We were talking while eating. We enjoyed grilling the meat. I am truly addicted to beef. We truly satisfied all their side dishes too. I love their corn.

After our Samgyupsal we went first to a mini store because my partner bought some bread. We bought some Milk Tea, it was for me only. My partner is not really fond of it. I could say, the night was totally great.


Thank you so much. I hope you could get a worthy time from this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

9
$ 1.06
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Great food! I only had samgyup once and it was fun. I'm gal dyou both had the same taste in food sis. More yummy food to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samgyup kana ulit sis. Nakaka enjoy mag samgyup.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito tlga bet ko. Foodtrip hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain tayo miss jane. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww kamiss naman mag samgyup sis,! 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag samgyup kana sissy. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh the food πŸ˜‹ I love sitting to down to eat with music in the back ground. Especially if it matches the theme of the food. Glad you had a great time with your partner :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes sir bob that's true. Eating food with music is the best. Thank you. You love Samgyup too sir bob?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's really too many foods I like :D πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that sir bob. πŸ₯° Food give us happiness and enjoyment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice sa food trip madam oy. Sana all 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mangaon ta madam. Salamat. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really missed eating samgyup πŸ˜‹.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag samgyup kana sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i never tried samgyumpsal because I can't eat much meat, malulugi lang sa bayad if ever haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe malulugi ka talaga friend pag mahina ka kumain. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago