Update: Memories with the Foods, The Week's Favorite!

36 68
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I am demotivated this past few days. I was in the bed busy some other things. Watching Korean dramas too, listening songs while singing with it. I was really bored. I want to go outside but my partner has a duty and I don't have a companion also.

Also one of my happiness is food. These are the foods and one of my favorites I ate these past few days.

Takoyaki

I love eating Japanese Food and this is one of my favorite food from them. This is they called Takoyaki. I love it so much. My partner and I love it so much especially those having cheese is my favorite one. This is my partner's favorite. I tried this one because of him.

Takoyaki

When it was my first time to try a Takoyaki, I was satisfied already. It was really good. It was the best that's why no doubt why my partner love a Takoyaki a lot. He always ordered a Takoyaki.

Fried Chicken

I mentioned that I love the chicken of Jollibee. I love its taste. The Chicken Joy of Jollibee is tasted unique that's why I am addicted to this. This is my dinner the other previous day. We had a Pork Floss Bread too and they had a chicken but I didn't order because I prefer the chicken from the Jollibee.

Fried Chicken

It was the best. It tasted so good. Since I was a kid one of my favorites was Chicken Joy of Jollibee. Everytime we went there I felt happy a lot. It's the kid happiness. Until now nothing's change, my all time favorite.

Liempo

This is my favorite viand also. Even I was still in province we always bought a Liempo. There are a lot of people love eating this. A perfect viand for me. This Liempo, this was my lunch the other day. I ordered it. I was alone that time and I didn't know what was my viand that's why I decided to order some. My partner was on duty that day.

Liempo

I didn't eat it all. It was a lot and I was alone that's why there was some left and I put it into the refrigerator. I felt satisfied and happy everytime my viand was Liempo and also there's a limit too when it comes to viand like this. It's a pork same with the fried chicken.

Shawarma

Shawarma

Who love Shawarma? I am really addicted to this. When I was still working in my first job. Everytime we went into a mall, I ordered always a Shawarma because it is the best snacks for me. This Shawarma was my midnight snacks the other night. My partner bought me some and I was really satisfied with it. Their Shawarma was really good.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

15
$ 1.14
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Tara foodtrip na tayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito na naman ang mga nakakatakam na pagkain mo Sis hahha buti nalang may food ako ngayon iwas gutom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww I miss takoyakis na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madalas masira tyan ko sa shawarma kaya iwas ako jan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

marami ata tayong demotivated sis.. also, ilang beses na ako napaso ng takoyaki hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Crispy chicken and now after seeings pics in your blog i am already 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nakakagutom nanaman ng mga foods mo hehehe. Parang lahat yan gusto kong kainin ngayon hehe,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takoyaki at shawarma akoa sis hehehe. Gutom mn nuon ko dah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang chicken lang yata te yung nasasarapan ko haha. Picky eater kasi ako pasensya na haha. I also want to try Shawarma kung mahilig lang talaga ako sa gulay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe try mo na king. Masarap yang shawarma. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1first time kong kumain ng takouyaki sis, napaso ang dil ko, haha. But I love all the food that you showed in your article. The best alag yung shawarma haha kaso ang mahal na dito sa amin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ang init pa siguro nun sis. Nagustuhan mo ba lasa sis? Magkano na shawarma sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

last bili ko sis nasa 80 na ang isa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They all look like appetizing and mouth-watering wonderful dishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagutom ako bigla sa mga foods mo sis🀀. Hindi pa ako nakakatikim ng takoyaki pero may nakita akong nagbibinta nyan dito so I think itetry ko siya one of this day's 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo sis. Sarap niyan sis. Nakakaadik yung lasa pero depende din sa hilig mo sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanang shawarma wapa ko ka tilaw jud hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay shawarma ara sa lungsod ninyo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's night here this time when I am reading this and after seeing pictures I am craving for food πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for that my friend. 😁 Hehe let's eat Tahastories. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, those are mouth-watering! I love grilled liempo too. But it must be eaten sparingly since it is not advisable to eat smoked or grilled foods everyday or most of the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. It's not good. It's okay to be seldom only. Thank you friend. I love Liempo a lot. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are nice foods. I'm very familiar with the chicken and I love chicken so much, although turkey tastes better.

I've tasted shawarma but I'm not a fan of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Chicken is always the best. πŸ₯°

Hehe it's okay my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takoyaki looks yummy just looking at it but among them all, I love sharwarma. I ate it twice and it was delicious. Might be getting one soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to hear that princess that you love Shawarma also. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time ko matikmam takoyaki sa Genki sushi. Til then, nagustuhan ko na sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo miss Jane. Masarap siya kaya nakakaadik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mapanukso ka sis, huehue now I am craving for liempo kaso kamahal naman nyan kasi sa andoks huehye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe bili kana sis ruffa. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew it was ok to open this article because I just got done eating πŸ˜‚ The foods all look good πŸ˜‹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir bob. πŸ₯° Now it's your turn sir. I want to see your foods. πŸ₯°πŸ˜ Love your foods always sir Bob. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I've been hiding from my favorites. Watching my girlish figure 🀣 πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Anyways I'm sure I will revisit again :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

takoyaki my all-time fav jap snacks 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ka din pala sa Takoyaki sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago