Hellow

6 49
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

To infinity and beyond~

Who loves Buzz Lightyear? Oohh I see okie, that's a random question to start a random article hehe

I am wondering (since yesterday) whether to import my noise cash data or not, I feel like what happened in nc must stay in nc. However, upon thinking hard about it, I decided to migrate it to noisecash app. Maybe because I still want to hold unto the memories. You see I am really a sentimental person and hard to detach myself on something or someone that became a part of my life. I am honestly sad, saying goodbye to people there but I hope I can interact with them on the new (not so new) site.

Charlotte is my username there hehe

https://noise.app/Charlotte

Now, I am currently reviewing my math, but I took a break first and decided to have an update here because I've been absent for the past few days hehe.

I think I am kinda productive because I manage to give my dog a bath and now I am studying, writing articles, and soon will write a blog in PeakD if I still have the energy to do so. Although I still have a lot of chores and other tasks to do, I am slowly fulfilling my duties hehe.

Why am I so busy

Mostly because of my classes in the review center and then self-review after the class. I have to re-watch the recording, take notes, and then further my readings whenever I have topics I don't understand. Actually, I am a bit disappointed with myself because I've been wasting my time watching yt videos which will not help me in any way. Instead of reviewing (and also updating here), I tend to get hooked on those videos huhu. So, I am disciplining myself. I don't want to regret and lose focus on my studies because my goal right now is to do my best and pass the exam.

Another reason for my inactivity is the holiday tasks given to me. As I have mentioned in the past posts, we have a family reunion celebrated every new year and I am tasked to do the video presentation. Actually, I am always tasked to do that along with teaching kids their presentations and dances but now I told my mom I can't handle it all because of my review. Mom told me to at least do the video presentation. I think most readcashers here who also do video editing will understand how time-consuming it is to edit video. Compiling photos and videos itself is such tedious, I have to stalk (fb) almost all my cousins, aunts, and relatives, so I can get photos and vids (including memes and funny vids). I also have to make it fun so I am always thinking of the trends and stuff.

Despite all that, I still want to be good at prioritizing things and my time-management. I don't want to waste time so yeah better use all my time in a more productive way.

Thanks much for reading! ^.^

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Although watching videos looks like a waste of time but it helps to relieve stress and balance up the brain for further works. The only problem is it's addictive and hard to stop when started 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's when it becomes a waste of time haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman sis kasi may family reunion pala kayo every New Year. Gusto ko din ng ganyan kaso malabo sa amin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kahit kayong fam lang po and malalapit mong relatives masaya na yan hehe try mo po mag organize ng reunion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opps someone just DV you hehe, dont worry I got you. Me too I migrated my files for one reasons is the memories, somehow sana in the future there will be the features showing the memories uwu just like FB, hehe. To reminds the spamming happening in my life haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

DV? devote ba yun? hahah but thanks whatever that is because you said u got me 👉👈 🤩

oo nga, mabalik pati masaya at makabadtrip na moments hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago